WilmerHale's Cybersecurity, Privacy and Communications Practice spans legal disciplines, technologies and borders to secure results for our clients. Our practice brings together some of the most talented communications lawyers from around the world with experience in all aspects of wireline and wireless telecommunications, Internet policy, privacy, e-commerce and media law.

We represent clients in regulatory and enforcement proceedings before the Federal Communications Commission (FCC), the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) and state and international agencies, including the European Commission (EC) and member state regulators. We also handle high-stakes litigation in federal, state and European courts and agencies. And we counsel clients on cutting-edge regulatory compliance issues and regulatory reforms, complex deals and deal-related matters.

Braun, Martin

Dr. Martin Braun

Partner

+49 69 27 10 78 207 (t)

martin.braun@wilmerhale.com

Carome, Patrick J.

Patrick J. Carome

Partner

+1 202 663 6610 (t)

patrick.carome@wilmerhale.com

Dunbar, Kelly P.

Kelly P. Dunbar

Partner

+1 202 663 6262 (t)

kelly.dunbar@wilmerhale.com

Louis, Frédéric

Frédéric Louis

Partner

+32 2 285 49 53 (t)

frederic.louis@wilmerhale.com

Zachary, Heather

Heather Zachary

Partner

+1 202 663 6794 (t)

heather.zachary@wilmerhale.com

O'Daly, Cormac

Cormac O'Daly

Special Counsel

+44 (0)20 7872 1534 (t)

cormac.o'daly@wilmerhale.com

Vallery_Anne.jpg

Anne Vallery

Special Counsel

+32 2 285 49 58 (t)

anne.vallery@wilmerhale.com