People

Offices:

  • Palo Alto Delete
  • View:

Jaclyn Ammon

jaclyn.ammon@wilmerhale.com

Jaclyn Ammon is a corporate lawyer who enjoys working with entrepreneurs, emerging companies and venture capital investors. She has exceptional experience advising on complex... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ammon, Jaclyn

Henry Becker

henry.becker@wilmerhale.com

Henry Becker is an associate who represents a wide range of clients in complex litigation matters. He was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2015. Prior to joining the firm,... Read More

Position: Associate

Becker, Henry

Francine Bendat

francine.bendat@wilmerhale.com

Francine Bendat focuses her practice on representing companies and individuals in government regulatory actions, internal investigations and complex litigation cases. She... Read More

Position: Associate

Bendat, Francine

Samantha Birkenfeld-Malpass

sam.birkenfeld-malpass@wilmerhale.com

Samantha Birkenfeld-Malpass focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Birkenfeld-Malpass was an original programming business and... Read More

Position: Associate

Birkenfeld-Malpass_Samantha_lo.jpg

Lauren V. Blakely

lauren.blakely@wilmerhale.com

Lauren Blakely is an associate who focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation. Ms. Blakely was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. Prior to joining the... Read More

Position: Associate

Blakely, Lauren

Peter Buckland

peter.buckland@wilmerhale.com

Peter Buckland focuses his practice on the representation of companies, from start-ups to established corporations, with particular emphasis on software, Internet and digital... Read More

Position: Partner

Buckland, Peter

Grace Chi

grace.chi@wilmerhale.com

Grace Chi is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Law_Grace_lo_bw

Cyndy Chueh

cyndy.chueh@wilmerhale.com

Cyndy Chueh focuses on complex government and internal investigations and civil and criminal litigation. She regularly represents clients in enforcement matters involving... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Chueh_Cyndy_lo.jpg

Arthur W. Coviello

arthur.coviello@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Coviello focuses his practice on intellectual property and appellate litigation. He has litigated cases involving a wide variety of technologies, including microprocessors,... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Coviello, Arthur W.

Evan T. Davis

evan.davis@wilmerhale.com

Evan Davis advises a variety of clients on complex litigation matters. In 2015, Mr. Davis was a summer associate at WilmerHale and at another law firm, where he also held... Read More

Position: Associate

Davis, Evan

Jimmy T. Doan

jimmy.doan@wilmerhale.com

Jimmy Doan focuses his practice on intellectual property and other complex commercial litigation matters. Mr. Doan served as a law clerk to the Honorable Edward C. Prado... Read More

Position: Counsel

Doan, Jimmy

Christine Duh

christine.duh@wilmerhale.com

Christine Duh is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Business Trial Group and the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Duh_Christine.jpg

Mark D. Flanagan

mark.flanagan@wilmerhale.com

Mark Flanagan is the partner-in-charge of the firm's Palo Alto office, a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property... Read More

Position: Partner

Flanagan, Mark D.

Lawrence Gallick

lawrence.gallick@wilmerhale.com

Lawrence Gallick is a senior associate who focuses his practice on technology transactions and licensing. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Gallick was a corporate associate... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Gallick_Lawrence_lo

Robert M. Galvin

robert.galvin@wilmerhale.com

Robert Galvin is a partner in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr.... Read More

Position: Partner

Galvin, Robert M.

Tetyana V. Gaponenko

tetyana.gaponenko@wilmerhale.com

Tetyana Gaponenko's practice focuses on internal investigations, government enforcement actions and compliance counseling. She has particular experience in matters involving... Read More

Position: Counsel

Gaponenko_Tetyana

S. Zubin Gautam, Ph.D.

zubin.gautam@wilmerhale.com

Zubin Gautam is an associate who focuses his practice on a variety of complex litigation matters. Dr. Gautam was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. Before joining... Read More

