Firm Leadership
Firm Leadership

WilmerHale is managed by three key teams of leaders. First, the Management Committee, which oversees the overall management of the firm. Second, our practice leaders, who oversee the services offered by each primary area of practice. And, finally, our senior administrators, who oversee the internal services that keep the firm running smoothly and efficiently and enable us to provide clients with superior overall service.

Michael G. Bongiorno
Mark G. Borden
Christian Crones
Lia Der Marderosian
Jamie Gorelick
Robert J. Gunther, Jr.
Ronald C. Machen
William R. McLucas
Elizabeth Mitchell
Susan W. Murley, Co-Managing Partner
Carl J. Nichols
Robert T. Novick, Co-Managing Partner
Lisa J. Pirozzolo
Mark D. Selwyn
Howard M. Shapiro
Steven D. Singer
Donald R. Steinberg
Practice Leadership

Intellectual Property
Donald T. Steinberg, Chair

Howard M. Shapiro, Chair

Regulatory and Government Affairs
Jamie Gorelick, Chair

William McLucas, Chair

Steven D. Singer, Chair

Administrative Leadership

Marian Freed, Chief Administrative Officer

Peggy L. Giunta, Chief Legal Personnel and Professional Development Officer; Chief Practice Management Officer

Christopher Lupo, Chief Financial Officer

Katherine D'Urso, Chief Client Development Officer

Robert J. Dunne, Chief Human Resources Officer
Adrian White, Chief Information Officer


Office Leadership