People

Offices:

  • Denver Delete
  • View:

Kayla S. Byers

kayla.byers@wilmerhale.com

Kayla Byers advises clients on a variety of environmental, energy and natural resources regulatory matters. Her experience includes working with clients across a broad spectrum... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Smith_Kayla

Benjamin S. Fernandez

ben.fernandez@wilmerhale.com

Ben Fernandez is an intellectual property lawyer who possesses noteworthy subject matter and industry knowledge, and has experience in patent portfolio management, freedom... Read More

Position: Partner

Fernandez_Ben

Natalie Hanlon Leh

natalie.hanlonleh@wilmerhale.com

Natalie Hanlon Leh is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who serves as lead counsel in patent, copyright, trademark and trade secrets matters. As part of Ms. Hanlon... Read More

Position: Partner

Hanlon_Leh_Natalie

Michael J.P. Hazel

michael.hazel@wilmerhale.com

Michael Hazel handles a wide range of complex government investigations and litigation. His practice focuses on regulatory inquiries, administrative challenges and strategic... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hazel, Michael J.P.

Sarah C. Judkins

sarah.judkins@wilmerhale.com

Sarah Judkins focuses her practice on energy, environment, and natural resources law. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Judkins served as a law clerk for the Honorable Carlos... Read More

Position: Associate

Sarah Judkins

Matthew Leary

matthew.leary@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Leary is an intellectual property lawyer who draws on his experience as an electrical and computer engineer and founder of two software companies to advise clients... Read More

Position: Counsel

Leary_Matthew_lo

Anne Lee

anne.lee@wilmerhale.com

Anne Lee is a senior associate in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department. She focuses her practice on complex intellectual property matters, including patent litigation.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lee, Anne

Nora Q.E. Passamaneck

nora.passamaneck@wilmerhale.com

Nora Passamaneck represents clients in complex intellectual property litigations, including patent litigations and licensing disputes. She has developed strategies for pre-litigation,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Passamaneck, Nora

Daniel S. Perry

daniel.perry@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Perry is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Perry was an associate and law clerk at another... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Perry, Daniel

Ken Salazar

Ken Salazar served as the 50th United States Secretary of the Interior and Colorado United States Senator and Attorney General. Mr. Salazar's law practice is focused on corporate... Read More

Position: Partner

Salazar, Ken

Michael J. Silhasek

michael.silhasek@wilmerhale.com

Michael Silhasek has experience at the district court and ITC levels representing Fortune 100 clients in patent disputes involving a variety of technologies, including microprocessor... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Silhasek, Michael J.

Mary (Mindy) V. Sooter

mindy.sooter@wilmerhale.com

Mindy Sooter's practice focuses on patent litigation and other intellectual property and business disputes, with an emphasis on cases involving telecommunications, electrical... Read More

Position: Partner

Sooter_Mindy

Andrew L. Spielman

andy.spielman@wilmerhale.com

Andrew (Andy) Spielman is a widely regarded leading preeminent public lands, environmental and natural resources lawyer whose practice involves administrative and regulatory... Read More

Position: Partner

Spielman, Andy

Thomas L. Strickland

thomas.strickland@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Strickland’s practice focuses on a range of matters at the intersection of law, business, and government policy, including governmental enforcement cases, Congressional... Read More

Position: Partner

Strickland, Thomas L.

John F. Walsh

john.walsh@wilmerhale.com

Over the course of his 30-year career in both federal government and private practice, John Walsh has developed a multifaceted legal practice focusing on complex litigation... Read More

Position: Partner

Walsh, John