People

Departments:

  • Litigation/Controversy Delete
  • View:

Matthew Adams

matthew.adams@wilmerhale.com

Matthew L. Adams is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for  Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Adams, Matthew

Debo P. Adegbile

debo.adegbile@wilmerhale.com

Debo P. Adegbile focuses his practice on a broad range of matters at the intersection of law, business and government policy. He has significant experience in commercial,... Read More

Position: Partner

Adegbile, Debo

Sameer Ahmed

sameer.ahmed@wilmerhale.com

Sameer Ahmed focuses his practice on complex litigation matters, including intellectual property litigation and appellate and supreme court litigation. He has represented... Read More

Position: Counsel

Ahmed, Sameer

Ericka Aiken *

ericka.aiken@wilmerhale.com

Ericka Aiken focuses her practice on investigations and criminal, appellate and Supreme Court litigation. Ms. Aiken has represented individuals, private companies and financial... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ericka Aiken

Sandy Alexander

sydenham.alexander@wilmerhale.com

Sandy Alexander's practice focuses on patent litigation at the trial and appellate levels. He has represented clients in disputes involving a variety of technologies, including... Read More

Position: Counsel

Alexander, Sandy

Owen Allen

owen.allen@wilmerhale.com

Owen Allen's practice concentrates on complex intellectual property matters before the United States Patent and Trademark Office, US District Courts, and the Federal Circuit... Read More

Position: Counsel

Allen, Owen

Tracey C. Allen

tracey.allen@wilmerhale.com

Tracey Allen is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Allen, Tracey C.

Brittany Amadi

brittany.amadi@wilmerhale.com

Brittany Amadi focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation at the trial and appellate stages. Ms. Amadi has represented clients from a broad range of industries... Read More

Position: Counsel

brittani_amadi.jpg

Laila M. Ameri

laila.ameri@wilmerhale.com

Laila Ameri is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, specifically in the areas of securities and intellectual property litigation. Ms. Ameri... Read More

Position: Associate

Ameri_Laila_lo

Alexandra Wells Amrhein

alexandra.amrhein@wilmerhale.com

Alexandra Amrhein is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2009.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Amrhein_Alexandra_lo.jpg

Thomas E. Anderson

tom.anderson@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Anderson’s practice focuses on complex intellectual property matters. He has extensive experience in all aspects of intellectual property practice and has represented... Read More

Position: Partner

Anderson, Thomas E.

Stephanie M. Angel

stephanie.angel@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Angel is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Angel, Stephanie M.

Philip D. Anker

philip.anker@wilmerhale.com

Philip Anker, co-chair of the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group, is an experienced bankruptcy litigator and counselor who has practiced for more... Read More

Position: Partner

Anker_Phil.jpg

Rebecca M. Arriaga

rebecca.arriaga@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca M. Arriaga focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. While pursuing her law degree, Ms. Arriaga worked at the firm as a summer associate, served as an extern... Read More

Position: Associate

Arriaga_Rebecca

Jamil Aslam

jamil.aslam@wilmerhale.com

Jamil Aslam is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Most recently, Mr. Aslam was a legal extern in the Legal and Business Affairs Department... Read More

Position: Associate

Aslam, Jamil

Chris Asta

chris.asta@wilmerhale.com

Chris Asta counsels clients on litigation matters, with a particular focus on government and regulatory issues and appellate and Supreme Court matters. Prior to joining the... Read More

Position: Associate

Asta, Chris

Benjamin Austrin-Willis

benjamin.austrin-willis@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Austrin-Willis is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Austrin-Willis, Ben

Christopher E. Babbitt

christopher.babbitt@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Babbitt has extensive experience with litigation and strategy involving the federal government and matters of public policy. His practice encompasses all phases... Read More

Position: Partner

Babbitt, Christopher E.

Joy Backer

joy.backer@wilmerhale.com

Joy Backer is a litigation associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, including intellectual property litigation. During law school, Ms. Backer was... Read More

Position: Associate

Backer, Joy

Rebecca Bact

rebecca.bact@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Bact is a senior associate who focuses her practice on appellate and supreme court litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Bact was a law clerk for the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bact, Rebecca

Hanna A. Baek

hanna.baek@wilmerhale.com

Hanna Baek is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She focuses her practice on complex commercial litigation and has represented a diverse group of... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Baek, Hanna

Bradley M. Baglien

bradley.baglien@wilmerhale.com

Brad Baglien has a diverse litigation practice with an emphasis on securities and financial services litigation, class actions and complex commercial disputes. He has represented... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bradley_Baglien_lo

Tasha J. Bahal

tasha.bahal@wilmerhale.com

Tasha Bahal's trial practice focuses on complex civil litigation in both state and federal courts, and her appellate practice spans both civil and criminal matters in the... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bahal, Tasha J.

Jonathan E. Barbee

jonathan.barbee@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Barbee joined the firm in 2013 after serving as a law clerk to the Honorable Joseph A. Greenaway, Jr. of the United States Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Barbee_Jonathan_lo.jpg

Megan Barriger

megan.barriger@wilmerhale.com

Megan Barriger focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Barriger clerked for the Honorable Vice Chancellor J. Travis Laster of the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Barriger, Megan

Ashley E. Bashur

ashley.bashur@wilmerhale.com

Ashley Bashur’s practice focuses on complex securities enforcement matters. She has represented corporations, financial institutions, and individuals in investigations and... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bashur, Ashley E.

