People

Offices:

  • Los Angeles Delete
  • View:

Jamil Aslam

jamil.aslam@wilmerhale.com

Jamil Aslam is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Most recently, Mr. Aslam was a legal extern in the Legal and Business Affairs Department... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Aslam, Jamil

Robert G Badal

Robert G. Badal was partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy and Regulatory and Government Affairs Departments. He joined the firm in 2008 and retired in 2012. Mr. Badal's... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Badal, Robert G.

Matthew D. Benedetto

matthew.benedetto@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Benedetto's practice focuses on complex civil litigation and government investigations. Mr. Benedetto has extensive experience representing pharmaceutical companies,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Benedetto_Matthew_lo.jpg

Gregory Boden

gregory.boden@wilmerhale.com

Gregory Boden focuses his practice on complex litigation and investigations. He has experience representing clients in all aspects of litigation, including responsive pleadings,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Boden, Gregory

Christopher T. Casamassima

chris.casamassima@wilmerhale.com

Chris Casamassima is an experienced trial lawyer who focuses his practice on complex business disputes involving antitrust, breach of contract, fraud, trade secrets, cybersecurity... Read More

Position: Partner

Casamassima, Christopher T.

Jason Choy

jason.choy@wilmerhale.com

Jason Choy has been litigating high-stakes patent infringement disputes for more than a decade. During that time, he has contributed to two trial wins for defendants in the... Read More

Position: Counsel

Choy, Jason

Daniel Crump

daniel.crump@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Crump is a Senior Associate in WilmerHale's Los Angeles office. His practice focuses on representing individuals and companies in internal investigations and enforcement... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Crump, Daniel

Laura Donaldson

laura.donaldson@wilmerhale.com

Laura Donaldson is an associate who focuses her practice on a variety of complex civil litigation matters. Ms. Donaldson has represented clients in California state courts... Read More

Position: Associate

Donaldson_Laura_lo

James M. Dowd

james.dowd@wilmerhale.com

James Dowd is a partner in the firm's Securities and Litigation/Controversy Departments, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation and Appellate and Supreme Court... Read More

Position: Partner

Dowd, James M.

Lorraine B. Echavarria

lori.echavarria@wilmerhale.com

Lorraine Echavarria represents public companies, corporate officers, financial institutions, hedge funds and other financial market participants facing government investigations... Read More

Position: Partner

Echavarria, Lorraine

Julia Fauzia-Whatley

julia.fauzia-whatley@wilmerhale.com

Julia Fauzia-Whatley represents a variety of clients based in the United States and abroad on complex litigation matters. Ms. Fauzia-Whatley was a summer associate at WilmerHale... Read More

Position: Associate

Fauzia-Whatley, Julia

Sonia Fleury

sonia.fleury@wilmerhale.com

Sonia Fleury is a senior associate who focuses her practice on government enforcement actions, cross-border internal investigations and complex litigation. She joined the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Fleury, Sonia

Rommy Flores

rommy.flores@wilmerhale.com

Rommy Flores is a Litigation/Controversy associate whose practice focuses on internal corporate and government investigations with an emphasis on Foreign Corrupt Practices... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Flores, Rommy

Rebecca Girolamo

becky.girolamo@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Girolamo is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex civil litigation matters. She also has experience representing individuals and companies in internal... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Girolamo_Rebecca_lo.jpg

Derek Gosma

derek.gosma@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Gosma's practice focuses on high-stakes intellectual property litigation, primarily in the fields of telecommunications and computer engineering. Mr. Gosma has represented... Read More

Position: Counsel

Gosma, Derek

Ellie Guadiana

ellie.guadiana@wilmerhale.com

Ellie Guadiana represents both sell-side and buy-side clients with respect to trading agreements and transactions, including ISDA documentation, prime brokerage agreements,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Guadiana_Ellie_lo.jpg

Vikram Iyer

vikram.iyer@wilmerhale.com

Vikram Iyer is an associate who represents a variety of clients in complex litigation matters, including intellectual property litigation. Mr. Iyer was a summer associate... Read More

Position: Associate

Iyer, Vikram

Randall R. Lee

randall.lee@wilmerhale.com

Randall Lee's practice focuses on representing companies, financial services firms and individuals in investigations by the US Securities and Exchange Commission, the US... Read More

Position: Partner

Lee, Randall R.

