People

Offices:

  • New York Delete
  • View:

Debo P. Adegbile

debo.adegbile@wilmerhale.com

Debo P. Adegbile focuses his practice on a broad range of matters at the intersection of law, business and government policy. He has significant experience in commercial,... Read More

Position: Partner

Adegbile, Debo

Jeremy T. Adler

jeremy.adler@wilmerhale.com

Jeremy Adler focuses his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters, including civil litigation and investigatory work involving claims brought under the Securities... Read More

Position: Counsel

Adler_Jeremy

Jordana Altman

jordana.altman@wilmerhale.com

Jordana Altman is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Altman, Jordana

Richard E. Andersen

richard.andersen@wilmerhale.com

Richard Andersen is the firm’s principal international tax lawyer, with more than three decades of experience providing solutions to the global tax challenges faced by international... Read More

Position: Partner

Andersen, Richard E.

Philip D. Anker

philip.anker@wilmerhale.com

Philip Anker, co-chair of the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group, is an experienced bankruptcy litigator and counselor who has practiced for more... Read More

Position: Partner

Anker_Phil.jpg

Hanna A. Baek

hanna.baek@wilmerhale.com

Hanna Baek is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She focuses her practice on complex commercial litigation and has represented a diverse group of... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Baek, Hanna

Jonathan E. Barbee

jonathan.barbee@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Barbee joined the firm in 2013 after serving as a law clerk to the Honorable Joseph A. Greenaway, Jr. of the United States Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Barbee_Jonathan_lo.jpg

Christopher D. Barnstable-Brown

chris.barnstable-brown@wilmerhale.com

Chris Barnstable-Brown's practice focuses on mergers and acquisitions, corporate governance and corporate finance transactions. He has extensive experience advising public... Read More

Position: Counsel

Barnstable-Brown_Chris

David B. Bassett

david.bassett@wilmerhale.com

David Bassett is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group and FinTech Group. He is the former... Read More

Position: Partner

Bassett, David B.

Santiago Bejarano

santiago.bejarano@wilmerhale.com

Santiago Bejarano is a senior associate who focuses primarily on international arbitration matters. Mr. Bejarano's practice also includes internal investigations and white... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bejarano, Santiago

David A. Berman

david.berman@wilmerhale.com

David Berman has extensive experience in complex securities litigation, internal investigations and regulatory enforcement matters. He joined the firm after spending more... Read More

Position: Counsel

Berman_David

Minni Bhatia

minni.bhatia@wilmerhale.com

Minni Bhatia is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Bhatia, Minni

Todd Blanche

todd.blanche@wilmerhale.com

Todd Blanche focuses his practice on investigations and criminal litigation matters. A former Assistant US Attorney for the Southern District of New York, he has extensive... Read More

Position: Counsel

Blanche_Todd_lo

Molly S. Boast

molly.boast@wilmerhale.com

Molly Boast joined the firm as a litigator in 2011, after serving as Deputy Assistant Attorney General for the Antitrust Division of the US Department of Justice. She has... Read More

Position: Partner

Boast, Molly S.

Michael G. Bongiorno

michael.bongiorno@wilmerhale.com

Michael Bongiorno concentrates his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. He has served as first-chair lead defense counsel and argued motions to dismiss... Read More

Position: Partner

Bongiorno, Michael G.

Jeannette K. Boot

jeannette.boot@wilmerhale.com

Jeannette Boot advises both sell-side and buy-side clients with respect to trading agreements and transactions, including ISDA documentation, futures, prime brokerage, term... Read More

Position: Partner

Boot, Jeannette K.

Christopher Bouchoux

christopher.bouchoux@wilmerhale.com

Chris Bouchoux is a litigator with broad experience representing clients on a range of general commercial litigation matters, including complex business litigation and internal... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bouchoux_Christopher_lo

Jared Brenner

jared.brenner@wilmerhale.com

Jared Brenner advises on corporate and transactional matters for companies of all sizes, including startups in various stages of growth. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr.... Read More

Position: Associate

Jared Brenner

Russell J. Bruemmer

russell.bruemmer@wilmerhale.com

Russell Bruemmer joined the firm in 1981 after serving as Chief Counsel-Congressional Affairs for the Federal Bureau of Investigation. He became a partner in 1985. Mr. Bruemmer... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Bruemmer, Russell J.

Alyssa R. Budihas

alyssa.budihas@wilmerhale.com

Alyssa Budihas is a senior associate who focuses her practice on criminal, regulatory and internal investigations. She has represented financial institutions, corporations... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Budihas, Alyssa

Joseph M. Caiazzo

joseph.caiazzo@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Caiazzo is WilmerHale's Assistant Managing Attorney and is resident in the New York office. He is a member of the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department and joined... Read More

Position: Senior Professional

Joseph Caiazzo

Christopher W. Carrion

christopher.carrion@wilmerhale.com

As WilmerHale's Counsel - Managing Attorney, Christopher Carrion is responsible for providing risk management and advising the firm's attorneys on complex procedural issues... Read More

Position: Senior Professional

Carrion, Christopher W.

James H. Carter

james.carter@wilmerhale.com

James Carter is a senior counsel in the New York office of Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP. Mr. Carter has more than 40 years of experience as arbitrator or counsel... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Carter, James H.

Janet R. Carter

janet.carter@wilmerhale.com

Janet Carter’s practice focuses on complex commercial litigation and arbitration, with an emphasis on cross-border disputes and cases involving international and foreign... Read More

Position: Counsel

Carter, Janet R.

