People

Offices:

  • Palo Alto Delete
  • View:

Owen Allen

owen.allen@wilmerhale.com

Owen Allen's practice concentrates on complex intellectual property matters before the United States Patent and Trademark Office, US District Courts, and the Federal Circuit... Read More

Position: Counsel

Allen, Owen

Jaclyn Ammon

jaclyn.ammon@wilmerhale.com

Jaclyn Ammon is a corporate lawyer who enjoys working with entrepreneurs, emerging companies and venture capital investors. She has exceptional experience advising on complex... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ammon, Jaclyn

Francine Bendat

francine.bendat@wilmerhale.com

Francine Bendat is an associate who focuses her practice on a diverse range of litigation matters. Prior to pursuing her law degree, Ms. Bendat was an international relations... Read More

Position: Associate

Bendat, Francine

Samantha Birkenfeld-Malpass

sam.birkenfeld-malpass@wilmerhale.com

Samantha Birkenfeld-Malpass focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Birkenfeld-Malpass was an original programming business and... Read More

Position: Associate

Birkenfeld-Malpass_Samantha_lo.jpg

Lauren V. Blakely

lauren.blakely@wilmerhale.com

Lauren Blakely is an associate who focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation. Ms. Blakely was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. Prior to joining the... Read More

Position: Associate

Blakely, Lauren

Peter Buckland

peter.buckland@wilmerhale.com

Peter Buckland focuses his practice on the representation of companies, from start-ups to established corporations, with particular emphasis on software, Internet and digital... Read More

Position: Partner

Buckland, Peter

Grace Chi

grace.chi@wilmerhale.com

Grace Chi is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Law_Grace_lo_bw

Cyndy Chueh

cyndy.chueh@wilmerhale.com

Cyndy Chueh is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex investigations and criminal litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Chueh was an intern in... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Chueh_Cyndy_lo.jpg

Arthur W. Coviello

arthur.coviello@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Coviello focuses his practice on intellectual property and appellate litigation. He has litigated cases involving a wide variety of technologies, including microprocessors,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Coviello, Arthur W.

Evan T. Davis

evan.davis@wilmerhale.com

Evan Davis advises a variety of clients on complex litigation matters. In 2015, Mr. Davis was a summer associate at WilmerHale and at another law firm, where he also held... Read More

Position: Associate

Davis, Evan

Jimmy T. Doan

jimmy.doan@wilmerhale.com

Jimmy Doan focuses his practice on intellectual property and other complex commercial litigation matters. Mr. Doan served as a law clerk to the Honorable Edward C. Prado... Read More

Position: Counsel

Doan, Jimmy

Christine Duh

christine.duh@wilmerhale.com

Christine Duh is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Business Trial Group and the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Duh_Christine.jpg

Mark D. Flanagan

mark.flanagan@wilmerhale.com

Mark Flanagan is the partner-in-charge of the firm's Palo Alto office, a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property... Read More

Position: Partner

Flanagan, Mark D.

Alexandra Fulton

Alexandra Fulton counsels public and private companies in debt and equity financings, mergers and acquisitions, corporate governance and general corporate law. She represents... Read More

Position: Associate

Fulton, Alexandra

Lawrence Gallick

lawrence.gallick@wilmerhale.com

Lawrence Gallick is a senior associate who focuses his practice on technology transactions and licensing. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Gallick was a corporate associate... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Gallick_Lawrence_lo

Robert M. Galvin

robert.galvin@wilmerhale.com

Robert Galvin is a partner in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr.... Read More

Position: Partner

Galvin, Robert M.

