People
> Search Results for "R"
  • View:

Bruce H. Rabinovitz

Bruce H. Rabinovitz is a retired partner and was a member of the Regulatory and Government Affairs Department and Aviation and European Union Regulatory Practice Groups. He... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Rabinovitz, Bruce H.

Nicole Rabner

nicole.rabner@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Rabner is a partner in the firm's Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2002. Before... Read More

Position: Partner

Rabner, Nicole

Libby Ragan

Libby Ragan advises clients on capital markets, securities, mergers and acquisitions, and general corporate and governance matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Ragan... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Elizabeth_Ragan

Jane Rahman

jane.rahman@wilmerhale.com

Jane Rahman is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice. She has represented clients in arbitration proceedings... Read More

Position: Counsel

Rahman, Jane

Eric J. Rahn

eric.rahn@wilmerhale.com

Eric Rahn focuses his practice on helping clients navigate and resolve complex, multi-faceted internal and government investigations involving the Foreign Corrupt Practices... Read More

Position: Counsel

Rahn_Eric_lo_bw.jpg

Natalie Wray Rastin

natalie.rastin@wilmerhale.com

Natalie Rastin’s practice focuses on securities enforcement and regulatory matters, including internal corporate investigations and securities regulatory investigations,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Rastin, Natalie Wray

John Ratliff

john.ratliff@wilmerhale.com

John Ratliff has more than 30 years of experience dealing with all aspects of EU competition law. He has handled matters involving Phase 1 and 2 EU merger control, cartel... Read More

Position: Partner

Ratliff, John

Adam Raviv

adam.raviv@wilmerhale.com

Adam Raviv's practice focuses on government and regulatory litigation and counseling, and international disputes. He has experience with international commercial arbitration,... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Raviv, Adam

C. S. Avery Reaves

avery.reaves@wilmerhale.com

Avery Reaves counsels domestic and foreign companies on debt and equity financings, mergers and acquisitions, corporate governance and general corporate law. He also advises... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Reaves, Avery

David E. Redlick

david.redlick@wilmerhale.com

David Redlick is a retired partner in the Corporate and Life Sciences Group. His practice focused on corporate and securities law, with an emphasis on public offerings, mergers... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Redlick, David E.

John J. Regan

john.regan@wilmerhale.com

Jack Regan is a senior counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation, International Litigation, and Business... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Regan, John J.

Nathan Reichardt

nathan.reichardt@wilmerhale.com

Nathan Reichardt is the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Director of Operations. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Reichardt is responsible for the operation of WilmerHale’s Litigation... Read More

Position: WHDS Director of Operations

Reichardt, Nathan

Elizabeth M. Reilly

beth.reilly@wilmerhale.com

Elizabeth Reilly is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group and the Business Trial... Read More

Position: Partner

Reilly, Elizabeth M.

Rosemary G. Reilly

rosemary.reilly@wilmerhale.com

Rosemary Reilly is a seasoned corporate lawyer with more than 20 years of experience advising life sciences and technology companies on corporate and securities matters.... Read More

Position: Partner

Reilly, Rosemary G.

Nils V. Remole

nils.remole@wilmerhale.com

Nils Remole advises public and private companies at all stages of growth in corporate law matters including a broad range of significant corporate and financing transactions.... Read More

Position: Associate

Remole, Nils

Lexie Rueckle Reynolds

lexie.reynolds@wilmerhale.com

Lexie Reynolds is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. While in law school, Ms. Reynolds was a student attorney in Harvard Law School's Criminal... Read More

Position: Associate

Reynolds, Alexandra

Jeannie S. Rhee

jeannie.rhee@wilmerhale.com

Jeannie Rhee is a veteran trial attorney. Ms. Rhee's practice focuses on defending clients who are the subject of government-related litigation and investigation, including... Read More

Position: Partner

Rhee, Jeannie S.

Maury Riggan

maury.riggan@wilmerhale.com

Maury Riggan focuses her practice on government and internal investigations and crisis management assistance. She has represented major corporations and individuals in a... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Riggan_Maury_lo

Jennifer M. Rimm

jennifer.rimm@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Rimm focuses her practice on complex business disputes and litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Rimm was an associate at a prominent international... Read More

Position: Counsel

Rimm_Jennifer_lo.jpg

Roger M. Ritt

roger.ritt@wilmerhale.com

Roger Ritt is senior counsel in the firm's Tax Group. He concentrates his practice on (i) federal and state tax controversies in which he has successfully represented clients... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Ritt, Roger M.

Clara L. Rivera

clara.rivera@wilmerhale.com

Clara Rivera is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Rivera, Clara L.

Michael Roach

michael.roach@wilmerhale.com

Michael Roach's practice focuses on representing both individuals and corporations in white collar crime matters, investigations and regulatory enforcement. He often works... Read More

Position: Associate

Roach, Michael

Blake Roberts

blake.roberts@wilmerhale.com

Blake Roberts represents corporations, universities and individuals in high-stakes investigations, litigation, and other legal challenges. Prior to joining the firm in 2012,... Read More

Position: Partner

Roberts, Blake

Dalton Roberts

dalton.roberts@wilmerhale.com

Dalton Roberts is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2017. Mr. Roberts focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Dalton Roberts

Andrea J. Robinson

andrea.robinson@wilmerhale.com

Andrea Robinson has three decades of experience defending securities, insurance sales practice and other financial services and commercial litigation nationwide. She has... Read More

Position: Partner

Robinson, Andrea J.

Erika L. Robinson

erika.robinson@wilmerhale.com

Erika Robinson is a partner in the Transactional and Securities Departments. Ms. Robinson serves as co-chair of the firm's Capital Markets Group and is a member of the FinTech... Read More

Position: Partner

Robinson, Erika L.