Adriel I. Cepeda Derieux

adriel.cepedaderieux@wilmerhale.com

Adriel I. Cepeda Derieux focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. He has represented and advised clients in matters before both state and federal courts. Mr. Cepeda... Read More

Position: Counsel

Cepeda_Adriel_lo.jpg

Ryan Chabot

ryan.chabot@wilmerhale.com

Ryan Chabot focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Chabot served as a law clerk to the Honorable Carol Bagley Amon of the US... Read More

Position: Associate

Ryan Chabot

Alexander H. Charap

alexander.charap@wilmerhale.com

Alexander Charap focuses his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. He represents individual and corporate clients in governmental and internal investigations,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Charap, Alexander H.

Jennifer Charlton

jennifer.charlton@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Charlton is a staff attorney in the firm’s WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

Cynthia H. Cho

cynthia.cho@wilmerhale.com

Cynthia H. Cho is an associate who focuses her practice on complex corporate transactions. In 2013, when Ms. Cho was a summer associate at WilmerHale, she worked on a variety... Read More

Position: Associate

Cho, Cynthia

Taeg Sang Cho, PhD

tim.cho@wilmerhale.com

Taeg Sang (Tim) Cho has extensive experience with intellectual property matters, including patent litigation, patent prosecution, and patent due diligence cases. Dr. Cho... Read More

Position: Associate

Cho Ph.D., Taeg Sang

Julie H. Choe

julie.choe@wilmerhale.com

Julie Choe is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

Andrew Cohen

andrew.cohen@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Cohen is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Cohen, Andrew

Jeffrey Coleman, Ph.D.

jeffrey.coleman@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Coleman is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, who focuses his practice on intellectual property and patent litigation matters. Dr. Coleman conducted... Read More

Position: Associate

Coleman, Jeffrey

Trevor Cook

trevor.cook@wilmerhale.com

Trevor Cook focuses his practice on transnational intellectual property litigation matters and is also active in the area of life sciences. Mr. Cook has more than 35 years... Read More

Position: Partner

Cook, Trevor

Katherine D'Urso

katherine.durso@wilmerhale.com

Katherine D'Urso joined WilmerHale as its Chief Client Development Officer in 2014. She leads the business development, marketing and communications functions of the firm,... Read More

Position:Chief Client Development Officer

D'Urso, Katherine

Claire M. Davis

claire.davis@wilmerhale.com

Claire Davis is an associate who focuses her practice on complex securities litigation and enforcement matters. In 2013, when Ms. Davis was a summer associate at the firm,... Read More

Position: Associate

No Image

Jeremy R. Delman

jeremy.delman@wilmerhale.com

Jeremy Delman is a senior associate whose practice focuses on mergers and acquisitions, venture capital transactions and other corporate matters. He has represented public... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Delman, Jeremy

Jeffrey Dennhardt

jeffrey.dennhardt@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Dennhardt is an associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property litigation. Mr. Dennhardt was a summer associate at WilmerHale 2013. In that role, he... Read More

Position: Associate

Dennhardt, Jeffrey

Michelle Nicole Diamond

michelle.diamond@wilmerhale.com

Michelle Nicole Diamond focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Diamond served as a law clerk for the Honorable John M. Walker,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Diamond_Michelle

Andrea Dreyer

andrea.dreyer@wilmerhale.com

Andrea Dreyer is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Dreyer served as a legal intern for the Washington... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Dreyer, Andrea

Peter A. Dub

peter.dub@wilmerhale.com

Peter Dub is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Dub, Peter A

Musetta Durkee

musetta.durkee@wilmerhale.com

Musetta Durkee is a senior associate whose practice focuses on internal investigations and complex litigation matters faced by global financial and technology companies.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Durkee_Musetta_lo.jpg

Jamie Dycus

jamie.dycus@wilmerhale.com

Jamie Dycus represents large commercial clients, with a particular emphasis on financial institutions, in a wide variety of complex litigation and regulatory matters. In... Read More

Position: Counsel

Dycus, Jamie

Joseph M. Elks

joseph.elks@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Elks focuses his practice on intellectual property and antitrust litigation. His practice involves a wide range of technologies, including semiconductors, pharmaceuticals... Read More

Position: Associate

Joseph Elks

Christine D. Ely

christine.ely@wilmerhale.com

Christine Ely's practice focuses on securities enforcement, litigation, and regulatory matters, including internal corporate investigations and securities regulatory investigations,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Ely, Christine D.

James T. Fawcett

james.fawcett@wilmerhale.com

James Fawcett is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Fawcett, James T.

Ilya Feldsherov

ilya.feldsherov@wilmerhale.com

Ilya Feldsherov focuses his practice on complex commercial litigation and government and internal corporate investigations, primarily relating to the Foreign Corrupt Practices... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Feldsherov_Ilya

Robert M. Finkel

robert.finkel@wilmerhale.com

Robert Finkel is a partner in the Corporate Practice Group and a member of the FinTech Group. Mr. Finkel has more than 25 years of experience in private practice representing... Read More

Position: Partner

Finkel, Robert M.

Lisa Firenze

lisa.firenze@wilmerhale.com

Lisa Firenze has a broad-based practice focused on corporate and securities law matters. She has extensive experience representing both issuers and underwriters on all aspects... Read More

Position: Partner

Firenze, Lisa

Ross E. Firsenbaum

ross.firsenbaum@wilmerhale.com

Ross Firsenbaum has a general litigation practice with an emphasis on bankruptcy, securities and complex commercial litigation. He has represented major investment banks,... Read More

Position: Partner

Firsenbaum, Ross E.