People

Offices:

  • Dayton - Business Services Center Delete
  • View:

Thomas M. Adam

thomas.adam@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Adam is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in July of 2012. Mr. Adam focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Adam_Thomas_lo.jpg

Michelle Arostegui

michelle.arostegui@wilmerhale.com

Michelle Arostegui is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Michelle Arostegui focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Arostegui, Michelle

Clint Atkins

clint.atkins@wilmerhale.com

Clint Atkins is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2016. Clint Atkins focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Clint Atkins

Jennifer M. Babak

jennifer.babak@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Babak is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2014. Ms. Babak focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Babak, Jennifer

Megan Barker Edwartoski

megan.edwartoski@wilmerhale.com

Megan Barker Edwartoski is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Edwartoski focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Barker, Megan

Kathy Ruark Blevins

kathy.blevins@wilmerhale.com

Kathy Blevins is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2016. Ms. Blevins focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Blevins_Kathy_lo.jpg

Anna Marie Bonarrigo

anna.bonarrigo@wilmerhale.com

Anna Marie Bonarrigo is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2011 Ms. Bonarrigo focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Bonarrigo, Anna Marie

Matthew A. Brodof

matthew.brodof@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Brodof is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2016. Mr. Brodof focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Brodof_Matthew_lo.jpg

Tina Carper

tina.carper@wilmerhale.com

Tina Lesley Carper is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Ms. Carper focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Carper, Tina

Jennifer Ciszewski

jennifer.ciszewski@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Ciszewski is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Ciszewski focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Ciszewski, Jennifer

Alicia Coleman

alicia.coleman@wilmerhale.com

Alicia Coleman is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2016. Ms. Coleman focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Coleman_Alicia_lo

Maureen Connolly

maureen.connolly@wilmerhale.com

Maureen Connolly is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2013. Maureen Connolly focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Connolly_Maureen_lo.jpg

Nathan Croumer

nathan.croumer@wilmerhale.com

Nathan Croumer is the Discovery Attorney Administrative Manager for the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Croumer is responsible for managing... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Croumer, Nathan

Vincent Daniele

vincent.daniele@wilmerhale.com

Vincent Daniele is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2010. Mr. Daniele focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Daniele, Vincent

Ryan Devine

ryan.devine@wilmerhale.com

Ryan Devine is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2014. Mr. Devine focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Devine_Ryan_lo.jpg

Kevin Donahoe

kevin.donahoe@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Donahoe is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2015. Mr. Donahoe focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Donahoe, Kevin

Lawrence English

lawrence.english@wilmerhale.com

Lawrence English is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2016. Mr. English focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

English_Lawrence_lo.jpg

Joshua Foote

joshua.foote@wilmerhale.com

Joshua Foote is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2016. Mr. Foote focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Foote, Joshua

Scott Forsman

scott.forsman@wilmerhale.com

Scott Forsman is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Forsman focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Forsman, Scott

Nicole Fox

nicole.fox@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Fox is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms. Fox focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Fox, Nicole

Joanna L. Garcia

joanna.garcia@wilmerhale.com

Joanna Garcia is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2016. Ms. Garcia focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Garcia_Joanna_lo.jpg

Becky M. Gentry

becky.gentry@wilmerhale.com

Becky Gentry is the Discovery Attorney Professional Development Specialist on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms. Gentry focuses on providing... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Owen, Rebecca M.

Jeffrey George

jeffrey.george@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey George is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. George focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

George_Jeffrey_lo.jpg

Nicole Hadley

nicole.hadley@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Hadley is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Ms. Hadley focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hadley, Nicole

Thomas Hahn

thomas.hahn@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Hahn is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2014. Mr. Hahn focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hahn, Thomas

Monique Hall

monique.hall@wilmerhale.com

Monique Hall is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Ms. Hall focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hall_Monique_lo

Summer D. Hawks

summer.hawks@wilmerhale.com

Summer Hawks is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Hawks focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hawks, Summer D.

Jeremy D. Hook

jeremy.hook@wilmerhale.com

Jeremy Hook is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Hook focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hook, Jeremy D.

Jacob Hoover

jacob.hoover@wilmerhale.com

Jacob Hoover is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Hoover focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hoover, Jacob

Diane Huff

diane.huff@wilmerhale.com

Diane Huff is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Ms. Huff focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Huff, Diane

Katharine Szczepanik Jones

katharine.jones@wilmerhale.com

Katharine Jones is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2010. Ms. Jones focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Jones, Katharine Szczepanik

Asja K. Kalnins

asja.kalnins@wilmerhale.com

Asja Kalnins is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms. Kalnins focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Kalnins, Asja K.

John F. Kane

john.kane@wilmerhale.com

John Kane’s practice focuses on complex intellectual property matters, with an emphasis on patent prosecution. He has advised clients regarding patentability for protecting... Read More

Position: Patent Attorney

Kane_John_lo.jpg

Jeffrey M. Kelly

jeffrey.kelly@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Kelly is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Kelly focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Kelly, Jeffrey M.

Micheline Kidwell

micheline.kidwell@wilmerhale.com

Micheline Kidwell is the Discovery Attorney Staffing Manager on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2010. Ms. Kidwell focuses on providing e-discovery... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Kidwell, Micheline

Emily A. Kopacz

emily.kopacz@wilmerhale.com

Emily Kopacz is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2014. Ms. Kopacz focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Kopacz, Emily

Heather Krasovic

heather.krasovic@wilmerhale.com

Heather Krasovic is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Krasovic focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Krasovic, Heather

Bradley Krzyston

bradley.krzyston@wilmerhale.com

Bradley Krzyston is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2014. Mr. Krzyston focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Krzyston, Bradley

Casey K. Lane

casey.lane@wilmerhale.com

Casey Lane is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Ms. Lane focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Lane, Casey

Michael Larez

michael.larez@wilmerhale.com

Michael Larez is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Larez focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Larez, Michael

Emily Larouere

emily.larouere@wilmerhale.com

Emily Larouere is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms. Larouere focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Larouere, Emily

Robert Lemons

robert.lemons@wilmerhale.com

Robert Lemons is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Lemons focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Lemons, Robert

Stephane Lewis-White

stephane.lewis-white@wilmerhale.com

Stephane Lewis-White is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2017. Ms. Lewis-White focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Lewis-White, Stephane

Mary Mahone

mary.mahone@wilmerhale.com

Mary Mahone is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2014. Ms. Mahone focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Mahone, Mary

Rajshree Malhotra

shree.malhotra@wilmerhale.com

Rajshree Malhotra is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2014. Ms. Malhotra focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Malhotra_Shree

Thomas Manion

thomas.manion@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Manion is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Manion focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Manion, Thomas

David Martin

david.martin@wilmerhale.com

David Martin is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2016. Mr. Martin focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

David Martin

Kyle McCalla

kyle.mccalla@wilmerhale.com

Kyle McCalla is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2015. Mr. McCalla focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

McCalla, Kyle

F. Christopher Meder

frank.meder@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Meder is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Meder focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Meder_Chris_lo

Greg Melvin

greg.melvin@wilmerhale.com

Greg Melvin is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2013. Mr. Melvin focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Melvin_Gregory_lo.jpg