People

Offices:

  • Boston Delete
  • View:

Matthew Adams

matthew.adams@wilmerhale.com

Matthew L. Adams is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Adams, Matthew

Sandy Alexander

sydenham.alexander@wilmerhale.com

Sandy Alexander's practice focuses on patent litigation at the trial and appellate levels. He has represented clients in disputes involving a variety of technologies, including... Read More

Position: Counsel

Alexander, Sandy

Laila M. Ameri

laila.ameri@wilmerhale.com

Laila Ameri is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, specifically in the areas of securities and intellectual property litigation. Ms. Ameri... Read More

Position: Associate

Ameri_Laila_lo

Alexandra Wells Amrhein

alexandra.amrhein@wilmerhale.com

Alexandra Amrhein is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2009.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Amrhein_Alexandra_lo.jpg

Nicolette Anagnos

nicolette.anagnos@wilmerhale.com

Nicolette Anagnos focuses her practice on all aspects of corporate law. She represents public and private companies in a variety of industries, including technology, life... Read More

Position: Associate

Anagnos, Nicolette

Stephanie M. Angel

stephanie.angel@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Angel is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Angel, Stephanie M.

Tracey E. Aronson

tracey.aronson@wilmerhale.com

Tracey Aronson represents clients in securities enforcement matters, as well as other governmental and internal investigations, including matters involving the Securities... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Aronson, Tracey E.

Joy Backer

joy.backer@wilmerhale.com

Joy Backer is a litigation associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, including intellectual property litigation. During law school, Ms. Backer was... Read More

Position: Associate

Backer, Joy

Rebecca Bact

rebecca.bact@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Bact is a senior associate who focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation as well as appellate and Supreme Court matters. She has represented clients... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bact, Rebecca

Bradley M. Baglien

bradley.baglien@wilmerhale.com

Brad Baglien has a diverse litigation practice with an emphasis on securities litigation, data privacy matters and complex commercial disputes. He has represented clients... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bradley_Baglien_lo

Tasha J. Bahal

tasha.bahal@wilmerhale.com

Tasha Bahal's trial practice focuses on complex civil litigation in both state and federal courts, and her appellate practice spans both civil and criminal matters in the... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bahal, Tasha J.

Mick Bain

michael.bain@wilmerhale.com

Mick Bain advises entrepreneurs, startups and high growth companies throughout their lifecycles. In addition, he represents venture capital firms, growth equity firms and... Read More

Position: Partner

Bain, Mick

Hilary Baker-Jennings

hilary.baker-jennings@wilmerhale.com

Hilary Baker-Jennings represents a variety of clients in a broad range of industries in complex corporate matters. Ms. Baker-Jennings was a summer associate at WilmerHale... Read More

Position: Associate

Baker-Jennings, Hilary

Barbara A. Barakat

barbara.barakat@wilmerhale.com

Barbara Barakat has extensive experience in all aspects of intellectual property practice, with an emphasis on United States and international trademark selection, prosecution,... Read More

Position: Attorney

Barakat, Barbara A.

Keith R. Barnett

keith.barnett@wilmerhale.com

Keith Barnett advises local, national and international clients in all aspects of commercial real estate, including real estate finance, development, acquisitions, sales... Read More

Position: Partner

Barnett, Keith R.

Steven D. Barrett

steven.barrett@wilmerhale.com

Steve Barrett, co-chair of the Technology Transactions and Licensing Practice Group, advises a variety of life sciences and technology companies regarding the structuring,... Read More

Position: Partner

Barrett, Steven D.

Megan Barriger

megan.barriger@wilmerhale.com

Megan Barriger focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Barriger clerked for the Honorable Vice Chancellor J. Travis Laster of the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Barriger, Megan

David B. Bassett

david.bassett@wilmerhale.com

David Bassett is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group and FinTech Group. He is the former... Read More

Position: Partner

Bassett, David B.

John F. Batter, III

john.batter@wilmerhale.com

John Batter's practice focuses on the defense of public and private companies and their directors and management against breach of fiduciary duty claims and securities fraud... Read More

Position: Partner

Batter III, John F.

Trish Bauer

trish.bauer@wilmerhale.com

Trish Bauer is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Bauer, Trish

William C. Benjamin

William C. Benjamin was a partner in the firm's Corporate and Transactional Department, and the Tax and Fund Formation Practice Groups. He was also co-chair of the firm's... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Benjamin, William C.

Alexander A. Bernhard

Alexander Bernhard was a member of the Corporate Department at WilmerHale. His clients included substantial companies in the high technology and telecommunications companies.... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Bernhard, Alexander A.

Michael J. Bevilacqua

michael.bevilacqua@wilmerhale.com

Michael Bevilacqua's practice focuses primarily on technology-related agreements, such as license agreements (principally software license agreements and patent license agreements),... Read More

Position: Partner

Bevilacqua, Michael J.

Michael G. Bongiorno

michael.bongiorno@wilmerhale.com

Michael Bongiorno concentrates his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. He has served as first-chair lead defense counsel and argued motions to dismiss... Read More

Position: Partner

Bongiorno, Michael G.

Andrew Bonnes

andrew.bonnes@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Bonnes represents public and private companies and financial institutions in a variety of corporate matters. Mr. Bonnes focuses his practice on mergers and acquisitions,... Read More

Position: Partner

Bonnes, Andrew

Beth E. Bookwalter

beth.bookwalter@wilmerhale.com

Beth Bookwalter has represented corporations and individuals in a wide range of matters, including securities fraud class actions, derivative actions, false claims actions... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Bookwalter, Beth E.