Tetyana V. Gaponenko

tetyana.gaponenko@wilmerhale.com

Tetyana Gaponenko is a litigation attorney who focuses her practice on government and internal investigations and white collar criminal defense. She has extensive experience... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Gaponenko_Tetyana

S. Zubin Gautam, Ph.D.

zubin.gautam@wilmerhale.com

Zubin Gautam is an associate who focuses his practice on a variety of complex litigation matters. Dr. Gautam was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. Before joining... Read More

Position: Associate

Gautam, Zubin

Samantak Ghosh, PhD

samantak.ghosh@wilmerhale.com

Samantak Ghosh is a senior associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Dr. Ghosh worked as a legal extern with Hon.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ghosh, Samantak

Ashwin Gokhale

ashwin.gokhale@wilmerhale.com

Ashwin Gokhale helps public and private technology companies navigate through technology transactions and licensing matters. He draws on his prior experience leading a legal... Read More

Position: Partner

Gokhale, Ashwin

Laura Goodall

laura.goodall@wilmerhale.com

Laura Goodall focuses her practice on a variety of litigation matters. Ms. Goodall previously worked as a judicial intern for the Honorable Gary A. Feess of the US District... Read More

Position: Associate

Goodall, Laura

Joseph F. Haag

joseph.haag@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Haag, a vice chair of the firm's Intellectual Property Department, is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who focuses his practice on patent litigation, patent... Read More

Position: Partner

Haag, Joseph F.

Brett Hammon

brett.hammon@wilmerhale.com

Brett Hammon is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Hammon worked at Warner Brothers in Burbank, California... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Hammon_Brett_lo.jpg

Eric P. Hanson

eric.hanson@wilmerhale.com

Eric Hanson is a counsel in the Corporate Practice Group. Mr. Hanson’s practice covers a broad range of general corporate and securities law. He has represented small startups,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hanson, Eric P.

Liv Herriot

liv.herriot@wilmerhale.com

Liv Herriot focuses her practice on patent litigation. She has worked on matters involving a diverse array of technologies, including wireless communications, microprocessors,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Herriot, Liv

Molly A. Holsinger

molly.holsinger@wilmerhale.com

Molly Holsinger is a corporate associate who represents public and private companies in mergers and acquisitions, technology transactions, and venture capital and private... Read More

Position: Associate

Holsinger_Molly_lo.jpg

Eric Hwang

eric.hwang@wilmerhale.com

Eric Hwang is a well-regarded corporate lawyer with deep experience representing technology and life sciences clients on a wide range of transactions, including complex,... Read More

Position: Partner

Hwang_Eric_lo.jpg

Chris Johnstone

chris.johnstone@wilmerhale.com

Chris Johnstone represents individuals and corporations in investigations conducted by the SEC, DOJ and other law enforcement agencies. In addition to his investigations... Read More

Position: Counsel

Johnstone, Chris

William W. Kim, Ph.D.

william.kim@wilmerhale.com

Dr. William Kim is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who focuses his practice on patent litigation, post-grant proceedings, US and foreign patent prosecution and... Read More

Position: Partner

Kim, Ph.D., William W.

Jason D. Kipnis

jason.kipnis@wilmerhale.com

Jason Kipnis is a partner who focuses his practice on complex intellectual property matters and advises clients on IP portfolio management, litigation, enforcement and dispute... Read More

Position: Partner

Kipnis, Jason

Becca D. Kline

becca.kline@wilmerhale.com

Becca Kline is a senior associate in WilmerHale's San Francisco Bay Area office. Her practice focuses on representing companies and individuals in government enforcement... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Kline_Rebecca_lo.jpg

Erin Ladd

erin.ladd@wilmerhale.com

Erin Ladd advises a variety of clients on complex litigation matters. She was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2015. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Ladd was a judicial... Read More

Position: Associate

Ladd, Erin

Andrew H. Le

andrew.le@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Le is an associate who works on a diverse range of matters within WilmerHale’s Litigation/Controversy Department. Mr. Le was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014.... Read More

Position: Associate

Le, Andrew

John Lee

john.lee@wilmerhale.com

John Lee provides in-depth counsel to public and private companies based in the United States and abroad on matters concerning corporate and commercial transactions with... Read More

