People

Offices:

  • Berlin Delete
  • View:

Dr. Oliver Fleischmann, LL.M.

oliver.fleischmann@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Oliver Fleischmann’s practice focuses on the energy sector. He advises oil and gas producers, energy suppliers and energy infrastructure operators in particular on all... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Fleischmann LL.M., Oliver

Regina Klostermann

regina.klostermann@wilmerhale.com

Regina Klostermann advises national and international companies on German and European antitrust, competition and merger control law Presently, Ms. Klostermann is mainly... Read More

Position: Associate

Klostermann_Regina_lo_bw

Dr. Julian Kutschelis

julian.kutschelis@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Julian Kutschelis advises both foreign and domestic clients in all matters of corporate law with a special focus on issues of corporate compliance, including white collar... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Kutschelis, Julian

Dr. Katrin Meschede

katrin.meschede@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Katrin Meschede advises national and international companies on German and European competition and merger control law. While pursuing her legal education, Dr. Meschede... Read More

Position: Associate

Meschede_Katrin

Dr. Stefan Ohlhoff, LL.M.

stefan.ohlhoff@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Stefan Ohlhoff is a partner in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs Department. He co-chairs the EU Regulatory Group and is a member of the Antitrust and Competition... Read More

Position: Partner

Ohlhoff_Stefan_lo.jpg

Ulrich Quack

ulrich.quack@wilmerhale.com

Ulrich Quack has practiced both EU and German antitrust and competition law, including merger control law, for more than fifteen years. He joined the firm in 2002. Mr. Quack... Read More

Position: Partner

Quack, Ulrich

Hanns-Eberhard Schleyer

hanns-eberhard.schleyer@wilmerhale.com

Hanns-Eberhard Schleyer has been closely involved in the development of the media industry in Germany. He served as chairman of a commission charged with identifying the... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Schleyer, Hanns-Eberhard

Martin Seyfarth

martin.seyfarth@wilmerhale.com

Martin Seyfarth chairs the German Public Policy Practice and co-chairs the German Energy Industry Group. He advises national and international companies on transactions,... Read More

Position: Partner

Seyfarth, Martin

Patrick Späth, LL.M.

patrick.spaeth@wilmerhale.com

Patrick Späth is a counsel in the firm's German Corporate and Compliance Practice Group.  Mr. Späth advises clients in compliance with law matters, internal investigations... Read More

Position: Counsel

Späth, Patrick

Philipp Stegmann

philipp.stegmann@wilmerhale.com

Philipp Stegmann is an associate in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs Department. He joined the firm in 2016. Mr. Stegmann advises national and international clients... Read More

Position: Associate

Stegmann_Phillipp

Dr. Roland Steinmeyer, LL.M.

roland.steinmeyer@wilmerhale.com

Roland Steinmeyer is a partner in the German Corporate Practice Group, and a former member of the Executive Committee. He joined the firm in 1999. Dr. Steinmeyer was previously... Read More

Position: Partner

Steinmeyer, Roland

Jakob Tybus, LL.M.

jakob.tybus@wilmerhale.com

Jakob Tybus advises both foreign and domestic clients in all areas of general civil and corporate law. In addition, Mr. Tybus has a focus on compliance advice, assisting... Read More

Position: Associate

Tybus_Jakob_lo.jpg

Philipp Wagner, LL.M.

philipp.wagner@wilmerhale.com

Philipp Wagner advises national and international clients on German and European competition and merger control law. While pursuing his legal education, Mr. Wagner worked... Read More

Position: Associate

Philipp Wagner

Matthias Wissmann

matthias.wissmann@wilmerhale.com

Matthias Wissmann's practice focuses on the liberalization and deregulation of markets and industries and on legal counseling in Germany and elsewhere in Europe. He joined... Read More

Position: Senior International Counsel

Wissmann, Matthias

Dr. Johannes Ylinen

johannes.ylinen@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Johannes Ylinen has particular experience with representing clients in matters involving EU State aid litigation and assessments, merger control and antitrust advice... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ylinen, Johannes