Mark G. Borden

mark.borden@wilmerhale.com

Mark Borden is a member of WilmerHale’s Corporate Practice, focusing on the representation of companies in the technology and finance sectors, among others. Since joining... Read More

Position: Partner

Borden, Mark G.

Amelia E. Bormann

amelia.bormann@wilmerhale.com

Amelia Bormann is a special counsel in the Tax Practice Group. She joined the firm in 1998. Ms. Bormann focuses on the taxation of open- and closed-end regulated investment... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Bormann, Amelia E.

Jay E. Bothwick

jay.bothwick@wilmerhale.com

Jay Bothwick is a seasoned corporate lawyer with more than three decades of experience representing clients on complex transactions. He is consistently recognized as a leader... Read More

Position: Partner

Bothwick, Jay E.

Alexandra C. Boudreau

alexandra.boudreau@wilmerhale.com

Alex Boudreau has a diverse litigation practice with an emphasis on securities litigation and investigation and complex commercial litigation. She has represented public... Read More

Position: Counsel

Boudreau, Alexandra C.

Sean T. Boulger

sean.boulger@wilmerhale.com

Sean Boulger, vice chair of the Real Estate Practice Group, focuses his practice on a wide range of real estate transactions and development projects. He represents numerous... Read More

Position: Partner

Boulger, Sean T.

Brett J. Bromann

brett.bromann@wilmerhale.com

Brett Bromann has a general corporate practice, with a focus on capital markets transactions and emerging companies. Mr. Bromann was previously a summer associate at WilmerHale.... Read More

Position: Associate

Bromann_Brett_lo

Paul P. Brountas

Paul Brountas joined Hale and Dorr, the predecessor of WilmerHale, in 1960. He became a partner in 1968 and served as senior counsel to the firm from 2003 until his retirement... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Brountas, Paul P.

John A. Burgess

John Burgess retired as a partner on December 31, 2013 after 37 years of practice at WilmerHale. During that time, he represented clients in matters focusing on securities... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Burgess, John A.

Robert D. Burke

robert.burke@wilmerhale.com

Rob Burke is a member and former chair of the Tax Practice Group of Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP. Mr. Burke devotes a majority of his practice to issues involving... Read More

Position: Partner

Burke, Robert D.

James C. Burling

Jim Burling joined the firm in 1979 after two years with the Federal Trade Commission, and retired in 2016. He concentrated his practice in antitrust litigation and merger... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Burling, James C.

Alison Burton

alison.burton@wilmerhale.com

Alison Burton is an associate who represents a wide range of clients in complex litigation matters. She was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2015. Prior to joining the... Read More

Position: Associate

Burton, Alison

Douglas L. Burton

douglas.burton@wilmerhale.com

Doug Burton is a well-regarded real estate lawyer with more than two decades of experience in private equity investment and joint ventures, development, acquisitions, dispositions,... Read More

Position: Partner

Burton, Douglas L.

Dana O. Burwell

dana.burwell@wilmerhale.com

Dana Burwell's practice focuses on intellectual property and antitrust litigation at the trial and appellate levels. He has represented clients in patent disputes involving... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Burwell, Dana O.

John J. Butts

john.butts@wilmerhale.com

John Butts is a partner and vice chair of the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, vice chair of the Business Trial Group, and is a member of the Securities Department... Read More

Position: Partner

Butts, John J.

Adam Cambier

adam.cambier@wilmerhale.com

Adam Cambier is an associate who focuses his practice on a variety of complex litigation/controversy matters. Mr. Cambier was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2013. Prior... Read More

Position: Associate

Cambier, Adam

Shirley X. Li Cantin

shirley.cantin@wilmerhale.com

Shirley Cantin's practice focuses on intellectual property litigation and complex commercial disputes. She has represented clients in patent disputes involving a variety... Read More

Position: Counsel

Cantin, Shirley X. Li

A. William Caporizzo

william.caporizzo@wilmerhale.com

Bill Caporizzo focuses his practice on the taxation of domestic and cross-border corporate mergers, acquisitions and dispositions, as well as international restructurings.... Read More

Position: Partner

Caporizzo_William_lo

Kelvin Chan

kelvin.chan@wilmerhale.com

Kelvin Chan's practice focuses on patent prosecution, post grant proceedings and patent litigation. Mr. Chan handles matters in a broad range of technical fields including... Read More

Position: Associate

Kelvin Chan

Rebecca Chang

rebecca.chang@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Chang’s practice focuses on a broad range of general corporate and securities law matters, including mergers and acquisitions, public offerings, venture capital financings,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Chang, Rebecca

Alyce Chen

alyce.chen@wilmerhale.com

Alyce Chen's practice focuses on all aspects of corporate law. She represents public and private companies in various stages of their lifecycle. Ms. Chen has counseled startups... Read More

Position: Associate

Chen, Alyce

Jenny H. Cho

jenny.cho@wilmerhale.com

Jenny Cho is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Cho, Jenny H.

Alex Civetta

alex.civetta@wilmerhale.com

Alex Civetta has a general corporate practice in which he advises public and private companies on a broad range of significant corporate and financing transactions, with... Read More

Position: Associate

Civetta_Alex_lo

Jamie N. Class

jamie.class@wilmerhale.com

Jamie Class is a special counsel who advises clients in structuring, negotiating and closing debt financing transactions and restructurings. Ms. Class has more than 20 years'... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Class, Jamie N.

Julie Murphy Clinton

julie.murphyclinton@wilmerhale.com

Julie Murphy Clinton represents management clients in general labor and employment matters in state and federal court proceedings, as well as before administrative agencies... Read More

Position: Attorney

Clinton-Murphy_Julie.jpg