People

Offices:

  • London Delete
  • View:

Shouvik Bhattacharya

shouvik.bhattacharya@wilmerhale.com

Shouvik Bhattacharya is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Mr. Bhattacharya focuses his... Read More

Position: Associate

Bhattacharya_Shouvik

Gary Born

gary.born@wilmerhale.com

Gary Born is the chair of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Mr. Born is widely regarded as the world's preeminent authority on international commercial arbitration... Read More

Position: Partner

Born, Gary

Olga Braeuer

olga.braeuer@wilmerhale.com

Olga Braeuer is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2010 and focuses... Read More

Position: Counsel

Braeuer_Olga_lo.jpg

Stuart Bruce

stuart.bruce@wilmerhale.com

Stuart Bruce is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Mr. Bruce focuses his practice on... Read More

Position: Associate

Bruce, Stuart

Charlie Caher

charlie.caher@wilmerhale.com

Charlie Caher is a partner who focuses his practice on international arbitration and dispute resolution. Mr. Caher's international arbitration practice includes representation... Read More

Position: Partner

Caher, Charlie

Manuel Casas

manuel.casas@wilmerhale.com

Manuel Casas is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Prior to joining WilmerHale,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Casas_Manuel

Dr. Daniel G. Costelloe

daniel.costelloe@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Costelloe is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Dr. Costelloe focuses his... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Costelloe_Daniel_lo.jpg

Nicolás Costábile

nicolas.costabile@wilmerhale.com

Nicolás Costábile is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Mr. Costábile has particular... Read More

Position: Associate

Costabile, Nicolas

Wen-Chuan Dai

wen-chuan.dai@wilmerhale.com

Wen-Chuan Dai is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.... Read More

Position: Associate

Dai, Wen-Chuan

Eleanor Daley

eleanor.daley@wilmerhale.com

Eleanor Daley is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.... Read More

Position: Associate

Daley_Eleanor_lo

Christopher David

christopher.david@wilmerhale.com

Christopher David's practice focuses on representing both individuals and companies in international white collar crime matters mainly involving allegations of fraud, bribery... Read More

Position: Counsel

David, Christopher

Sonya Ebermann

sonya.ebermann@wilmerhale.com

Sonya Ebermann is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.... Read More

Position: Associate

Ebermann, Sonya

Ryan Farnsworth

ryan.farnsworth@wilmerhale.com

Ryan Farnsworth is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Farnsworth, Ryan

Steven P. Finizio

steven.finizio@wilmerhale.com

Steven Finizio is recognized as one of the leading international arbitration lawyers in London in the Chambers UK Guide, named in the Euromoney Guide to the World's Leading... Read More

Position: Partner

Finizio, Steven P.

Lloyd Firth

lloyd.firth@wilmerhale.com

Lloyd Firth focuses his practice on white collar criminal defense work, regulatory and internal investigations and compliance in the corporate sector. Mr. Firth has defended... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Firth, Lloyd

Leila Gaafar

leila.gaafar@wilmerhale.com

Leila Gaafar's practice focuses on UK white collar crime and regulatory and criminal investigations, representing both individuals and corporations.   Ms Gaafar has represented... Read More

Position: Associate

Gaafar, Leila

Dr. Sarah Ganz

sarah.ganz@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Sarah Ganz's practice focuses on international arbitration and litigation. She has represented clients in disputes governed by a broad variety of substantive and procedural... Read More

Position: Counsel

Ganz, Sarah

Alison Geary

alison.geary@wilmerhale.com

Alison Geary's practice focuses on white collar crime involving fraud, bribery, corruption, cartels and money laundering. She acts in Serious Fraud Office (SFO), Financial... Read More

Position: Counsel

Geary_Alison_lo.jpg

Francis Hornyold-Strickland

francis.hornyold-strickland@wilmerhale.com

Francis Hornyold-Strickland is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He is an English barrister.... Read More

Position: Associate

Hornyold-Strickland, Francis

Desley Horton

desley.horton@wilmerhale.com

Desley Horton is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Ms. Horton focuses her practice... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Horton, Desley

Michael Howe

michael.howe@wilmerhale.com

Michael Howe is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Mr. Howe practices from the firm's... Read More

Position: Counsel

Howe, Michael

Kevin J. Huber

kevin.huber@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Huber is a senior associate who focuses his practice on international commercial arbitration and complex international civil litigation. Mr. Huber has represented clients... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Huber_Kevin_lo.jpg

Marleen Krueger

marleen.krueger@wilmerhale.com

Marleen Krueger is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Krueger, Marleen

Jonathan Lim

jonathan.lim@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Lim focuses his practice on international arbitration matters and complex multi-jurisdictional disputes. He has experience with representation of clients in ad hoc... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lim_Jonathan_lo.jpg

John McMillan

john.mcmillan@wilmerhale.com

John McMillan is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He focuses on international arbitration... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

