People

Offices:

  • Berlin Delete
  • View:

Olga Braeuer

olga.braeuer@wilmerhale.com

Olga Braeuer is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2010 and focuses... Read More

Position: Counsel

Braeuer_Olga_lo.jpg

Dr. Oliver Fleischmann, LL.M.

oliver.fleischmann@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Oliver Fleischmann advises clients in various industries, in particular regulated industries, on German and European competition and merger control law. One focus of... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Fleischmann LL.M., Oliver

Regina Klostermann

regina.klostermann@wilmerhale.com

Regina Klostermann advises national and international companies on German and European antitrust, competition and merger control law Presently, Ms. Klostermann is mainly... Read More

Position: Associate

Klostermann_Regina_lo_bw

Dr. Julian Kutschelis

julian.kutschelis@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Julian Kutschelis advises both foreign and domestic clients in all matters of corporate law with a special focus on issues of corporate compliance, including white collar... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Kutschelis, Julian

Dr. Katrin Meschede

katrin.meschede@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Katrin Meschede advises national and international companies on German and European competition and merger control law. While pursuing her legal education, Dr. Meschede... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Meschede_Katrin

Dr. Stefan Ohlhoff, LL.M.

stefan.ohlhoff@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Stefan Ohlhoff is a partner in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs Department. He co-chairs the EU Regulatory Group and is a member of the Antitrust and Competition... Read More

Position: Partner

Ohlhoff_Stefan_lo.jpg

Vincent Pál

vincent.pal@wilmerhale.com

Vincent Pál focuses his practice on German and European competition and merger control law. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Pál worked as a legal trainee for the German... Read More

Position: Associate

Pál, Vincent

Dr. Denise Peter

denise.peter@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Denise Peter advises both foreign and domestic clients in all matters of corporate law, including codetermination. She assists companies in conducting international internal... Read More

Position: Associate

Peter, Dr. Denise

Ulrich Quack

ulrich.quack@wilmerhale.com

Ulrich Quack has practiced both EU and German antitrust and competition law, including merger control law, for more than 15 years. He joined the firm in 2002. Mr. Quack has... Read More

Position: Partner

Quack, Ulrich

Hanns-Eberhard Schleyer

hanns-eberhard.schleyer@wilmerhale.com

Hanns-Eberhard Schleyer has been closely involved in the development of the media industry in Germany. He served as chairman of a commission charged with identifying the... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Schleyer, Hanns-Eberhard

Martin Seyfarth

martin.seyfarth@wilmerhale.com

Martin Seyfarth chairs the German Public Policy Practice and co-chairs the German Energy Industry Group. He advises national and international companies on transactions,... Read More

Position: Partner

Seyfarth, Martin

Patrick Späth, LL.M.

patrick.spaeth@wilmerhale.com

Patrick Späth advises clients in compliance with law matters, internal investigations and corporate governance. The focus of his compliance advice is on German domestic and... Read More

Position: Counsel

Späth, Patrick

Philipp Stegmann

philipp.stegmann@wilmerhale.com

Philipp Stegmann advises national and international clients on German and European competition and merger control law and represents clients in complex litigation and arbitration... Read More

Position: Associate

Stegmann_Phillipp

Dr. Roland Steinmeyer, LL.M.

roland.steinmeyer@wilmerhale.com

Roland Steinmeyer's corporate law practice focuses on national and international corporate matters, compliance, mergers and acquisitions, real estate transactions, financial... Read More

Position: Partner

Steinmeyer, Roland

Jakob Tybus, LL.M.

jakob.tybus@wilmerhale.com

Jakob Tybus advises both foreign and domestic clients in all areas of corporate law. Mr. Tybus has a focus on compliance advice, assisting clients in German domestic and... Read More

Position: Associate

Tybus_Jakob_lo.jpg

Matthias Wissmann

matthias.wissmann@wilmerhale.com

Matthias Wissmann's practice focuses on the liberalization and deregulation of markets and industries and on legal counseling in Germany and elsewhere in Europe. For nearly... Read More

Position: Senior International Counsel

Wissmann, Matthias