People

Offices:

  • Los Angeles Delete
  • View:

Jamil Aslam

jamil.aslam@wilmerhale.com

Jamil Aslam is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Most recently, Mr. Aslam was a legal extern in the Legal and Business Affairs Department... Read More

Position: Associate

Aslam, Jamil

Robert G Badal

Robert G. Badal was partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy and Regulatory and Government Affairs Departments. He joined the firm in 2008 and retired in 2012. Mr. Badal's... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Badal, Robert G.

Matthew D. Benedetto

matthew.benedetto@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Benedetto's practice focuses on complex civil litigation and government investigations. Mr. Benedetto has extensive experience representing pharmaceutical companies,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Benedetto_Matthew_lo.jpg

Gregory Boden

gregory.boden@wilmerhale.com

Gregory Boden is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Boden was a summer associate in 2013. In that role, Mr. Boden researched and drafted... Read More

Position: Associate

Boden, Gregory

Christopher T. Casamassima

chris.casamassima@wilmerhale.com

Chris Casamassima is an experienced trial lawyer who focuses his practice on complex business disputes involving antitrust, breach of contract, fraud, trade secrets, cybersecurity... Read More

Position: Partner

Casamassima, Christopher T.

Daniel Crump

daniel.crump@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Crump represents individuals and companies in connection with internal investigations, responses to inquiries by government agencies, and government enforcement actions.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Crump, Daniel

Laura Donaldson

laura.donaldson@wilmerhale.com

Laura Donaldson is an associate who focuses her practice on a variety of complex litigation/controversy matters. While obtaining her law degree, Ms. Donaldson worked with... Read More

Position: Associate

Donaldson_Laura_lo

James M. Dowd

james.dowd@wilmerhale.com

James Dowd is a partner in the firm's Securities and Litigation/Controversy Departments, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation and Appellate and Supreme Court... Read More

Position: Partner

Dowd, James M.

Lorraine B. Echavarria

lori.echavarria@wilmerhale.com

Lorraine Echavarria represents public companies, corporate officers, financial institutions, hedge funds and other financial market participants facing government investigations... Read More

Position: Partner

Echavarria, Lorraine

Julia Fauzia-Whatley

julia.fauzia-whatley@wilmerhale.com

Julia Fauzia-Whatley represents a variety of clients based in the United States and abroad on complex litigation matters. Ms. Fauzia-Whatley was a summer associate at WilmerHale... Read More

Position: Associate

Fauzia-Whatley, Julia

Sonia Fleury

sonia.fleury@wilmerhale.com

Sonia Fleury is a senior associate who works on a diverse range of matters within WilmerHale's Litigation/Controversy Department. She was previously a summer associate at... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Fleury, Sonia

Rommy Flores

rommy.flores@wilmerhale.com

Rommy Flores is a litigation associate who focuses her practice on internal corporate and government investigations. She has represented clients from various industries in... Read More

Position: Associate

Flores, Rommy

Allyson Fortier

allyson.fortier@wilmerhale.com

Allyson Fortier represents individuals and companies in connection with internal investigations, responses to inquiries by government agencies, and government enforcement... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Fortier_Allyson_lo.jpg

Jeanne Gellman

jeanne.gellman@wilmerhale.com

Jeanne Gellman is a counsel in the Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the Boston, MA office in 2008... Read More

Position: Counsel

Gellman, Jeanne

Rebecca Girolamo

becky.girolamo@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Girolamo is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. She joined the firm in 2013. Ms. Girolamo previously worked in a variety of... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Girolamo_Rebecca_lo.jpg

Derek Gosma

derek.gosma@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Gosma's practice focuses on high-stakes intellectual property litigation, primarily in the fields of telecommunications and computer engineering. Mr. Gosma has represented... Read More

Position: Counsel

Gosma, Derek

Ellie Guadiana

ellie.guadiana@wilmerhale.com

Ellie Guadiana represents both sell-side and buy-side clients with respect to trading agreements and transactions, including ISDA documentation, prime brokerage agreements,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Guadiana_Ellie_lo.jpg

Matthew J. Hawkinson

matthew.hawkinson@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Hawkinson is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the Intellectual Property Group. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Hawkinson’s practice... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hawkinson_Matt_lo.jpg

Randall R. Lee

randall.lee@wilmerhale.com

Randall Lee's practice focuses on representing companies, financial services firms and individuals in investigations by the US Securities and Exchange Commission, the US... Read More

Position: Partner

Lee, Randall R.

