98 WilmerHale Lawyers Recognized in the Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch 2023 List

98 WilmerHale Lawyers Recognized in the Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch 2023 List


Best Lawyers in America has named 98 WilmerHale attorneys to its 2023 Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch list, which highlights promising attorneys that have distinguished themselves early in their legal careers. To qualify for the list, attorneys must have been in private practice for five to nine years.

The following WilmerHale lawyers were named to the list based on positive reviews and extensive input from their peers: 

Megan Barriger 
Scott Bertulli
Michael Brown 
Alison Burton 
Benjamin Conery 
Timothy Cook 
Annaleigh Curtis 
Reuven Dashevsky 
Robert Donoghue 
Benjamin Ernst 
Scott Forman 
Sarah Frazier 
Shira Furman 
Deric Geng 
Brett Jackson 
Arjun Jaikumar 
Marissa Lalli 
Samuel Leifer 
Stephanie Lin 
Katherine Mackey 
Yavor Nechev 
Stephanie Neely
Jeffrey Olshan
Ivan Panchenko 
Michelle Sandals 
Michaela Sewall
Allyson Slater 
Robert Smith 
Claire Specht 
Andrew Stauber 
Brandt Tierney 
Denise Tsai 
Benjamin Unger 
Kevin Yurkerwich 


Margarita Botero 
Mairead Dolan 
Michael Kaplan 
H. Rachael Million-Perez 
William Myer 
Samantha Picans

Los Angeles
Derek Gosma 
Vikram Iyer 
Kelsey McGregor
Katie Moran

New York 
Judd Abramson 
Megan Barriger 
Scott Bertulli 
Masha Bresner 
Charles Bridge 
Alison Burton 
Ryan Chabot 
Timothy Cook 
Reuven Dashevsky 
Claire Davis 
Michelle Diamond 
Benjamin Ernst 
Claire Guehenno 
Scott Greene 
Meghan Kaler 
Renita Khanduja 
Victoria Lee 
Samuel C. Leifer 
Lauren Lifland 
Brittany Llewellyn 
Allyson Slater 
Andrea Sorrentino

Palo Alto
Dimitry Lensky 
Frances Mosley 
Jake Wyrick 

San Francisco 
Jessica Lewis 
Shelia Menz
Shannon Morrissey 

Washington DC 
Ericka Aiken 
James Barton
Claire Bergeron 
Philip Beshara 
Elizabeth Bewley 
Cadene Russell Brooks
Benjamin Chapin
Claire Chung 
Charles T. Cox, Jr. 
Elizabeth D'Aunno 
DeAnna Evans 
Monte Frenkel
Emily Gomez 
Jeffery Habenicht 
Stephanie Hartmann 
Steven Horn 
Lauren Ige 
Molly Jennings 
Allante Keels 
Jonathan Knight 
Kevin Lamb
Rebecca Lee
Jessica Lutkenhaus 
Michael Romais 
Andres Salinas 
Allison Schultz
Elliot Shackelford 
Alex Stewart
Samuel Strongin
Ariel Warner 
Jon Weingart 
Edward William
Derek Woodman 
David Yin 
Jamie Yood 


Unless you are an existing client, before communicating with WilmerHale by e-mail (or otherwise), please read the Disclaimer referenced by this link.(The Disclaimer is also accessible from the opening of this website). As noted therein, until you have received from us a written statement that we represent you in a particular manner (an "engagement letter") you should not send to us any confidential information about any such matter. After we have undertaken representation of you concerning a matter, you will be our client, and we may thereafter exchange confidential information freely.

Thank you for your interest in WilmerHale.