Position: Counsel

Lee_John_lo

Richard M. Lee

richard.lee@wilmerhale.com

Richard M. Lee represents technology and life sciences companies throughout their lifecycle, with an emphasis on mergers and acquisitions and late-stage venture investments.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Richard Lee

Young Lee

young.lee@wilmerhale.com

Young Lee is an associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property matters. Mr. Lee was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. In that role, he researched case... Read More

Position: Associate

Lee_Young_lo

Glenn Luinenburg

glenn.luinenburg@wilmerhale.com

Glenn Luinenburg is an experienced corporate lawyer who provides technology-focused clients with sophisticated legal counsel and practical business advice. He has significant... Read More

Position: Partner

Luinenburg, Glenn

Sahar Maali

sahar.maali@wilmerhale.com

Sahar Maali is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Ms. Maali was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014.  Prior to joining the firm, Ms.... Read More

Position: Associate

Maali, Sahar

Evelyn C. Mak

evelyn.mak@wilmerhale.com

Evelyn Mak advises clients on patent matters, obtaining patent protection and patent litigation. Her expertise uniquely combines patent litigation and patent prosecution.... Read More

Position: Partner

Mak, Evelyn C.

Tobias W. Mock

tobias.mock@wilmerhale.com

Toby Mock's practice focuses on intellectual property litigation, with an emphasis on patent infringement disputes. He has represented clients in numerous federal district... Read More

Position: Counsel

Mock, Tobias W.

Nell Moley

nell.moley@wilmerhale.com

Nell Moley is a senior associate who works on a diverse range of matters within WilmerHale's Litigation/Controversy Department. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Moley served... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Moley, Nell

Cynthia N. Moon

cynthia.moon@wilmerhale.com

Cynthia Moon focuses her practice on the representation of investors and companies on matters of general corporate governance, venture capital financings and mergers and... Read More

Position: Associate

Moon_Cynthia_lo.jpg

Michael Mugmon

michael.mugmon@wilmerhale.com

Michael Mugmon is a partner in WilmerHale’s San Francisco Bay Area office. His practice focuses broadly on crisis management for companies and individuals facing significant... Read More

Position: Partner

Mugmon, Michael

John P. Pettit

john.pettit@wilmerhale.com

John Pettit's practice focuses primarily on complex intellectual property matters in federal courts throughout the country, as well as before the ITC, PTO, and various tribunals... Read More

Position: Counsel

Pettit, John P.

Alexis Pfeiffer

alexis.pfeiffer@wilmerhale.com

Alexis Pfeiffer advises a variety of clients on complex litigation matters. She was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2015. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Pfeiffer was... Read More

Position: Associate

Pfeiffer, Alexis

Silvana Quintanilla

silvana.quintanilla@wilmerhale.com

Silvana Quintanilla has a wide-ranging practice that focuses on antitrust litigation, internal and government investigations with an emphasis on the Foreign Corrupt Practices... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Quintanilla_Silvana_lo.jpg

Gabriel Rosanio, Ph.D.

gabriel.rosanio@wilmerhale.com

Gabriel Rosanio is a technology specialist whose practice focuses on the preparation and prosecution of domestic, international and foreign patent applications, including... Read More

Position: Technology Specialist

Rosanio_Gabriel_lo.jpg

Scott A. Schwertscharf

scott.schwertscharf@wilmerhale.com

Scott Schwertscharf is an associate who focuses his practice on a variety of corporate matters. Mr. Schwertscharf was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2013. Previously,... Read More

Position: Associate

Schwertscharf, Scott

Mark D. Selwyn

mark.selwyn@wilmerhale.com

Mark Selwyn is a partner in the Litigation/Controversy Department, co-chair of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group and a member of the firm's Management Committee.... Read More

Position: Partner

Selwyn, Mark D.

Erik Shallman

erik.shallman@wilmerhale.com

Erik Shallman is an associate who focuses his practice on a variety of litigation matters. In the summer of 2011, Mr. Shallman was a research fellow in the Center for Law... Read More

Position: Associate

Shallman_Erik_lo