People
> Search Results for "Y"
  • View:

Ryan Yang

ryan.yang@wilmerhale.com

Ryan Yang is an associate who focuses his practice on complex intellectual property matters. Mr. Yang was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2013. In that role, he drafted... Read More

Position: Associate

No Image

Jonathan R. Yarowsky

jonathan.yarowsky@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Yarowsky provides strategic counsel and multi-branch advocacy to clients in an array of areas including antitrust, telecommunications policy, intellectual property,... Read More

Position: Partner

yarowsky.jpg

David Yin

david.yin@wilmerhale.com

David Yin has represented a variety of life sciences, medical device, computer hardware and software, and financial services clients in high-stakes litigation, arbitration... Read More

Position: Associate

Yin, David

Jamie Yood

jamie.yood@wilmerhale.com

Jamie Yood focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Mr. Yood was a law clerk for the Honorable Katherine B. Forrest of the US District... Read More

Position: Associate

Jamie Yood

Mi Hyun (Angela) Yoon

angela.yoon@wilmerhale.com

Angela Yoon's practice focuses on antitrust law, including merger clearance, civil litigation, and criminal cartel investigations. Her clients include companies in the automotive,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Yoon, Mi Hyun (Angela)

Edward Young

Edward Young is a retired partner in the Corporate Practice Group. He joined the firm in 1975 and retired at the end of 2009. Mr. Young concentrated his practice in mergers... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Young_Edward.jpg

Joseph J. Yu

joseph.yu@wilmerhale.com

Joseph J. Yu is a litigator with broad experience representing clients on a range of commercial litigation matters. His litigation practice has involved contractual disputes,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Yu_Joseph_lo

Kevin M. Yurkerwich, PhD

kevin.yurkerwich@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Yurkerwich is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex intellectual property disputes. Mr. Yurkerwich represents clients before the US Patent and Trademark... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Yurkerwich_Kevin