People
> Search Results for "W"
  • View:

Benjamin Austrin-Willis

benjamin.austrin-willis@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Austrin-Willis is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Austrin-Willis, Ben

Julia Fauzia-Whatley

julia.fauzia-whatley@wilmerhale.com

Julia Fauzia-Whatley represents a variety of clients based in the United States and abroad on complex litigation matters. Ms. Fauzia-Whatley was a summer associate at WilmerHale... Read More

Position: Associate

Fauzia-Whatley, Julia

Stephane Lewis-White

stephane.lewis-white@wilmerhale.com

Stephane Lewis-White is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2017. Ms. Lewis-White focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Lewis-White, Stephane

Gina Schindler-Wren

gina.schindler-wren@wilmerhale.com

Gina Schindler-Wren is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Schindler-Wren, Gina

Jessica Wade

jessica.wade@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Wade works on a diverse range of transactional and securities matters for both private and public company clients within WilmerHale's Corporate Practice. Her practice... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Wade, Jessica

John Wagner

john.wagner@wilmerhale.com

John Wagner focuses his practice on a variety of corporate matters. Prior to joining the firm, Mr. Wagner was an assistant vice president and government affairs analyst at... Read More

Position: Associate

Wagner_John

Nathan Wagner

nathan.wagner@wilmerhale.com

Nathan Wagner is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2016. Mr. Wagner focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Wagner, Nathan

Philipp Wagner, LL.M.

philipp.wagner@wilmerhale.com

Philipp Wagner advises national and international clients on German and European competition and merger control law. While pursuing his legal education, Mr. Wagner worked... Read More

Position: Associate

Philipp Wagner

S. Calvin Walden

calvin.walden@wilmerhale.com

S. Calvin Walden is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He joined the firm in... Read More

Position: Partner

Walden, S. Calvin

John F. Walsh

john.walsh@wilmerhale.com

After six years of service as Colorado's United States Attorney, and national responsibility as chair of the Attorney General's Advisory Council of US Attorneys from 2015... Read More

Position: Partner

Walsh, John

Madison Walsh

madison.walsh@wilmerhale.com

Madison Walsh focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement. While attending law school, Ms. Walsh served as a law clerk in the Fraud Section of the Criminal... Read More

Position: Associate

Walsh_Madison

Meghan M. Walsh

meghan.walsh@wilmerhale.com

Meghan Walsh has experience with corporate transactions, including taxable and tax-free mergers and acquisitions, public offerings, and lending and financing transactions,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Walsh, Meghan M.

Dennis Wang

dennis.wang@wilmerhale.com

Dennis Wang is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Wang’s practice... Read More

Position: Counsel

Wang, Dennis

Thomas S. Ward

thomas.ward@wilmerhale.com

Tom Ward is a partner in the Corporate Practice Group and serves as chair of WilmerHale's International Corporate Transactions Group. His practice focuses on corporate and... Read More

Position: Partner

Ward, Thomas S.

William S. Warden

william.warden@wilmerhale.com

Chip Warden is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

Ariel E. Warner

ariel.warner@wilmerhale.com

Ariel Warner is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. She joined the firm in 2013 after graduating from the University of Virginia School... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Hopkins_Ariel_lo.jpg

Bill Warren

bill.warren@wilmerhale.com

Bill Warren is a corporate attorney advising clients at all stages of growth, from startups to established companies. While attending Duke University School of Law, Mr. Warren... Read More

Position: Associate

Bill Warren

Kevin F. Warren

kevin.warren@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Warren is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Warren, Kevin F.

Justin Watts, PhD

justin.watts@wilmerhale.com

Justin Watts is an experienced patent litigator who has an established and well-regarded intellectual property practice. Clients rely on his industry knowledge and years... Read More

Position: Partner

Watts, Justin

Seth P. Waxman

seth.waxman@wilmerhale.com

Universally considered to be among the country's premier Supreme Court and appellate advocates, Seth Waxman served as Solicitor General of the United States from 1997 through... Read More

Position: Partner

Waxman, Seth P.

Dr. Golo Weidmann

golo.weidmann@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Golo Weidmann is a counsel in the firm's Labor and Employment Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Dr. Weidmann advises on labor and employment law as well as... Read More

Position: Counsel

Weidmann, Golo

Harry J. Weiss

harry.weiss@wilmerhale.com

Harry Weiss represents clients in securities enforcement matters and counsels corporations and their directors and officers regarding a wide range of corporate compliance... Read More

Position: Partner

Weiss, Harry J.

Andrew B. Weissman

Andrew B. Weissman was a partner in the firm's Securities and Litigation/Controversy Departments, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Weissman, Andrew B.

Cherie Weldon

cherie.weldon@wilmerhale.com

Cherie Weldon is a special counsel in the firm's Securities Department, and a member of the Broker-Dealer Compliance and Regulation and Futures and Derivatives Practice Groups.... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Weldon, Cherie

Dr. Jan-S. Wendler, LL.M.

jan.wendler@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Jan Wendler advises clients in corporate compliance and corporate/M&A matters. He focuses his practice on high-stakes US government investigations as well as on domestic... Read More

Position: Counsel

Wendler LL.M., Jan-S.

John M. Westcott, Jr.

john.westcott@wilmerhale.com

John Westcott was a partner in the Corporate Practice Group. He joined the firm in 1969 and retired in 2012. Mr. Westcott has more than 40 years of experience as a corporate... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Westcott Jr., John M.