McMillan, John

Victoria Narancio *

victoria.narancio@wilmerhale.com

Victoria Narancio is a senior associate who focuses her practice on international arbitration and dispute resolution. Ms. Narancio's international arbitration practice includes... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Narancio, Victoria

Dragana Nikolic

dragana.nikolic@wilmerhale.com

Dragana Nikolic is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.... Read More

Position: Associate

Nikolic, Dragana

Cormac O'Daly

cormac.o'daly@wilmerhale.com

Based primarily in London, Cormac O'Daly advises on a wide range of EU and UK competition law issues. These have included merger control, cartels and related litigation,... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

O'Daly, Cormac

Paul Oberhammer

paul.oberhammer@wilmerhale.com

Paul Oberhammer is an of counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Professor... Read More

Position: Of Counsel

Oberhammer_Paul_lo.jpg

Helmut Ortner

helmut.ortner@wilmerhale.com

Helmut Ortner is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Ortner, Helmut

John V.H. Pierce

john.pierce@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Pierce is the head of the firm's International Arbitration practice in the New York office. Recognized by the Chambers guides as "a crucial figure in the firm's global... Read More

Position: Partner

Pierce, John V.H.

Stephen Pollard

stephen.pollard@wilmerhale.com

Stephen Pollard is a seasoned litigator with more than 25 years of experience on the full spectrum of business crime and securities enforcement work. He represents members... Read More

Position: Partner

Pollard, Stephen

Dharshini Prasad

dharshini.prasad@wilmerhale.com

Dharshini Prasad is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Ms. Prasad has advised States,... Read More

Position: Associate

Prasad, Dharshini

Elly Proudlock

elly.proudlock@wilmerhale.com

Elly Proudlock's practice focuses on white collar crime and financial services enforcement. She acts in Serious Fraud Office (SFO) and Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) investigations,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Proudlock, Elly

Jane Rahman

jane.rahman@wilmerhale.com

Jane Rahman is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice. She has represented clients in arbitration proceedings... Read More

Position: Counsel

Rahman, Jane

Michael Roach

michael.roach@wilmerhale.com

Michael Roach's practice focuses on representing both individuals and corporations in white collar crime matters, investigations and regulatory enforcement. He often works... Read More

Position: Associate

Roach, Michael

David Rundle

david.rundle@wilmerhale.com

David Rundle focuses his practice on white collar crime and financial services enforcement. He acts for companies and individuals who face criminal or regulatory investigations.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Rundle_David_lo.jpg

Marija Scekic

marija.scekic@wilmerhale.com

Marija Scekic is a senior associate with experience of a range of complex international arbitration proceedings, including disputes in oil and gas, technology and automotive... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Scekic, Marija

Professor Dr. Maxi Scherer

maxi.scherer@wilmerhale.com

Professor Maxi Scherer is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. She is also a distinguished... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Scherer, Maxi

Yoanna Schuch

yoanna.schuch@wilmerhale.com

Yoanna Schuch is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.  Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms.... Read More

Position: Associate

Schuch, Yoanna

Franz T. Schwarz

franz.schwarz@wilmerhale.com

Franz Schwarz focuses on complex multi-jurisdictional disputes. He has extensive experience with arbitral practice, procedure and advocacy both in civil and common law systems.... Read More

Position: Partner

Schwarz, Franz T.

Rina See

rina.see@wilmerhale.com

Rina See is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

See_Rina_lo.jpg

Matthew Shade, PhD

matthew.shade@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Shade is a renowned attorney who has developed an exceptional intellectual property litigation practice with a strong focus on handling complex and multijurisdictional... Read More

Position: Partner

Shade, Matthew

Amélie Skierka *

amelie.skierka@wilmerhale.com

Amélie Skierka is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2008. Ms. Skierka... Read More

Position: Counsel

Skierka, Amélie

Duncan Speller

duncan.speller@wilmerhale.com

Duncan Speller is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2002. Mr.... Read More

Position: Partner

Speller, Duncan

John A. Trenor

john.trenor@wilmerhale.com

John A. Trenor is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He has a diverse international... Read More

Position: Partner

Trenor, John A.

Anthony Trenton

anthony.trenton@wilmerhale.com

Anthony Trenton is a highly regarded litigator and advisor who focuses his practice on intellectual property. He represents clients on matters relating to patents, trademarks... Read More

Position: Partner

Trenton, Anthony

Justin Watts, PhD

justin.watts@wilmerhale.com

Justin Watts is an experienced patent litigator who has an established and well-regarded intellectual property practice. Clients rely on his industry knowledge and years... Read More

Position: Partner

Watts, Justin

Kay Weinberg

kay.weinberg@wilmerhale.com

Kay Weinberg is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.... Read More

Position: Associate

Drage_Katherine_lo