United Kingdom REGIONAL PRACTICES

WilmerHale's UK team focuses on international arbitration and dispute resolution, investigations and criminal litigation, financial services enforcement, and intellectual property litigation.


With lawyers qualified in the United Kingdom, United States, many of the major European jurisdictions and other parts of the world, the office has a pronounced global orientation that is reflected both in its work and its culture. Our International Arbitration and Dispute Resolution Practice is world-renowned and has been involved in some of the largest, most complex and challenging international arbitrations to arise in recent years. Our investigations and criminal litigation lawyers advise on all aspects of criminal and regulatory investigations, working across jurisdictions on matters such as fraud, insider dealing, market abuse, bribery and corruption, cartel defense and corporate investigations. Our IP Litigation Practice advises clients across the full range of intellectual property disputes, including those relating to patents, breach of confidence and trade secrets, trademarks, passing off, domain names, copyright, registered designs and design right.

Contacts

Sort By
Schwarz, Franz T.

Franz T. Schwarz

Vice Chair, International Arbitration Practice Group

+44 (0)20 7872 1025 (t)

franz.schwarz@wilmerhale.com

Born, Gary

Gary Born

Chair, International Arbitration Practice Group

+44 (0)20 7872 1020 (t)

gary.born@wilmerhale.com

Speller, Duncan

Duncan Speller

Partner

+44 (0)20 7872 1084 (t)

duncan.speller@wilmerhale.com

Trenton, Anthony

Anthony Trenton

Partner

+44 (0)20 7872 1005 (t)

anthony.trenton@wilmerhale.com

Pollard, Stephen

Stephen Pollard

Partner

+44 (0)20 7872 1006 (t)

stephen.pollard@wilmerhale.com

caher_charlie

Charlie Caher

Partner

+44 (0)20 7872 1633 (t)

charlie.caher@wilmerhale.com