WilmerHale Lawyers Recognized as 2024 IP Stars by Managing Intellectual Property 

WilmerHale Lawyers Recognized as 2024 IP Stars by Managing Intellectual Property 


In its 2024 edition of IP Stars, Managing Intellectual Property has named 19 WilmerHale partners to the annual list. According to the publication, IP Stars are senior practitioners who have been recommended or identified as leaders in their firm and/or jurisdiction.

The following WilmerHale lawyers were recognized in this year’s edition of IP Stars:


Joseph Haag – Patent Star 2024

Sonal N. Mehta – Patent Star 2024

Mark Selwyn – Patent Star 2024


Ben Fernandez – Patent Star 2024

Mindy Sooter – Patent Star 2024


David Cavanaugh – Patent Star 2024

Gregory Lantier – Patent Star 2024

Seth Waxman – Patent Star 2024

Amy Wigmore – Patent Star 2024; Top 250 Women in IP 2024


Monica Grewal – Patent Star 2024

Bill Lee – Patent Star 2024

Joseph Mueller – Patent Star 2024

Lisa Pirozzolo – Patent Star 204

Cynthia Vreeland – Patent Star 2024

Emily Whelan – Patent Star 2024

New York

Robert Gunther – Patent Star 2024

Omar Khan – Patent Star 2024

United Kingdom (England)

Anthony Trenton – Patent Star 2024; Trademark Star 2024

Justin Watts – Patent Star 2024



Unless you are an existing client, before communicating with WilmerHale by e-mail (or otherwise), please read the Disclaimer referenced by this link.(The Disclaimer is also accessible from the opening of this website). As noted therein, until you have received from us a written statement that we represent you in a particular manner (an "engagement letter") you should not send to us any confidential information about any such matter. After we have undertaken representation of you concerning a matter, you will be our client, and we may thereafter exchange confidential information freely.

Thank you for your interest in WilmerHale.