WilmerHale Attorneys Named to 2022 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll

WilmerHale Attorneys Named to 2022 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll


More than 100 WilmerHale attorneys have been named to the District of Columbia Courts’ twelfth annual Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll, which recognizes the contributions of members of the DC Bar who performed at least 50 hours of pro bono service in the prior calendar year.

Of the 103 WilmerHale honorees who made the list, almost half received an additional accolade: a place on the High Honor Roll. The High Honor Roll is reserved for attorneys who performed more than 100 hours of pro bono work in the past year.

View the full Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll.

WilmerHale’s 2022 honorees:

Jessica Aldrich*

Jarryd Anderson

Ari Andrews*

Brett Atanasio*

James Barton

Justin Baxenberg

Samantha Becker*

Philip Beshara

Elizabeth Bewley*

Natalie Bilbrough*

Thomas Bredar 

Jeremy Brinster 

Heath Brooks

Chanda Brown

Robin C. Burrell

Claire Chung* 

Alexis Cohen 

Rebecca Cooper*

Elizabeth D'Aunno 

Alyssa DaCunha

Sonika Data*

Yoseph Desta* 

Rachel Dober

Kelly Dunbar

Thad Eagles*

Ari Evans 

DeAnna Evans*

Donna Farag

Emily Farmer

Matthew Ferraro*

Micah Fielden 

Matt Fischler*

Gary Fox*

Monte Frenkel

Mulu Gerima

Matthew Girgenti

Camila Gonzalez*

Jennifer Graber

Jeff Habenicht

Mark Hanin*

Leslie Harrelson*

Ari Holtzblatt 

Steven Horn*

Leon Kenworthy*

Minahil Khan*

Barbara Kirschten*

Ashley Leen

Jeremy Lewin* 

Hyun-Soo Lee*

Amy Lishinski

Meredith Loretta

Jessica Lutkenhaus*

Peter Machtiger

Alex Maurer

Caitlin McGough*

Megan McKoy*

Nickole Medel Spraker

Joseph Meyer*

Elizabeth Mitchell

Michael Moorin*

Stephanie Nicolas

Anna Patej*

Susan Pelletier* 

Lillian Potter

Albinas Prizgintas

Britany Riley-Swanbeck*

Joey Rosenberg 

David Ross 

Souvik Saha*

Andres Salinas*

Elena Satten-Lopez*

Tom Saunders*

Lily Sawyer*

Rebecca Scaife*

Allison Schultz*

Elliot Shackelford

Andrew Shipley

Kellie Shlifer 

Michelle Silva*

Quentin Sims*

Gilbert Smolenski*

Alexandra Stanley 

Alex Stewart* 

Robert Stiller

Marik String

Erik Swabb*

Shelby Telle

Jennifer Thompson*

Natan Tubman 

Matthew Vigeant*

Daniel Volchok* 

Serena Walker* 

Brittany Warren

Seth Waxman

Jon Weingart

Monika Weisman* 

Ayana Williams*

Ed Williams*

Alan Wilson

Nora Xu*

Andrew Xue

Karis Yi

Aaron Zebley

*denotes high honors


Unless you are an existing client, before communicating with WilmerHale by e-mail (or otherwise), please read the Disclaimer referenced by this link.(The Disclaimer is also accessible from the opening of this website). As noted therein, until you have received from us a written statement that we represent you in a particular manner (an "engagement letter") you should not send to us any confidential information about any such matter. After we have undertaken representation of you concerning a matter, you will be our client, and we may thereafter exchange confidential information freely.

Thank you for your interest in WilmerHale.