People
> Search Results for "S"
  • View:

Kayla S. Byers

kayla.byers@wilmerhale.com

Kayla Byers advises clients on a variety of environmental, energy and natural resources regulatory matters. Her experience includes working with clients across a broad spectrum... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Smith_Kayla

Francis Hornyold-Strickland

francis.hornyold-strickland@wilmerhale.com

Francis Hornyold-Strickland is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He is an English barrister.... Read More

Position: Associate

Hornyold-Strickland, Francis

Leslie Pearlson

leslie.pearlson@wilmerhale.com

Leslie Pearlson focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation and has worked on matters involving a diverse array of technologies. Ms. Pearlson has litigated cases... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Pearlson, Leslie

Stephen H. Sachs

steve.sachs@wilmerhale.com

Stephen Sachs was a partner at the firm, focusing on criminal and civil litigation, until his retirement in 1999. Mr. Sachs served as Assistant US Attorney (Maryland) from... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Sachs, Stephen H.

Souvik Saha

souvik.saha@wilmerhale.com

Souvik Saha’s experience includes matters involving appellate and supreme court litigation, government and regulatory litigation, criminal investigations, and securities... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Saha_Souvik_lo.jpg

Anjan Sahni

anjan.sahni@wilmerhale.com

Anjan Sahni is a highly experienced litigator who has overseen some of the most significant white collar and securities fraud prosecutions in recent years. Mr. Sahni rejoined... Read More

Position: Partner

Sahni_Anjan_lo.jpg

Claudio D. Salas

claudio.salas@wilmerhale.com

Claudio Salas represents clients in diverse industries in international commercial and investment treaty arbitrations conducted in venues throughout the world under a variety... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Salas, Claudio D.

Ken Salazar

Ken Salazar served as the 50th United States Secretary of the Interior and Colorado United States Senator and Attorney General. Mr. Salazar's law practice is focused on corporate... Read More

Position: Partner

Salazar, Ken

Knute J. Salhus

knute.salhus@wilmerhale.com

Knute Salhus has practiced corporate and securities law for more than 25 years, both in private practice and as Special Counsel with the Division of Corporation Finance of... Read More

Position: Partner

Salhus, Knute J.

Michelle Liszt Sandals

michelle.sandals@wilmerhale.com

Michelle Liszt Sandals is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. During law school, Ms. Sandals was a summer associate in WilmerHale’s Boston... Read More

Position: Associate

Sandals, Michelle

Saurabh Sanghvi

saurabh.sanghvi@wilmerhale.com

Saurabh Sanghvi focuses his practice on complex litigation matters, with a particular emphasis on government and regulatory affairs litigation and government investigations... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Sanghvi_Saurabh_lo.jpg

Claire C. Sarno

claire.sarno@wilmerhale.com

Claire Sarno has a general corporate practice, with a focus on mergers and acquisitions. She has advised public and private companies on a broad range of significant corporate... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Sarno, Claire

Thomas G. Saunders

thomas.saunders@wilmerhale.com

Tom Saunders' practice focuses on appellate and government and public policy litigation with a particular emphasis on intellectual property. He has extensive experience representing... Read More

Position: Partner

Saunders, Thomas G.

Ari J. Savitzky

ari.savitzky@wilmerhale.com

Ari Savitzky focuses his practice on appellate matters and complex commercial investigations and litigation. He has been involved in briefing and oral argument in the US... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Savitzky, Ari

Rana Sawaya, PhD

rana.sawaya@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Rana Sawaya’s practice focuses on US and foreign patent prosecution, patent portfolio management, patentability assessment, freedom-to-operate analysis, non-infringement... Read More

Position: Counsel

Rana Sawaya

Kate Saxton

kate.saxton@wilmerhale.com

Kate Saxton is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Saxton, Kate

Marija Scekic

marija.scekic@wilmerhale.com

Marija Scekic is a senior associate with experience of a range of complex international arbitration proceedings, including shareholder disputes and disputes in the technology... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Scekic_Marija_lo.jpg

Gary R. Schall

gary.schall@wilmerhale.com

Gary Schall helps entrepreneurs and emerging companies navigate the many legal issues they face, from formation to equity and note financings through exit events. He also... Read More

Position: Partner

Schall, Gary R.

Professor Dr. Maxi Scherer

maxi.scherer@wilmerhale.com

Professor Maxi Scherer is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. She is also a distinguished... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Scherer, Maxi

Gina Schindler-Wren

gina.schindler-wren@wilmerhale.com

Gina Schindler-Wren is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Schindler-Wren, Gina

Hanns-Eberhard Schleyer

hanns-eberhard.schleyer@wilmerhale.com

Hanns-Eberhard Schleyer has been closely involved in the development of the media industry in Germany. He served as chairman of a commission charged with identifying the... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Schleyer, Hanns-Eberhard

Leah Schloss

leah.schloss@wilmerhale.com

Leah Schloss advises clients on cybersecurity, government contracts, and export control investigative, regulatory, and compliance issues. Ms. Schloss has extensive experience... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Schloss, Leah

Greg Schmidt

greg.schmidt@wilmerhale.com

Greg Schmidt is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Schmidt first came to WilmerHale as a summer associate in 2013. Prior to returning... Read More

Position: Associate

Schmidt, Greg

Christopher Schmitt

christopher.schmitt@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Schmitt is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters, specifically in the areas of commercial and securities litigation. Prior to joining... Read More

Position: Associate

Schmitt_Christopher_lo

Matthew Schnall

matt.schnall@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Schnall is a versatile tax lawyer who has more than 20 years of experience representing clients in complex tax matters, including tax controversies, transactional... Read More

Position: Partner

Schnall, Matt

Hartmut Schneider

hartmut.schneider@wilmerhale.com

Hartmut Schneider is a US and German-qualified lawyer who practices antitrust law primarily before US agencies and courts. He has extensive experience in securing merger... Read More

Position: Partner

Schneider_Hartmut_lo.jpg

Laura E. Schneider

laura.schneider@wilmerhale.com

Laura Schneider’s practice focuses on all aspects of labor and employment law. She represents employers before state and federal courts and government agencies in a wide... Read More

Position: Partner

Schneider, Laura E.