Matthew N. Robinson

matthew.robinson@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Robinson focuses his practice on multiple-front matters involving complex litigation, crisis management, government investigations and congressional oversight. Mr.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Matt Robinson

Julie Hogan Rodgers

julie.rodgers@wilmerhale.com

Julie Hogan Rodgers has extensive experience in the practice of tax law, focusing on taxable and tax-free mergers and acquisitions, spin-offs, bankruptcies and restructurings,... Read More

Position: Partner

Rodgers, Julie Hogan

Catherine D.B. Rogers

catherine.rogers@wilmerhale.com

Catherine Rogers is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Rogers, Catherine D.B.

Meghan Rohan

meghan.rohan@wilmerhale.com

Meghan Rohan focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. During law school, Ms. Rohan worked as a judicial intern with the Honorable Patti Saris... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Rohan, Meghan

Gretchen Passe Roin

gretchen.roin@wilmerhale.com

Gretchen Passe Roin represents both registered and unregistered investment companies and investment advisers. She works with a wide range of registered fund structures, including... Read More

Position: Partner

Roin, Gretchen Passe

David Rollins-Boyd

david.rollins-boyd@wilmerhale.com

David Rollins-Boyd is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. While in law school, Mr. Rollins-Boyd was a summer associate in WilmerHale’s Boston... Read More

Position: Associate

Rollins-Boyd_David

Michael Romais *

michael.romais@wilmerhale.com

Michael Romais counsels a broad range of financial services clients on regulatory, policy and enforcement matters. Mr. Romais centers his practice on investigations and compliance... Read More

Position: Associate

Michael Romais

Gabriel Rosanio, Ph.D.

gabriel.rosanio@wilmerhale.com

Gabriel Rosanio is a technology specialist whose practice focuses on the preparation and prosecution of domestic, international and foreign patent applications, including... Read More

Position: Technology Specialist

Rosanio_Gabriel_lo.jpg

Christopher Rose

chris.rose@wilmerhale.com

Chris Rose has developed an exceptional transactional practice over the years, representing both public and privately held companies on a variety of matters, such as mergers... Read More

Position: Partner

Rose_Chris_lo.jpg

Megan Rosenberg

megan.rosenberg@wilmerhale.com

Megan Rosenberg is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Rosenberg focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Rosenberg_Megan_lo.jpg

Jonathan D. Rosenfeld

jonathan.rosenfeld@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan (Jon) Rosenfeld is a partner and the chair of the Labor and Employment Practice Group and a member of the Dodd-Frank Whistleblower Working Group. Mr. Rosenfeld has... Read More

Position: Partner

Rosenfeld_Jonathan.jpg

Todd Rosenthal

todd.rosenthal@wilmerhale.com

Todd Rosenthal's practice focuses on all aspects of corporate law. He represents public and private companies in a variety of industries, including technology, life sciences... Read More

Position: Associate

Rosenthal, Todd

Jonathan B. Roses

jonathan.roses@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Roses provides an array of advice to clients practicing in the fields of chemistry, pharmaceuticals, biotechnology, materials science and consumer products, focusing... Read More

Position: Counsel

Roses, Jonathan B.

David J. Ross

david.ross@wilmerhale.com

David Ross’s practice draws on his extensive experience in trade negotiation and international dispute settlement to assist clients in the removal of market access barriers... Read More

Position: Counsel

Ross, David J.

Lester Ross

lester.ross@wilmerhale.com

As former Vice Chair of the Board of Governors, former General Counsel and current Chair of the Policy Committee and of the Insurance Forum of the American Chamber of Commerce... Read More

Position: Partner

Ross, Lester

Mark B. Rotenberg

mark.rotenberg@wilmerhale.com

Mark Rotenberg, a senior member of WilmerHale’s Education Practice, offers clients unique insight and experience gleaned from more than two decades serving as the chief legal... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Rotenberg_Mark

Peter Roth

peter.roth@wilmerhale.com

Peter Roth advises emerging companies and venture capital funds on a variety of matters, including formation, financings, mergers and acquisitions, internal restructurings,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Roth, Peter

William Roth

william.roth@wilmerhale.com

Will Roth focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Roth previously served as a legal fellow at the International Center for Transitional Justice in Tunisia,... Read More

Position: Associate

William Roth

Samantha Rothberg

sam.rothberg@wilmerhale.com

Samantha (Sam) Rothberg's practice focuses on all aspects of corporate law. She represents public and private companies in a variety of industries, including technology,... Read More

Position: Associate

Rothberg, Sam

Sarah Rothermel

Sarah Rothermel built a substantial fund formation practice over the last 30 years, principally representing venture capital funds and private investment companies. She advised... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Rothermel, Sarah

Grant K. Rowan

grant.rowan@wilmerhale.com

Grant Rowan's practice encompasses all aspects of IP counseling, strategic patent portfolio development and IP litigation. Mr. Rowan's patent portfolio development practice... Read More

Position: Partner

Rowan, Grant K.

Jeffrey B. Rudman

Jeffrey Rudman is a nationally recognized authority on defending shareholder class actions and corporate governance. He is regularly cited by a variety of guides and directories... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Rudman, Jeffrey B.

David Rundle

david.rundle@wilmerhale.com

David Rundle focuses his practice on white collar crime and financial services enforcement. He acts for companies and individuals who face criminal or regulatory investigations.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Rundle_David_lo.jpg

Cadene A. Russell *

cadene.russell@wilmerhale.com

Cadene Russell focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. She has experience conducting internal investigations involving the US Department of Justice, and has advised... Read More

Position: Associate

Cadene Russell