David C. Marcus

david.marcus@wilmerhale.com

David Marcus has more than 30 years of experience as a trial lawyer, both in private practice and as a government prosecutor. He has tried cases involving fraud, breach of... Read More

Position: Partner

Marcus, David C.

Alejandro N. Mayorkas *

alejandro.mayorkas@wilmerhale.com

Alejandro Mayorkas represents clients in civil litigation and internal investigations, and augments the firm's formidable strengths in strategic counseling, crisis management... Read More

Position: Partner

Ali Mayorkas

Kelsey McGregor

kelsey.mcgregor@wilmerhale.com

Kelsey McGregor focuses her practice on a variety of complex litigation/controversy matters. Ms. McGregor has experience with high-stakes investigations and government enforcement... Read More

Position: Associate

McGregor, Kelsey

Katie Moran

katie.moran@wilmerhale.com

Katie Moran represents companies in a wide range of industries—including telecommunications, entertainment, technology, healthcare, pharmaceutical and financial services—in... Read More

Position: Counsel

Moran, Katie

Catherine S. Owens

catherine.owens@wilmerhale.com

Catherine Owens is a litigator who focuses on intellectual property and general complex commercial matters. She has experience in most phases of litigation including the... Read More

Position: Associate

Owens_Catherine_lo

Timothy Perry

timothy.perry@wilmerhale.com

Tim Perry is an experienced trial lawyer and a member of the firm's Securities and Litigation/Controversy Departments. Mr. Perry's practice focuses on white collar matters,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Perry, Timothy

Alix Pisani

alix.pisani@wilmerhale.com

Alix Pisani is an associate who represents a variety of clients in complex litigation matters. Ms. Pisani was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2015. Shortly after, she... Read More

Position: Associate

Pisani, Alix

Zach Price

zach.price@wilmerhale.com

Zachary Price represents a variety of clients on a broad range of litigation matters. He was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2016. During law school, Mr. Price participated... Read More

Position: Associate

Price, Zach

Nick G. Purcell

nick.purcell@wilmerhale.com

Nick Purcell is an associate who represents a wide range of clients in complex litigation matters. He was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2015. Prior to joining the firm,... Read More

Position: Attorney

Purcell, Nick

Mike Romeo

mike.romeo@wilmerhale.com

Mike Romeo is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters for a broad range of clients. While attending the University of California, Los Angeles... Read More

Position: Associate

Romeo, Mike

Christopher Rose

chris.rose@wilmerhale.com

Chris Rose has developed an exceptional transactional practice over the years, representing both public and privately held companies on a variety of matters, such as mergers... Read More

Position: Partner

Rose_Chris_lo.jpg

Cristina Salcedo

cristina.salcedo@wilmerhale.com

Cristina Salcedo is an associate who focuses her practice on complex government and regulatory litigation matters. During her time in law school, Ms. Salcedo was a judicial... Read More

Position: Associate

Salcedo, Cristina

Nancy L. Schroeder

nancy.schroeder@wilmerhale.com

Nancy Schroeder focuses her practice on complex intellectual property matters, and has represented clients in patent disputes in a variety of technological areas, including... Read More

Position: Counsel

Schroeder, Nancy L.

Allyson Slater

allyson.slater@wilmerhale.com

Allyson Slater represents individuals and companies in connection with internal investigations, responses to inquiries by government agencies, and government enforcement... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Slater_Allyson_lo.jpg

Jordan Smith

jordan.smith@wilmerhale.com

Jordan Smith is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters and represents a broad range of clients. Mr. Smith previously worked at WilmerHale in... Read More

Position: Associate

Smith, Jordan

Tiffany Tejeda-Rodriguez

tiffany.tejeda-rodriguez@wilmerhale.com

Tiffany Tejeda-Rodriguez is a litigator who focuses on complex intellectual property and securities matters. Her IP experience at the firm includes advising companies large... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

tejeda_rodriguez_tiffany_lo

Aaron Thompson

aaron.thompson@wilmerhale.com

Aaron Thompson is a litigator who focuses his practice on intellectual property and general commercial matters.  Since joining the firm, Mr. Thompson has represented a variety... Read More

Position: Counsel

Thompson, Aaron

Sarah Zarrabi

sarah.zarrabi@wilmerhale.com

Sarah Zarrabi focuses her practice on government and internal investigations and white collar criminal matters. Ms. Zarrabi represents corporations and individuals in matters... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Zarrabi, Sarah