Position: Associate

Gautam, Zubin

Samantak Ghosh, PhD

samantak.ghosh@wilmerhale.com

Samantak Ghosh is a senior associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property matters. He advises clients practicing in the fields of chemistry, pharmaceuticals,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ghosh, Samantak

Ashwin Gokhale

ashwin.gokhale@wilmerhale.com

Ashwin Gokhale helps public and private technology companies navigate through technology transactions and licensing matters. He draws on his prior experience leading a legal... Read More

Position: Partner

Gokhale, Ashwin

Laura Goodall

laura.goodall@wilmerhale.com

Laura Goodall has a diverse practice ranging from civil litigation to regulatory matters. Her practice focuses on representing companies and individuals in complex litigation,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Goodall, Laura

Joseph F. Haag

joseph.haag@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Haag, a vice chair of the firm's Intellectual Property Department, is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who focuses his practice on patent litigation, patent... Read More

Position: Partner

Haag, Joseph F.

Eric P. Hanson

eric.hanson@wilmerhale.com

Eric Hanson is a counsel in the Corporate Practice Group. Mr. Hanson’s practice covers a broad range of general corporate and securities law. He has represented small startups,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hanson, Eric P.

Liv Herriot

liv.herriot@wilmerhale.com

Liv Herriot focuses her practice on patent litigation. She has worked on matters involving a diverse array of technologies, including wireless communications, microprocessors,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Herriot, Liv

Molly A. Holsinger

molly.holsinger@wilmerhale.com

Molly Holsinger is a corporate senior associate who represents public and private companies in mergers and acquisitions, technology transactions, and venture capital and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Holsinger_Molly_lo.jpg

Eric Hwang

eric.hwang@wilmerhale.com

Eric Hwang is a well-regarded corporate lawyer with extensive experience representing technology and life sciences clients on a wide range of transactions, including complex,... Read More

Position: Partner

Hwang_Eric_lo.jpg

Charlie Johnson

charlie.johnson@wilmerhale.com

Charlie Johnson represents a variety of clients on a broad range of transactional and securities litigation matters. He was a summer associate for WilmerHale in 2016. While... Read More

Position: Associate

Johnson, Charlie

Chris Johnstone

chris.johnstone@wilmerhale.com

Chris Johnstone represents individuals and corporations in investigations conducted by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), Department of Justice (DOJ), and other... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Johnstone, Chris

William W. Kim, Ph.D.

william.kim@wilmerhale.com

Dr. William Kim is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who focuses his practice on patent litigation, post-grant proceedings, US and foreign patent prosecution and... Read More

Position: Partner

Kim, Ph.D., William W.

Jason D. Kipnis

jason.kipnis@wilmerhale.com

Jason Kipnis is a partner who focuses his practice on complex intellectual property matters and advises clients on IP portfolio management, litigation, enforcement and dispute... Read More

Position: Partner

Kipnis, Jason

Becca D. Kline

becca.kline@wilmerhale.com

Becca Kline is a senior associate in WilmerHale's San Francisco Bay Area office. Her practice focuses on representing companies and individuals in government enforcement... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Kline_Rebecca_lo.jpg

Erin Ladd

erin.ladd@wilmerhale.com

Erin Ladd represents individuals and corporations in investigations conducted by the Securities and Exchange Commission, Department of Justice, and other law enforcement... Read More

Position: Associate

Ladd, Erin

Tzu-Hsiang (Sean) Lan

sean.lan@wilmerhale.com

Sean Lan is an associate whose practice focuses on intellectual property matters. He handles matters in a wide range of technology areas, with a strong emphasis on patents.... Read More

Position: Associate

Lan, Sean

Alex Lee

alex.lee@wilmerhale.com

Alex Lee focuses his practice on intellectual property and other complex litigation matters. He was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2016. Prior to joining the firm, Mr.... Read More

Position: Associate

Lee, Alex

John Lee

john.lee@wilmerhale.com

John Lee provides in-depth counsel to public and private companies based in the United States and abroad on matters concerning corporate and commercial transactions with... Read More

