People

Offices:

  • Beijing Delete
  • View:

Ambassador Charlene Barshefsky

charlene.barshefsky@wilmerhale.com

Ambassador Charlene Barshefsky is WilmerHale's Senior International Partner. She joined the firm after serving as the US Trade Representative—the chief trade negotiator and... Read More

Position: Partner

Barshefsky, Charlene

Tingting Liu

tingting.liu@wilmerhale.com

Tingting Liu is a corporate lawyer with substantial experience handling outbound and inbound transactions, as well as regulatory matters, for a variety of Chinese and international... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Liu, Tingting

Robert T. Novick

robert.novick@wilmerhale.com

Robert Novick is one of the firm’s co-managing partners, and also serves on the Management Committee. His practice focuses on assisting companies and associations to develop... Read More

Position: Partner

Novick, Robert T.

Lester Ross

lester.ross@wilmerhale.com

As former Vice Chair of the Board of Governors, former General Counsel and current Chair of the Policy Committee and of the Insurance Forum of the American Chamber of Commerce... Read More

Position: Partner

Ross, Lester

Tao Xu

tao.xu@wilmerhale.com

Tao Xu has experience with foreign direct investment, mergers and acquisitions and general corporate matters. She has advised many clients in the pharmaceutical, publishing,... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Xu, Tao

Jennifer Zhao

jennifer.zhao@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Zhao advises clients on complex corporate transactions, including cross-border mergers and acquisitions, foreign direct investment, private equity investment and... Read More

Position: Associate

Zhao_Jennifer_lo.jpg

Kenneth Zhou

kenneth.zhou@wilmerhale.com

Kenneth Zhou's practice focuses on foreign direct investment, cross-border mergers and acquisitions, joint ventures and strategic alliance, general corporate, antitrust and... Read More

Position: Partner

Zhou, Kenneth