People

Offices:

  • Brussels Delete
  • View:

Prof. Dr. Freya Baetens

freya.baetens@wilmerhale.com

Freya Baetens is a consultant who focuses on regulatory and competition law. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Prof. Dr. Baetens worked on various European regulatory, competition... Read More

Position: Consultant

Freya Baetens

Geoffroy Barthet

geoffroy.barthet@wilmerhale.com

Geoffroy Barthet is a French qualified lawyer who focuses on antitrust and competition law, as well as on EU regulatory matters and data protection law.  Mr. Barthet represents... Read More

Position: Associate

Geoffroy Barthet

Itsiq Benizri

itsiq.benizri@wilmerhale.com

Itsiq Benizri focuses his practice on EU competition, data protection and cybersecurity law.  Mr. Benizri advises clients on EU aspects of cartels and merger control proceedings... Read More

Position: Associate

Benziri_Itsiq

Frank De Paepe

frank.depaepe@wilmerhale.com

Frank De Paepe has extensive experience in advising and assisting US, UK, European and Asian multinational companies and/or their Belgian subsidiaries in respect of their... Read More

Position: Of Counsel

De Paepe, Frank

Virginia Del Pozo

virginia.delpozo@wilmerhale.com

Virginia Del Pozo focuses her practice on European and Spanish antitrust and competition law as well as on EU regulatory law. Ms. Del Pozo advises clients in global cartel... Read More

Position: Associate

Del Pozo, Virginia

Christian Duvernoy

christian.duvernoy@wilmerhale.com

Christian Duvernoy has been based in the firm's Brussels office since 1990, where he serves as partner-in-charge. His practice focuses on the application of EU competition... Read More

Position: Partner

Duvernoy, Christian

Professor Dr. h.c. Claus-Dieter Ehlermann

claus-dieter.ehlermann@wilmerhale.com

Professor Dr. Claus-Dieter Ehlermann is one of the leading authorities on international trade, European competition and EU administrative law. He has represented governments... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Ehlermann, Dr. h.c. Claus-Dieter

Dr. Peter Gey, LL.M.

peter.gey@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Peter Gey's practice focuses on European and German antitrust and competition law, European state aid law and regulation, with emphasis on the pharmaceutical and agro-chemical... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Gey LL.M., Peter

Roberto Grasso

roberto.grasso@wilmerhale.com

Roberto Grasso's practice focuses on European and Italian antitrust and competition law, and extends to all aspects of EU law. He has extensive experience assisting international... Read More

Position: Counsel

Grasso, Roberto

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Kamann

hans-georg.kamann@wilmerhale.com

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Kamann’s practice focuses on European and German competition law (antitrust, state aid and procurement), European Union constitutional and administrative... Read More

Position: Partner

Kamann, Hans-Georg

Frédéric Louis

frederic.louis@wilmerhale.com

Frédéric Louis focuses on all aspects of EU competition law, in particular, behavioral investigations (cartels and abuse of dominance), merger clearances and State Aid. In... Read More

Position: Partner

Louis, Frédéric

Thomas Mueller

thomas.mueller@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Mueller is chair of WilmerHale's Antitrust and Competition Practice Group. He joined the firm in 1992. Mr. Mueller's antitrust practice focuses on global cartel enforcement... Read More

Position: Partner

Mueller, Thomas

Cormac O'Daly

cormac.o'daly@wilmerhale.com

Based primarily in London, Cormac O'Daly advises on a wide range of EU and UK competition law issues. These have included merger control, cartels and related litigation,... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

O'Daly, Cormac

John Ratliff

john.ratliff@wilmerhale.com

John Ratliff has more than 30 years of experience dealing with all aspects of EU competition law. He has handled matters involving Phase 1 and 2 EU merger control, cartel... Read More

Position: Partner

Ratliff, John

Anne Vallery

anne.vallery@wilmerhale.com

Anne Vallery has practiced EU competition and regulatory law in Brussels since 1996, with a particular focus on electronic communications. She has litigated numerous cases... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Vallery_Anne.jpg

Naboth van den Broek

naboth.vandenbroek@wilmerhale.com

Naboth van den Broek is one of the leading international trade and investment lawyers in the world. Ranked by Chambers USA, The Legal 500, and Best Lawyers in America, competitors... Read More

Position: Partner

van den Broek, Naboth

Maude Vonderau

maude.vonderau@wilmerhale.com

Maude Vonderau focuses her practice on competition law and antitrust law. Her experience covers antitrust, cartel and merger cases in several industries, including pharmaceuticals,... Read More

Position: Associate

Vonderau_Maude