People

Offices:

  • Washington DC Delete
  • View:

Reed Abrahamson

reed.abrahamson@wilmerhale.com

Reed Abrahamson counsels clients on a wide range of privacy and data security issues arising under international, federal and state regulatory regimes, including Section... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Reed Abrahamson

Ericka Aiken *

ericka.aiken@wilmerhale.com

Ericka Aiken focuses her practice on investigations and criminal, appellate and Supreme Court litigation. Ms. Aiken has represented individuals, private companies and financial... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ericka Aiken

Tracey C. Allen

tracey.allen@wilmerhale.com

Tracey Allen is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Allen, Tracey C.

Jessica Alvarez

jessica.alvarez@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Alvarez is a staff attorney in the firm’s WilmerHale Discovery Solutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Alvarez_Jessica_lo.jpg

Brittany Amadi

brittany.amadi@wilmerhale.com

Brittany Amadi focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation at the trial and appellate stages. Ms. Amadi has represented clients from a broad range of industries... Read More

Position: Counsel

brittani_amadi.jpg

Leila Ameli-Grillon

leila.ameli-grillon@wilmerhale.com

Leila Ameli-Grillon focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. Ms. Ameli-Grillon previously served as a summer associate at WilmerHale, where... Read More

Position: Associate

Ameli-Grillon_Leila

Thomas E. Anderson

tom.anderson@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Anderson’s practice focuses on complex intellectual property matters. He has extensive experience in all aspects of intellectual property practice and has represented... Read More

Position: Partner

Anderson, Thomas E.

Paul M. Architzel

paul.architzel@wilmerhale.com

Paul M. Architzel is a partner at WilmerHale, co-chair of the Futures and Derivatives Group, and a member of the Broker-Dealer Compliance and Regulation Group. Mr. Architzel's... Read More

Position: Partner

Architzel, Paul M.

Rebecca M. Arriaga

rebecca.arriaga@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca M. Arriaga focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. While pursuing her law degree, Ms. Arriaga worked at the firm as a summer associate, served as an extern... Read More

Position: Associate

Arriaga_Rebecca

Chris Asta

chris.asta@wilmerhale.com

Chris Asta counsels clients on litigation matters, with a particular focus on government and regulatory issues and appellate and Supreme Court matters. Prior to joining the... Read More

Position: Associate

Asta, Chris

Benjamin Austrin-Willis

benjamin.austrin-willis@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Austrin-Willis is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Austrin-Willis, Ben

Mahlet Ayalew

mahlet.ayalew@wilmerhale.com

Mahlet Ayalew advises and represents broker-dealers and global financial institutions regarding compliance with federal and state securities laws and regulations.   Ms.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ayalew_Mahlet

Christopher E. Babbitt

christopher.babbitt@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Babbitt has extensive experience with litigation and strategy involving the federal government and matters of public policy. His practice encompasses all phases... Read More

Position: Partner

Babbitt, Christopher E.

Ciara R.M. Baker

ciara.baker@wilmerhale.com

Ciara R.M. Baker’s tax practice involves advising the firm’s publicly traded and privately held corporate clients with a variety of corporate transactions, including mergers... Read More

Position: Counsel

Baker, Ciara R.M.

Ambassador Charlene Barshefsky

charlene.barshefsky@wilmerhale.com

Ambassador Charlene Barshefsky is WilmerHale's Senior International Partner. She joined the firm after serving as the US Trade Representative—the chief trade negotiator and... Read More

Position: Partner

Barshefsky, Charlene

Ashley E. Bashur

ashley.bashur@wilmerhale.com

Ashley Bashur’s practice focuses on complex securities enforcement matters. She has represented corporations, financial institutions, and individuals in investigations and... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bashur, Ashley E.

Seth Bastianelli

seth.bastianelli@wilmerhale.com

Seth Bastianelli has a general litigation practice with a focus on government investigations and complex commercial disputes. He has extensive experience in representing... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bastianelli, Seth

Justin Baxenberg

justin.baxenberg@wilmerhale.com

Justin Baxenberg focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Baxenberg joined the firm after serving as a law clerk for the Honorable Robert L. Wilkins of the... Read More

Position: Associate

Baxenberg_Justin

Robert Zachary Beasley

zachary.beasley@wilmerhale.com

Zack Beasley has represented public companies and financial institutions in a variety of regulatory, civil and criminal matters involving the Securities and Exchange Commission,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Beasley, Robert Zachary

David Beraka

david.beraka@wilmerhale.com

David Beraka's practice focuses on a combination of government investigations and civil litigation, often involving the federal government. In particular, Mr. Beraka has... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

beraka_david.jpg

Claire Bergeron

claire.bergeron@wilmerhale.com

Claire Bergeron is an associate who focuses on a variety of litigation matters. Ms. Bergeron previously served as a summer associate at WilmerHale, where she worked on matters... Read More

Position: Associate

Bergeron_Claire

Dan M. Berkovitz

dan.berkovitz@wilmerhale.com

Dan M. Berkovitz's practice encompasses all aspects of the regulatory, enforcement and legislative agenda affecting the swaps and futures markets. His clients, both domestic... Read More

Position: Partner

Berkovitz, Dan

Bruce M. Berman

bruce.berman@wilmerhale.com

Bruce Berman is General Counsel of WilmerHale. He is a partner in WilmerHale's Litigation/Controversy Department, leads the firm's Education Practice and is a member of the... Read More

Position: Partner

Berman, Bruce M.