Benjamin J. Schnier

benjamin.schnier@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Schnier is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Schnier focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Schnier, Benjamin J.

Alan Schoenfeld

alan.schoenfeld@wilmerhale.com

Alan Schoenfeld has experience representing clients in a wide variety of civil matters before state and federal courts, at both the trial and appellate levels. His practice... Read More

Position: Partner

No Image

Jeffrey Schomig

jeffrey.schomig@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Schomig's practice includes representing clients in government regulatory and criminal investigations and in civil litigation. His practice also focuses on advising... Read More

Position: Attorney

Schomig, Jeffrey

Elisabeth A. Schroeder

elisabeth.schroeder@wilmerhale.com

Elisabeth Schroeder is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Schroeder, Elisabeth A.

Nancy L. Schroeder

nancy.schroeder@wilmerhale.com

Nancy Schroeder focuses her practice on complex intellectual property matters, and has represented clients in patent disputes in a variety of technological areas, including... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Schroeder, Nancy L.

Daniel F. Schubert

daniel.schubert@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Schubert concentrates his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters, as well as cybersecurity and data breach-related investigations, with extensive... Read More

Position: Partner

Schubert, Daniel F.

Yoanna Schuch

yoanna.schuch@wilmerhale.com

Yoanna Schuch is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.  Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms.... Read More

Position: Associate

Schuch, Yoanna

Emily R. Schulman

emily.schulman@wilmerhale.com

Emily Schulman has extensive trial and appellate experience in white-collar matters. She has briefed and argued dozens of cases before the United States Courts of Appeals,... Read More

Position: Partner

Schulman, Emily R.

Franz T. Schwarz

franz.schwarz@wilmerhale.com

Franz Schwarz focuses on complex multi-jurisdictional disputes. He has extensive experience with arbitral practice, procedure and advocacy both in civil and common law systems.... Read More

Position: Partner

Schwarz, Franz T.

Robert A. Schwed

robert.schwed@wilmerhale.com

Robert Schwed joined the firm in 2002 and retired as a partner in 2015. With more than 35 years of experience in private equity, Mr. Schwed built a substantial practice working... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Schwed, Robert A.

Christian Schwedler

christian.schwedler@wilmerhale.com

Christian Schwedler advises national and international companies and institutions on various EU and other regulatory matters, including on German and European antitrust and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

christian_schwedler

Scott A. Schwertscharf

scott.schwertscharf@wilmerhale.com

Scott Schwertscharf is an associate who focuses his practice on a variety of corporate matters. Mr. Schwertscharf was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2013. Previously,... Read More

Position: Associate

Schwertscharf, Scott

Mary Rose Scozzafava, Ph.D.

maryrose.scozzafava@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Mary Rose Scozzafava’s practice focuses on helping clients identify and protect their intellectual property with an emphasis on strategically building their patent portfolios... Read More

Position: Partner

Scozzafava Ph.D., Mary Rose

Rina See

rina.see@wilmerhale.com

Rina See is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

See_Rina_lo.jpg

Brian M. Seeve

brian.seeve@wilmerhale.com

Brian Seeve’s practice focuses on the litigation and prosecution of patent matters involving various technologies, including computer software and hardware, mobile devices,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Seeve, Brian M.

Amy R. Segal

amy.segal@wilmerhale.com

Amy Segal’s practice focuses on tax and other legal issues of charities, such as foundations, schools and educational organizations, scientific and environmental organizations,... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Segal, Amy R.

Leah B. Segal

leah.segal@wilmerhale.com

Leah Segal is an associate who focuses her practice on complex tax matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Segal was a summer associate in WilmerHale's Boston office in 2012... Read More

Position: Associate

Segal, Leah

Nicholas Seger

nicholas.seger@wilmerhale.com

Nick Seger is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2016. Mr. Seger focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Seger_Nicholas_lo

Sarah K. Sellers

sarah.sellers@wilmerhale.com

Sarah Sellers focuses her practice on corporate and financial transactions, including securities, mergers and acquisitions and other business transactions. She has advised... Read More

Position: Counsel

Sellers, Sarah

Mark D. Selwyn

mark.selwyn@wilmerhale.com

Mark Selwyn is a partner in the Litigation/Controversy Department, co-chair of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group and a member of the firm's Management Committee.... Read More

Position: Partner

Selwyn, Mark D.

Amy J. Sennett

amy.sennett@wilmerhale.com

Amy Sennett focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Most recently, Ms. Sennett was Vice President of International Strategy and Assistant General Counsel for... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Sennett_Amy

Alfred C. Server, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Alfred Server was a partner in the Technology Transactions and Licensing Practice Group. He joined the firm in 1993 and retired in 2012. Dr. Server focused his practice... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Server M.D., Ph.D., Alfred C.

Michaela P. Sewall

michaela.sewall@wilmerhale.com

Michaela Sewall is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Sewall was a law clerk to the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Sewall, Michaela