People

Offices:

  • Frankfurt Delete
  • View:

Dr. Bastian Baumann, LL.M.

bastian.baumann@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Bastian Baumann is an associate in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs and Transactional Departments. He joined the firm as an attorney in June 2016, having... Read More

Position: Associate

Bastian Baumann

Dr. Nicole Blinn

nicole.blinn@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Blinn focuses her practice on data protection and data security matters. She handles a wide range of data protection compliance and litigation matters, and advises... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Blinn_Nicole_lo

Michelle Glassman Bock *

michelle.bock@wilmerhale.com

Michelle Glassman Bock is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. She joined the firm in... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bock, Michelle Glassman

Dr. Martin Braun

martin.braun@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Braun focuses his practice on outsourcing, information technology and data protection law. He has advised both customers and vendors in business process outsourcing and... Read More

Position: Partner

Braun, Martin

Dr. Christian Crones

christian.crones@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Christian Crones is the partner-in-charge of the firm's Frankfurt office, a partner in the Transactional Department and a member of the firm's Management Committee. He... Read More

Position: Partner

Crones, Christian

Dr. Peter Gey, LL.M.

peter.gey@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Peter Gey's practice focuses on European and German antitrust and competition law, European state aid law and regulation, with emphasis on the pharmaceutical and agro-chemical... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Gey LL.M., Peter

Christoph Harler

christoph.harler@wilmerhale.com

Christoph Harler has extensive experience with disputes governed by various substantive and procedural laws under the auspices of several arbitral institutions. Mr. Harler's... Read More

Position: Counsel

Harler, Christoph

Tobias Henn

tobias.henn@wilmerhale.com

Tobias Henn advises national and international companies on German and European antitrust, competition and merger control law as well as on public and civil commercial and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Henn, Tobias

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Kamann

hans-georg.kamann@wilmerhale.com

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Kamann’s practice focuses on European and German competition law (antitrust, state aid and procurement), European Union constitutional and administrative... Read More

Position: Partner

Kamann, Hans-Georg

Dr. Johannes Müller

johannes.mueller@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Johannes Müller is an associate in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Business Trial Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Dr. Müller's practice... Read More

Position: Associate

Müller, Johannes

Franz T. Schwarz

franz.schwarz@wilmerhale.com

Franz Schwarz focuses on complex multi-jurisdictional disputes. He has extensive experience with arbitral practice, procedure and advocacy both in civil and common law systems.... Read More

Position: Partner

Schwarz, Franz T.

Christian Schwedler

christian.schwedler@wilmerhale.com

Christian Schwedler advises national and international companies and institutions on various EU and other regulatory matters, including on German and European antitrust and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

christian_schwedler

Dr. Golo Weidmann

golo.weidmann@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Golo Weidmann is a counsel in the firm's Labor and Employment Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Dr. Weidmann advises on labor and employment law as well as... Read More

Position: Counsel

Weidmann, Golo

Dr. Jan-S. Wendler, LL.M.

jan.wendler@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Jan Wendler advises clients in corporate compliance and corporate/M&A matters. He focuses his practice on high-stakes US government investigations as well as on domestic... Read More

Position: Counsel

Wendler LL.M., Jan-S.

Dr. Vanessa Wettner

vanessa.wettner@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Vanessa Wettner focuses on civil and capital market disputes, specifically shareholder class action litigation defense. She represented financial institutions, investment... Read More

Position: Partner

Dr. Vanessa Wettner

Christoph Wiegand, LL.M.

christoph.wiegand@wilmerhale.com

Christoph Wiegand is an associate in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs Department and Corporate Practice. He joined the firm in July 2016. Mr. Wiegand advises... Read More

Position: Associate

Christoph Wiegand