Patrick Bernhardt

patrick.bernhardt@wilmerhale.com

Patrick Bernhardt advises companies on a broad range of US and international privacy, consumer protection and data security laws. He works with clients at every stage to... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bernhardt, Patrick

Matthew Beville

matthew.beville@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Beville’s practice focuses on investigations, enforcement actions and litigation involving the federal securities laws. He has represented financial institutions,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Beville, Matthew

Michelle Glassman Bock *

michelle.bock@wilmerhale.com

Michelle Glassman Bock is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. She joined the firm in... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bock, Michelle Glassman

Clay Andrew Bonnet

clay.bonnet@wilmerhale.com

Clay Bonnet is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Bonnet, Clay Andrew

David W. Bowker

david.bowker@wilmerhale.com

David W. Bowker chairs the firm's International Litigation group and has a wealth of commercial litigation and arbitration experience, representing US and foreign companies,... Read More

Position: Partner

Bowker, David W.

Brian Boynton

brian.boynton@wilmerhale.com

Brian Boynton is an experienced civil litigator in the firm's Government and Regulatory Litigation Group. His practice focuses on complex government, regulatory and commercial... Read More

Position: Partner

Boynton, Brian

Liz Braswell

elizabeth.braswell@wilmerhale.com

Liz Braswell is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Braswell_Liz

Jonathan Bressler

jonathan.bressler@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Bressler focuses his practice on government and regulatory litigation, particularly at the appellate and Supreme Court levels. He has drafted briefs and motions... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bressler, Jonathan

Heath A. Brooks

heath.brooks@wilmerhale.com

Heath Brooks is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation and Appellate and Supreme Court Practice... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Brooks, Heath A.

Lillian Brown

lillian.brown@wilmerhale.com

Lillian Brown is a partner in the Transactional and Securities Departments and a member of the Corporate Practice Group. Ms. Brown advises clients, including public companies... Read More

Position: Partner

Brown, Lillian

Reginald J. Brown

reginald.brown@wilmerhale.com

Reginald J. Brown is the chairman of the firm's Financial Institutions Group and also leads the firm's congressional investigations practice as a member of the firm's Strategic... Read More

Position: Partner

Brown, Reginald J.

Russell J. Bruemmer

russell.bruemmer@wilmerhale.com

Russell Bruemmer joined the firm in 1981 after serving as Chief Counsel-Congressional Affairs for the Federal Bureau of Investigation. He became a partner in 1985. Mr. Bruemmer... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Bruemmer, Russell J.

John T. Byrnes

john.byrnes@wilmerhale.com

John Byrnes is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Byrnes was a law clerk for the Honorable Danny... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Byrnes, John

Mark D. Cahn

mark.cahn@wilmerhale.com

Mark Cahn’s practice focuses on government and internal investigations, enforcement proceedings and litigation involving financial institutions, individuals and public companies.... Read More

Position: Partner

Cahn_Mark

Nicole Callan

nicole.callan@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Callan is an associate who focuses on antitrust and competition matters. Ms. Callan previously worked as a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2013. She also served... Read More

Position: Associate

Callan_Nicole_lo

Patrick J. Carome

patrick.carome@wilmerhale.com

Patrick J. Carome has handled a wide variety of high stakes litigation in both trial and appellate courts. He devotes much of his time to representation of communications... Read More

Position: Partner

Carome, Patrick J.

Michael Carpenter

michael.carpenter@wilmerhale.com

Michael Carpenter focuses his practice on complex litigation.  Mr. Carpenter previously worked at the firm as a summer associate, where he supported matters related to patent... Read More

Position: Associate

Michael Carpenter

Catherine M.A. Carroll

catherine.carroll@wilmerhale.com

Catherine Carroll's practice focuses on appellate litigation in the US Supreme Court and the federal courts of appeals, as well as district court litigation and client counseling... Read More

Position: Partner

Carroll, Catherine M. A.

David L. Cavanaugh

david.cavanaugh@wilmerhale.com

David Cavanaugh has broad legal experience in industry and private practice and provides clients with strategic, business-focused counseling in the procurement, management... Read More

Position: Partner

Cavanaugh, David L.

Jonathan G. Cedarbaum

jonathan.cedarbaum@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Cedarbaum co-chairs the firm's False Claims Act Group and is a leader of its Cybersecurity, Privacy and Communications Group. Mr. Cedarbaum also litigates Administrative... Read More

Position: Partner

Cedarbaum, Jonathan G.

Matthew Celestin

matthew.celestin@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Celestin is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Celestin was an intern for the Honorable Rosemary... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Celestin, Matthew

Matthew A. Chambers

Matthew Chambers' practice focused on investment management matters. His clients included registered investment companies and investment advisers and private and offshore... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Chambers, Matthew A.

Benjamin Chapin

benjamin.chapin@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Chapin focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Chapin joined the firm following a clerkship with the Honorable Nicholas G. Garaufis of the US District... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Chapin_Benjamin

Daniel T. Chaudoin

daniel.chaudoin@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Chaudoin served on the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) for 10 years, ultimately as Assistant Director, Division of Enforcement. While at the... Read More

Position: Partner

Chaudoin, Daniel T.

Steven F. Cherry

steven.cherry@wilmerhale.com

Steven F. Cherry focuses his practice on defense of government investigations, as well as complex civil and class action litigation, including in particular antitrust disputes.... Read More

Position: Partner

Cherry, Steven F.

Jason C. Chipman

jason.chipman@wilmerhale.com

Jason Chipman’s practice focuses on cybersecurity and data breach issues, advising clients about the Committee on Foreign Investment in the United States (CFIUS), Defense... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Chipman, Jason C.

Yevedzo Chitiga

yeve.chitiga@wilmerhale.com

Yeve Chitiga focuses her practice on broker-dealer compliance and regulation matters. She has experience advising financial institutions on banking law, government investigations... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Chitiga_Yeve_lo