People

Offices:

  • Denver Delete
  • View:

Kayla S. Byers

kayla.byers@wilmerhale.com

Kayla Byers advises clients on a variety of environmental, energy and natural resources regulatory matters. Her experience includes working with clients across a broad spectrum... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Smith_Kayla

Michael Connor

michael.connor@wilmerhale.com

Michael Connor's practice focuses on natural resources, energy development, environmental compliance and Native American law. He provides strategic advice, counseling, legal... Read More

Position: Partner

Connor, Michael

Mairead K. Dolan

mairead.dolan@wilmerhale.com

Mairead Dolan represents a wide array of clients on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Dolan was a law clerk for the Honorable Allison H. Eid of... Read More

Position: Associate

Dolan, Mairead

Douglas Edwards

douglas.edwards@wilmerhale.com

Douglas Edwards' practice centers on mergers, acquisitions, debt and equity financings, and joint ventures. He provides valuable legal solutions to domestic and international... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

No Image

Benjamin S. Fernandez

ben.fernandez@wilmerhale.com

Ben Fernandez is an intellectual property lawyer who possesses noteworthy subject matter and industry knowledge, and has experience in patent portfolio management, freedom... Read More

Position: Partner

Fernandez_Ben

Natalie Hanlon Leh

natalie.hanlonleh@wilmerhale.com

Natalie Hanlon Leh is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who serves as lead counsel in patent, copyright, trademark and trade secrets matters. As part of Ms. Hanlon... Read More

Position: Partner

Hanlon_Leh_Natalie

Michael J.P. Hazel

michael.hazel@wilmerhale.com

Michael Hazel handles a wide range of complex government investigations and litigation. His practice focuses on regulatory inquiries, administrative challenges and strategic... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hazel, Michael J.P.

Sarah C. Judkins

sarah.judkins@wilmerhale.com

Sarah Judkins focuses her practice on energy, environment and natural resources law. Her experience includes advising clients across a broad spectrum of industries, including... Read More

Position: Associate

Sarah Judkins

Matthew Leary

matthew.leary@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Leary is an intellectual property lawyer who draws on his experience as an electrical and computer engineer and founder of two software companies to advise clients... Read More

Position: Counsel

Leary_Matthew_lo

Anne Lee

anne.lee@wilmerhale.com

Anne Lee is an experienced litigator who draws on her prior business and engineering experiences to represent technology companies on complex intellectual property matters,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lee, Anne

Esther Lim

esther.lim@wilmerhale.com

Esther Lim focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Lim was a strategic lead for global privacy and security for Google Cloud,... Read More

Position: Associate

Esther Lim

Kathleen Lucas

kathleen.lucas@wilmerhale.com

Kathleen Lucas is an associate who advises clients on a wide range of corporate transactions, including mergers, acquisitions, dispositions and capital markets. She also... Read More

Position: Associate

Lucas, Kathleen

Nora Q.E. Passamaneck

nora.passamaneck@wilmerhale.com

Nora Passamaneck represents clients in complex intellectual property litigations, including patent litigations and licensing disputes. She has developed strategies for pre-litigation,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Passamaneck, Nora

Daniel S. Perry

daniel.perry@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Perry is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Perry was an associate and law clerk at another... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Perry, Daniel

Heidi K. Ruckriegle

heidi.ruckriegle@wilmerhale.com

Heidi Ruckriegle's practice centers on natural resources, energy, environmental and public lands matters. She represents clients in oil and gas development, mining projects,... Read More

Position: Associate

Heidi Ruckriegle

Ken Salazar

Ken Salazar served as the 50th United States Secretary of the Interior and Colorado United States Senator and Attorney General. Mr. Salazar's law practice is focused on energy,... Read More

Position: Partner

Salazar, Ken

Michael J. Silhasek

michael.silhasek@wilmerhale.com

Michael Silhasek has experience at the district court and ITC levels representing Fortune 100 clients in patent disputes involving a variety of technologies, including microprocessor... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Silhasek, Michael J.

Mary (Mindy) V. Sooter

mindy.sooter@wilmerhale.com

Mindy Sooter's practice focuses on patent litigation and other intellectual property and business disputes, with an emphasis on cases involving telecommunications, electrical... Read More

Position: Partner

Sooter_Mindy

Andrew L. Spielman

andy.spielman@wilmerhale.com

Andrew (Andy) Spielman is a widely regarded leading preeminent public lands, environmental and natural resources lawyer whose practice involves administrative and regulatory... Read More

Position: Partner

Spielman, Andy

Thomas L. Strickland

thomas.strickland@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Strickland’s practice focuses on a range of matters at the intersection of law, business, and government policy, including governmental enforcement cases, Congressional... Read More

Position: Partner

Strickland, Thomas L.

Keith A. Trammell

keith.trammell@wilmerhale.com

Keith Trammell is a leading corporate lawyer who counsels public companies, private equity funds and privately held companies on capital markets and mergers and acquisitions.... Read More

Position: Partner

Trammell_Keith_lo.jpg

John F. Walsh

john.walsh@wilmerhale.com

After six years of service as Colorado's United States Attorney, and national responsibility as chair of the Attorney General's Advisory Council of US Attorneys from 2015... Read More

Position: Partner

Walsh, John

Matthew Worthington

matthew.worthington@wilmerhale.com

Matt Worthington is an associate who focuses his practice on investigations and litigation. He has represented clients in a broad range of matters, including before the Department... Read More

Position: Associate

Worthington_Matt_lo