David A. Westenberg

david.westenberg@wilmerhale.com

David Westenberg is a partner in the Corporate Practice Group and the Capital Markets Group. He joined the firm in 1983. Mr. Westenberg has focused on the software, Internet... Read More

Position: Partner

Westenberg_David.jpg

Kimberly B. Wethly

kim.wethly@wilmerhale.com

Kimberly Wethly is a seasoned attorney who is recognized for her extensive experience in all aspects of executive compensation, including applicable tax, corporate securities... Read More

Position: Partner

Wethly, Kimberly B.

Dr. Vanessa Wettner

vanessa.wettner@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Vanessa Wettner focuses on civil and capital market disputes, specifically shareholder class action litigation defense. She represented financial institutions, investment... Read More

Position: Partner

Dr. Vanessa Wettner

Daniel C. Wewers, PhD

dan.wewers@wilmerhale.com

Dan Wewers is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Dr. Wewers interned with the United States Attorney's... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Wewers, Dan

Emily R. Whelan

emily.whelan@wilmerhale.com

Ms. Whelan's practice includes Patent Office practice, litigation and counseling in the fields of chemistry, biotechnology and pharmaceuticals. Her experience includes patent... Read More

Position: Partner

Whelan, Emily R.

Amber L. Whipkey

amber.whipkey@wilmerhale.com

Amber Whipkey is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

Adrian White

adrian.white@wilmerhale.com

Adrian White is Chief Information Officer for WilmerHale. He is responsible for the firm's Information Services Department, comprising knowledge management, library and... Read More

Position:Chief Information Officer

White_Adrian

Thomas W. White

thomas.white@wilmerhale.com

Thomas White is one of WilmerHale's leading practitioners in the area of corporate governance and disclosure, and has extensive experience representing corporate and institutional... Read More

Position: Partner

White, Thomas W.

Becky A. Whitfield, PhD

rebecca.whitfield@wilmerhale.com

Becky Whitfield is an associate who focuses her practice on intellectual property matters. Dr. Whitfield’s practice involves US and foreign patent prosecution, due diligence,... Read More

Position: Associate

Whitfield, Rebecca

Dr. Christoph Wiegand, LL.M.

christoph.wiegand@wilmerhale.com

Christoph Wiegand is an associate in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs Department and Corporate Practice. He joined the firm in July 2016. Dr. Wiegand advises... Read More

Position: Associate

Christoph Wiegand

Amy Kreiger Wigmore

amy.wigmore@wilmerhale.com

Amy Wigmore is a partner and a vice chair of the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined... Read More

Position: Partner

Wigmore, Amy Kreiger

Nana Wilberforce

nana.wilberforce@wilmerhale.com

Nana Wilberforce focuses her practice on matters involving antitrust and competition. She joined the firm in 2014 after serving as an intern with the US Department of Justice.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Wilberforce_Nana_lo.jpg

Dan Willey

dan.willey@wilmerhale.com

Dan Willey is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters including securities litigation and enforcement. Mr. Willey was a summer associate at WilmerHale... Read More

Position: Associate

Willey, Dan

April N. Williams

april.williams@wilmerhale.com

April Williams is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Investigations and Criminal Litigation Practice. She joined the firm in 2008. Ms.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Williams, April

Chaloea Williams

chaloea.williams@wilmerhale.com

Chaloea Williams is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. While in law school, Ms. Williams served as a law clerk in the Major Crimes Unit... Read More

Position: Associate

Williams_Chaloea_lo

Daniel V. Williams

daniel.williams@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Williams’ practice focuses on advising clients with intellectual property matters, obtaining patent protection and intellectual property litigation. Mr. Williams provides... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Williams, Daniel V.

Jane A. Williamson

jane.williamson@wilmerhale.com

Jane A. Williamson is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2014.     Ms. Williamson focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Williamson_Jane_lo.jpg

Todd Graham Willis

todd.willis@wilmerhale.com

Todd Willis is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Willis, Todd Graham

Alan J. Wilson

alan.wilson@wilmerhale.com

Alan Wilson is an associate in the firm's Transactional Department, who advises public and private company clients on a variety of matters, including SEC disclosures, corporate... Read More

Position: Associate

Wilson, Alan

Jason M. Wilson

jason.wilson@wilmerhale.com

Jason Wilson's practice focuses on complex litigation matters. While pursuing his law degree, Mr. Wilson worked at the firm as a summer associate, where he assisted with... Read More

Position: Associate

Wilson_Jason

Daniel Winik

daniel.winik@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Winik is a senior associate who focuses his practice on appellate litigation. He has argued before the Ninth Circuit and drafted briefs before the US Supreme Court... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

daniel_winik

Matthias Wissmann

matthias.wissmann@wilmerhale.com

Matthias Wissmann's practice focuses on the liberalization and deregulation of markets and industries and on legal counseling in Germany and elsewhere in Europe. He joined... Read More

Position: Senior International Counsel

Wissmann, Matthias

Jamie T. Wisz

jamie.wisz@wilmerhale.com

Jamie Wisz focuses her practice on patent prosecution, litigation, and counseling in the fields of biotechnology and pharmaceuticals. Her experience includes patent drafting... Read More

Position: Partner

Wisz, Jamie T.

Roger M. Witten

roger.witten@wilmerhale.com

Roger Witten is a senior counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Investigations and Criminal Litigation and Government and Regulatory... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Witten, Roger M.