People
> Search Results for "T"
  • View:

Heather T. Mowell

heather.mowell@wilmerhale.com

Heather Mowell is a senior associate in the Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2011.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Mowell, Heather T.

Ted H. Tai

ted.tai@wilmerhale.com

Ted Tai is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for  Litigation/Controversy matters. He... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Tai, Ted H.

Nina S. Tallon

nina.tallon@wilmerhale.com

Nina Tallon's practice focuses on patent litigation. She has represented clients in jury and bench trials in state courts, federal courts and in Section 337 matters before... Read More

Position: Partner

Tallon_Nina_lo.jpg

Amit A. Tantri

amit.tantri@wilmerhale.com

Amit Tantri is a senior associate in the Real Estate practice group. He focuses his practice on the acquisition, sale, financing, leasing and development of commercial real... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Tantri_Amit_lo.jpg

Tiffany Tejeda-Rodriguez

tiffany.tejeda-rodriguez@wilmerhale.com

Tiffany Tejeda-Rodriguez focuses her practice on intellectual property and complex litigation, as well as False Claims Act matters. Her IP experience at the firm includes... Read More

Position: Associate

tejeda_rodriguez_tiffany_lo

Gayle L. Terry

gayle.terry@wilmerhale.com

Gayle Terry is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Terry, Gayle L.

Daniel Teti

daniel.teti@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Teti is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Teti focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Teti, Daniel

Heather S. Tewksbury

heather.tewksbury@wilmerhale.com

Heather Tewksbury leads WilmerHale's California cartel practice, part of the firm's internationally recognized Antitrust and Competition Group. She has represented multinational... Read More

Position: Partner

Tewksbury_Heather_lo.jpg

Aaron Thompson

aaron.thompson@wilmerhale.com

Aaron Thompson is a litigator who focuses his practice on intellectual property and general commercial matters.  Since joining the firm, Mr. Thompson has represented a variety... Read More

Position: Counsel

Thompson, Aaron

Jonathan Thompson

jonathan.thompson@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Thompson is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2013. Mr. Thompson focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Thompson, Jonathan

Kate Thornton

katherine.thornton@wilmerhale.com

Kate Thornton focuses her practice on government-related litigation and investigations, with a particular emphasis on congressional investigations. She has experience representing... Read More

Position: Associate

No Image

Brandt M. Tierney

brandt.tierney@wilmerhale.com

Brandt Tierney has a general corporate practice, with a focus on complex capital markets, corporate finance, and mergers and acquisitions transactions. He is a corporate... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Tierney, Brandt

Gregory Arthur Tisone

gregory.tisone@wilmerhale.com

Gregory Tisone is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2010. Mr. Tisone focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Tisone, Gregory Arthur

Theresa Titolo

theresa.titolo@wilmerhale.com

Theresa Titolo is a partner in the firm’s Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2002. Ms.... Read More

Position: Partner

Titolo, Theresa

Louis W. Tompros

louis.tompros@wilmerhale.com

Louis Tompros's practice focuses on intellectual property matters at the trial and appellate levels. He has represented clients in patent disputes involving a variety of... Read More

Position: Partner

Tompros, Louis W.

Joseph M. Toner

joseph.toner@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Toner counsels financial services companies on regulatory, compliance and transactional matters and advises clients on the federal securities laws administered by... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Toner, Joseph

Mat Trachok

mat.trachok@wilmerhale.com

Mat Trachok's practice focuses on advising clients on technology-centered transactions. Mr. Trachok's clients are in the high technology, hardware, software, Internet, biotechnology,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Trachok_Mat_lo.jpg

Keith A. Trammell

keith.trammell@wilmerhale.com

Keith Trammell is a leading corporate lawyer who counsels public companies, private equity funds and privately held companies on capital markets and mergers and acquisitions.... Read More

Position: Partner

Trammell_Keith_lo.jpg

Anh-Khoa Tran

khoa.tran@wilmerhale.com

Khoa Tran is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Tran was a law clerk for a firm in Houston, Texas,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Tran, Khoa

Heidi B. Treiber

heidi.treiber@wilmerhale.com

Heidi Treiber practices corporate and securities law, with emphases in the areas of public and private offerings, SEC compliance and public company representation. Ms. Treiber... Read More

Position: Attorney

Treiber, Heidi (new)

Raya B. Treiser

raya.treiser@wilmerhale.com

Raya Treiser advises clients on a variety of environmental regulatory and natural resources matters. Ms. Treiser spent several years in the Department of the Interior and... Read More

Position: Counsel

Treiser, Raya

John A. Trenor

john.trenor@wilmerhale.com

John A. Trenor is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He has a diverse international... Read More

Position: Partner

Trenor, John A.

Anthony Trenton

anthony.trenton@wilmerhale.com

Anthony Trenton is a highly regarded litigator and advisor who focuses his practice on intellectual property. He represents clients on matters relating to patents, trademarks... Read More

Position: Partner

Trenton, Anthony

Andrew Trombly

andrew.trombly@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Trombly, an associate, represents a wide range of clients in a variety of complex litigation and dispute-resolution matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Trombly... Read More

Position: Associate

Trombly_Andrew_lo.jpg

Anton Troßbach

anton.trossbach@wilmerhale.com

Anton Troßbach is an associate in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs Department. Mr. Troßbach advises national and international companies on German and EU antitrust... Read More

Position: Associate

Anton Troßbach

Allison Trzop

allison.trzop@wilmerhale.com

Allison Trzop focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation at the trial and appellate level. She has represented leading companies involved in patent, trademark,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Trzop, Allison

Denise W. Tsai

denise.tsai@wilmerhale.com

Denise Tsai is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Tsai clerked for the Honorable Kiyo A. Matsumoto... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Tsai, Denise

Jessica Tsang

jessica.tsang@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Tsang focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. While attending law school, Ms. Tsang was a member of the Capital Punishment Clinic and interned for the... Read More

Position: Associate

Jessica Tsang

Bryan M. Tschanz

bryan.tschanz@wilmerhale.com

Bryan Tschanz is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Tschanz focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Tschanz, Bryan M.

Elena M. Tsougranis

elena.tsougranis@wilmerhale.com

Elena Tsougranis is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Tsougranis, Elena M.

Robert Tuchmann

robert.tuchmann@wilmerhale.com

Rob Tuchmann is a retired partner in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs and Corporate and Transactional Departments. He joined the firm in 1971 and retired in 2011.... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Tuchmann, Robert

Channing Turner

channing.turner@wilmerhale.com

Channing Turner focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Mr. Turner served as a law clerk for the Honorable William B. Shubb of the... Read More

Position: Associate

Turner_Channing

Jakob Tybus, LL.M.

jakob.tybus@wilmerhale.com

Jakob Tybus advises both foreign and domestic clients in all areas of general civil and corporate law. In addition, Mr. Tybus has a focus on compliance advice, assisting... Read More

Position: Associate

Tybus_Jakob_lo.jpg

Matthew Tymann

matthew.tymann@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Tymann represents a variety of clients in complex litigation/controversy matters, with a particular emphasis on appellate and Supreme Court litigation. Prior to joining... Read More

Position: Associate

Tymann, Matthew

Georgia Tzifa

georgia.tzifa@wilmerhale.com

Georgia Tzifa focuses on all aspects of EU competition law, as well as on EU regulatory matters. Ms. Tzifa represents clients in complex merger proceedings before the European... Read More

Position: Associate

Georgia Tzifa