WilmerHale, Attorneys Named to Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court 2022 Pro Bono Honor Roll

WilmerHale, Attorneys Named to Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court 2022 Pro Bono Honor Roll


WilmerHale has been named to the Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court 2022 Pro Bono Honor Roll. The firm is one of six legal organizations to be recognized by the Supreme Judicial Court Standing Committee on Pro Bono Legal Services for its commitment to providing pro bono representation to underserved communities, which has been a hallmark of the firm for over a century.

In addition to the firm's recognition, over 100 WilmerHale attorneys were included in the 2022 Pro Bono Individual Attorney High Honor Roll and Honor Roll lists. This honor is given to those who have demonstrated their unwavering commitment to pro bono work by meeting certain hour criteria. The High Honor Roll list is reserved for attorneys who have performed over 100 hours of pro bono work, while the Honor Roll list is for those who have completed over 50 hours.

The following WilmerHale attorneys have been named to the lists.  

High Honor Roll:

Emily Andersen
Tracey Aronson
Rama Attreya Vine
Meg Barriger
Rachel Bier
Lisa Bevilacqua
James Bor-Zale
Sofie Brooks
Mike Brown
Hailey Cherepon
Benjamin Conery
Will Conlon
Kim Crowley
Reuven Dashevsky
Ambroise Decilap
Felicia Ellsworth
Mark Fleming
Tess Foley
Lucas Fortier
Drew Fosque
Mikayla Foster
Rachel Gargiulo
Hanna Gelbort
Eduardo Gonzalez
Eliza Green
Carol Guerrero
Jamie Haddad
Daniel Halston
Elese Hanson
Ted Hasen
Eric Hawkins
Michael Heyison
Sharon Hogue
Jarrod Ingles
Asma Jaber
Arjun Jaikumar
Paul Jakubowski
Jocelyn Keider
Ben Kelsey
Chaz Kelsh
Katie Kelsh
Tae Kim
Peter Kolovos
Simon Kress
Michael Lenzi
Bin Li
Serena Li
Stephanie Lin
Jessica Lisak
Christina Luo
Katherine Mackey
George Manley
Adam McCall
Justin Metz
Melissa Morel
Susan Murley
Ornella Ngounou
Jessica Notebaert
Ivan Panchenko
Disha Patel
Timothy Perla
Tamar Pinto
Douglas Plume
Kevin Prussia
Gretchen Roin
Amy Segal
Matthew Schnall
Emily Schulman
Labdhi Sheth
Nitin Shukla
Allyson Slater
Elijah Soko
Andrew Stauber
Sonia Sujanani
Anna Thornton
Denise Tsai
George Varghese
Cynthia Vreeland

Honor Roll:

Laila Ameri
Steven Barrett
Alex Bloom
Elora Borkowski
Robyn Casper
Jenny Cho
Alicia Coneys
Annaleigh Curtis
Rob Donoghue
AJ Febles
Ariella Feingold
Robert Fitzpatrick
Shira Furman
Deric Geng
David Gold
Anastasia Greenberg
Armen Grigiorian
Chris Hamilton
Chris Hampson
Aric Jain
Jeff Johnson
Noah Kaitin
Ashton Kennedy
Thomas Lampert
Madeleine Laupheimer
Lauren Leonard
Mark Matuschak
Elizabeth Mayo
Caroline McHugh
Liz McMahon
Andrew Meléndez
Courtney Merrill
Valene Mezmin
Victoria Moreno
Julie Murphy
Yavor Nechev
Amy Null
Morgan Olle
William Paine
Lisa Pirozzolo
Rebecca Pritzker
Lyndsay Roy
Ethan Sachs
Chelsea Simpson
Ariel Soiffer
Louis Tompros
Gavin Tullis
Benjamin Unger
Sarah Yun


Unless you are an existing client, before communicating with WilmerHale by e-mail (or otherwise), please read the Disclaimer referenced by this link.(The Disclaimer is also accessible from the opening of this website). As noted therein, until you have received from us a written statement that we represent you in a particular manner (an "engagement letter") you should not send to us any confidential information about any such matter. After we have undertaken representation of you concerning a matter, you will be our client, and we may thereafter exchange confidential information freely.

Thank you for your interest in WilmerHale.