Position: Counsel

Lee_John_lo

Richard M. Lee

richard.lee@wilmerhale.com

Richard M. Lee represents technology and life sciences companies throughout their lifecycle, with an emphasis on late-stage venture investments, and technology transactions... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Richard Lee

Young Lee

young.lee@wilmerhale.com

Young Lee is an associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property matters. Mr. Lee was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. In that role, he researched case... Read More

Position: Associate

Lee_Young_lo

Glenn Luinenburg

glenn.luinenburg@wilmerhale.com

Glenn Luinenburg is an experienced corporate lawyer who provides technology-focused clients with sophisticated legal counsel and practical business advice. He has significant... Read More

Position: Partner

Luinenburg, Glenn

Sahar Maali

sahar.maali@wilmerhale.com

Sahar Maali is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Ms. Maali was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014.  Prior to joining the firm, Ms.... Read More

Position: Associate

Maali, Sahar

Evelyn C. Mak

evelyn.mak@wilmerhale.com

Evelyn Mak advises clients on patent matters, obtaining patent protection and patent litigation. Her expertise uniquely combines patent litigation and patent prosecution.... Read More

Position: Partner

Mak, Evelyn C.

Tobias W. Mock

tobias.mock@wilmerhale.com

Toby Mock's practice focuses on intellectual property litigation, with an emphasis on patent infringement disputes. He has represented clients in numerous federal district... Read More

Position: Counsel

Mock, Tobias W.

Cynthia N. Moon

cynthia.moon@wilmerhale.com

Cynthia Moon focuses her practice on the representation of investors and companies on matters of general corporate governance, venture capital financings and mergers and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Moon_Cynthia_lo.jpg

Michael Mugmon

michael.mugmon@wilmerhale.com

Michael Mugmon is a partner in WilmerHale's San Francisco Bay Area office. His practice focuses broadly on crisis management for companies and individuals facing significant... Read More

Position: Partner

Mugmon, Michael

Alexis Pfeiffer

alexis.pfeiffer@wilmerhale.com

Alexis Pfeiffer advises a variety of clients on complex litigation matters. She was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2015. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Pfeiffer was... Read More

Position: Associate

Pfeiffer, Alexis

Kelsey Quigley

kelsey.quigley@wilmerhale.com

Kelsey Quigley is an associate who focuses her practice on representing individuals and corporations involved in investigations, securities matters and complex litigation/controversies.... Read More

Position: Associate

Quigley, Kelsey

Silvana Quintanilla

silvana.quintanilla@wilmerhale.com

Silvana Quintanilla's practice focuses on internal investigations, government enforcement actions, compliance counseling and complex litigation.  She has particular experience... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Quintanilla_Silvana_lo.jpg

Gabriel Rosanio, Ph.D.

gabriel.rosanio@wilmerhale.com

Gabriel Rosanio is a technology specialist whose practice focuses on the preparation and prosecution of domestic, international and foreign patent applications, including... Read More

Position: Technology Specialist

Rosanio_Gabriel_lo.jpg

Scott A. Scharf

scott.scharf@wilmerhale.com

Scott Scharf is a senior associate who focuses his practice on a variety of corporate matters. Mr. Scharf was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2013. Previously, he was... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Schwertscharf, Scott

Mark D. Selwyn

mark.selwyn@wilmerhale.com

Mark Selwyn is a partner in the Litigation/Controversy Department, co-chair of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group and a member of the firm's Management Committee.... Read More

Position: Partner

Selwyn, Mark D.

Keith L. Slenkovich

keith.slenkovich@wilmerhale.com

Keith Slenkovich represents companies in intellectual property disputes and complex commercial litigation. As first chair trial counsel, Mr. Slenkovich has tried dozens of cases in... Read More

Position: Partner

Slenkovich, Keith L.

David R. Smith

david.smith@wilmerhale.com

David Smith’s practice includes litigation and prosecution of patents, as well as advising clients regarding intellectual property matters. In addition, he also assists members... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Smith, David R.