People
> Search Results for "Z"
  • View:

Heather Zachary

heather.zachary@wilmerhale.com

Heather Zachary is a partner in the firm’s Regulatory and Government Affairs Department, and a member of the Cybersecurity, Privacy and Communications and Financial Institutions... Read More

Position: Partner

Zachary, Heather

Kathryn Zalewski

kathryn.zalewski@wilmerhale.com

Kathryn Zalewski focuses her practice on patent litigation and also has diverse experience in trademark, trade secrets, copyright and general commercial litigation. Ms. Zalewski... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Zalewski, Kathryn

Michael D. Zalosh

michael.zalosh@wilmerhale.com

Michael Zalosh is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Zalosh, Michael D.

Sarah Zarrabi

sarah.zarrabi@wilmerhale.com

Sarah Zarrabi focuses her practice on a variety of litigation matters. Ms. Zarrabi previously worked at WilmerHale as a summer associate. While attending the University of... Read More

Position: Associate

Zarrabi, Sarah

Kelly Zeng

kelly.zeng@wilmerhale.com

Kelly Zeng is an associate who focuses her practice on intellectual property matters. Ms. Zeng has represented clients in a wide range of technologies, including telecommunications,... Read More

Position: Associate

Zeng, Kelly

Jennifer A. Zepralka

jennifer.zepralka@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Zepralka focuses her practice on federal securities law compliance, disclosure and corporate governance issues. She advises both public and private companies on... Read More

Position: Partner

Zepralka, Jennifer

Jennifer Zhao

jennifer.zhao@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Zhao advises clients on complex corporate transactions, including cross-border mergers and acquisitions, foreign direct investment, private equity investment and... Read More

Position: Associate

Zhao_Jennifer_lo.jpg

Elaine Zhong

elaine.zhong@wilmerhale.com

Elaine Zhong's practice focuses on intellectual property litigation and complex commercial disputes. She has litigated in California state courts, federal courts across the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Zhong, Elaine

Kenneth Zhou

kenneth.zhou@wilmerhale.com

Kenneth Zhou's practice focuses on foreign direct investment, cross-border mergers and acquisitions, joint ventures and strategic alliance, general corporate, antitrust and... Read More

Position: Partner

Zhou, Kenneth

Daniel Zimmermann

daniel.zimmermann@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Zimmermann is an accomplished lawyer with extensive experience in complex corporate transactions and venture technology issues. For nearly 20 years, he has advised... Read More

Position: Partner

Zimmermann, Daniel

Todd Zubler

todd.zubler@wilmerhale.com

Todd Zubler is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He joined the firm in 1997.... Read More

Position: Partner

Zubler, Todd