David C. Marcus

david.marcus@wilmerhale.com

David Marcus has more than 30 years of experience as a trial lawyer, both in private practice and as a government prosecutor. He has tried cases involving fraud, breach of... Read More

Position: Partner

Marcus, David C.

Alejandro N. Mayorkas *

alejandro.mayorkas@wilmerhale.com

Alejandro Mayorkas represents clients in civil litigation and internal investigations, and augments the firm's formidable strengths in strategic counseling, crisis management... Read More

Position: Partner

Ali Mayorkas

Kelsey McGregor

kelsey.mcgregor@wilmerhale.com

Kelsey McGregor is an associate who focuses her practice on a variety of complex litigation/controversy matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. McGregor worked as a judicial... Read More

Position: Associate

McGregor, Kelsey

Katie Moran

katie.moran@wilmerhale.com

Katie Moran represents corporations in complex civil litigation and enforcement actions in federal courts and before government agencies. She represents clients in a variety... Read More

Position: Counsel

Moran, Katie

Catherine S. Owens

catherine.owens@wilmerhale.com

Catherine Owens is an associate who focuses her practice on a variety of complex litigation/controversy matters. As a summer associate, Ms. Owens worked on a range of matters,... Read More

Position: Associate

Owens_Catherine_lo

Timothy Perry

timothy.perry@wilmerhale.com

Tim Perry is an experienced trial lawyer and a member of the firm's Securities and Litigation/Controversy Departments. Mr. Perry's practice focuses on white collar matters,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Perry, Timothy

Alix Pisani

alix.pisani@wilmerhale.com

Alix Pisani is an associate who represents a variety of clients in complex litigation matters. Ms. Pisani was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2015. Shortly after, she... Read More

Position: Associate

Pisani, Alix

Mike Romeo

mike.romeo@wilmerhale.com

Mike Romeo is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters for a broad range of clients. While attending the University of California, Los Angeles... Read More

Position: Associate

Romeo, Mike

Christopher Rose

chris.rose@wilmerhale.com

Chris Rose has developed an exceptional transactional practice over the years, representing both public and privately held companies on a variety of matters, such as mergers... Read More

Position: Partner

Rose_Chris_lo.jpg

Nancy L. Schroeder

nancy.schroeder@wilmerhale.com

Nancy Schroeder focuses her practice on complex intellectual property matters, and has represented clients in patent disputes in a variety of technological areas, including... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Schroeder, Nancy L.

Jordan Smith

jordan.smith@wilmerhale.com

Jordan Smith is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters and represents a broad range of clients. Mr. Smith previously worked at WilmerHale in... Read More

Position: Associate

Smith, Jordan

Tiffany Tejeda-Rodriguez

tiffany.tejeda-rodriguez@wilmerhale.com

Tiffany Tejeda-Rodriguez focuses her practice on intellectual property and complex litigation, as well as False Claims Act matters. Her IP experience at the firm includes... Read More

Position: Associate

tejeda_rodriguez_tiffany_lo

Aaron Thompson

aaron.thompson@wilmerhale.com

Aaron Thompson is a litigator who focuses his practice on intellectual property and general commercial matters.  Since joining the firm, Mr. Thompson has represented a variety... Read More

Position: Counsel

Thompson, Aaron

Sarah Zarrabi

sarah.zarrabi@wilmerhale.com

Sarah Zarrabi focuses her practice on a variety of litigation matters. Ms. Zarrabi previously worked at WilmerHale as a summer associate. While attending the University of... Read More

Position: Associate

Zarrabi, Sarah

Elaine Zhong

elaine.zhong@wilmerhale.com

Elaine Zhong's practice focuses on intellectual property litigation and complex commercial disputes. She has litigated in California state courts, federal district courts,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Zhong, Elaine