David B. Bassett

david.bassett@wilmerhale.com

David Bassett is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group and FinTech Group. He is the former... Read More

Position: Partner

Bassett, David B.

Seth Bastianelli

seth.bastianelli@wilmerhale.com

Seth Bastianelli has a general litigation practice with a focus on government investigations and complex commercial disputes. He has extensive experience in representing... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bastianelli, Seth

John F. Batter, III

john.batter@wilmerhale.com

John Batter's practice focuses on the defense of public and private companies and their directors and management against breach of fiduciary duty claims and securities fraud... Read More

Position: Partner

Batter III, John F.

Trish Bauer

trish.bauer@wilmerhale.com

Trish Bauer is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Bauer, Trish

Justin Baxenberg

justin.baxenberg@wilmerhale.com

Justin Baxenberg focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Baxenberg joined the firm after serving as a law clerk for the Honorable Robert L. Wilkins of the... Read More

Position: Associate

Baxenberg_Justin

Santiago Bejarano

santiago.bejarano@wilmerhale.com

Santiago Bejarano is a senior associate who focuses primarily on international arbitration matters. Mr. Bejarano's practice also includes internal investigations and white... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bejarano, Santiago

Francine Bendat

francine.bendat@wilmerhale.com

Francine Bendat is an associate who focuses her practice on a diverse range of litigation matters. Prior to pursuing her law degree, Ms. Bendat was an international relations... Read More

Position: Associate

Bendat, Francine

Matthew D. Benedetto

matthew.benedetto@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Benedetto's practice focuses on complex civil litigation and government investigations. Mr. Benedetto has extensive experience representing pharmaceutical companies,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Benedetto_Matthew_lo.jpg

David Beraka

david.beraka@wilmerhale.com

David Beraka's practice focuses on a combination of government investigations and civil litigation, often involving the federal government. In particular, Mr. Beraka has... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

beraka_david.jpg

Claire Bergeron

claire.bergeron@wilmerhale.com

Claire Bergeron is an associate who focuses on a variety of litigation matters. Ms. Bergeron previously served as a summer associate at WilmerHale, where she worked on matters... Read More

Position: Associate

Bergeron_Claire

Bruce M. Berman

bruce.berman@wilmerhale.com

Bruce Berman is General Counsel of WilmerHale. He is a partner in WilmerHale's Litigation/Controversy Department, leads the firm's Education Practice and is a member of the... Read More

Position: Partner

Berman, Bruce M.

Minni Bhatia

minni.bhatia@wilmerhale.com

Minni Bhatia is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Bhatia, Minni

Shouvik Bhattacharya

shouvik.bhattacharya@wilmerhale.com

Shouvik Bhattacharya is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Mr. Bhattacharya focuses his... Read More

Position: Associate

Bhattacharya_Shouvik

Samantha Birkenfeld-Malpass

sam.birkenfeld-malpass@wilmerhale.com

Samantha Birkenfeld-Malpass focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Birkenfeld-Malpass was an original programming business and... Read More

Position: Associate

Birkenfeld-Malpass_Samantha_lo.jpg

Lauren V. Blakely

lauren.blakely@wilmerhale.com

Lauren Blakely is an associate who focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation. Ms. Blakely was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. Prior to joining the... Read More

Position: Associate

Blakely, Lauren

Todd Blanche

todd.blanche@wilmerhale.com

Todd Blanche focuses his practice on investigations and criminal litigation matters. A former Assistant US Attorney for the Southern District of New York, he has extensive... Read More

Position: Counsel

Blanche_Todd_lo

Molly S. Boast

molly.boast@wilmerhale.com

Molly Boast joined the firm as a litigator in 2011, after serving as Deputy Assistant Attorney General for the Antitrust Division of the US Department of Justice. She has... Read More

Position: Partner

Boast, Molly S.

Michelle Glassman Bock *

michelle.bock@wilmerhale.com

Michelle Glassman Bock is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. She joined the firm in... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bock, Michelle Glassman

Gregory Boden

gregory.boden@wilmerhale.com

Gregory Boden is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Boden was a summer associate in 2013. In that role, Mr. Boden researched and drafted... Read More

Position: Associate

Boden, Gregory

Michael G. Bongiorno

michael.bongiorno@wilmerhale.com

Michael Bongiorno concentrates his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. He has served as first-chair lead defense counsel and argued motions to dismiss... Read More

Position: Partner

Bongiorno, Michael G.

Beth E. Bookwalter

beth.bookwalter@wilmerhale.com

Beth Bookwalter has represented corporations and individuals in a wide range of matters, including securities fraud class actions, derivative actions, false claims actions... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Bookwalter, Beth E.

Gary Born

gary.born@wilmerhale.com

Gary Born is the chair of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Mr. Born is widely regarded as the world's preeminent authority on international commercial arbitration... Read More

Position: Partner

Born, Gary

Christopher Bouchoux

christopher.bouchoux@wilmerhale.com

Chris Bouchoux is a litigator with broad experience representing clients on a range of general commercial litigation matters, including complex business litigation and internal... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bouchoux_Christopher_lo

David W. Bowker

david.bowker@wilmerhale.com

David W. Bowker chairs the firm's International Litigation group and has a wealth of commercial litigation and arbitration experience, representing US and foreign companies,... Read More

Position: Partner

Bowker, David W.