People
> Search Results for "P"
  • View:

Frank De Paepe

frank.depaepe@wilmerhale.com

Frank De Paepe has extensive experience in advising and assisting US, UK, European and Asian multinational companies and/or their Belgian subsidiaries in respect of their... Read More

Position: Of Counsel

De Paepe, Frank

Virginia Del Pozo

virginia.delpozo@wilmerhale.com

Virginia Del Pozo focuses her practice on European and Spanish antitrust and competition law as well as on EU regulatory law. Ms. Del Pozo advises clients in global cartel... Read More

Position: Associate

Del Pozo, Virginia

Heather C.P. Jordan

heather.jordan@wilmerhale.com

Heather Jordan focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. She has represented financial institutions and individuals in connection with internal... Read More

Position: Counsel

No Image

William W. Kim, Ph.D.

william.kim@wilmerhale.com

Dr. William Kim is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who focuses his practice on patent litigation, US and foreign patent prosecution and client counseling for... Read More

Position: Partner

Kim, Ph.D., William W.

Stratos Pahis

stratos.pahis@wilmerhale.com

Stratos Pahis has represented clients in international investor-State and commercial arbitrations under ICC, UNCITRAL, ICDR and JAMS Rules in disputes involving New York,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Pahis_Stratos_lo.jpg

Silena Y. Paik

silena.paik@wilmerhale.com

Silena Paik is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She joined the firm in 2011. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Paik was an associate at Quinn Emanuel Urquhart... Read More

Position: Counsel

Paik_Silena_lo.jpg

Jonathan E. Paikin

jonathan.paikin@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Paikin is a civil litigator with more than 20 years of experience representing companies, nonprofit organizations, quasi-governmental entities and individuals in... Read More

Position: Partner

Paikin, Jonathan E.

William H. Paine

william.paine@wilmerhale.com

Bill Paine represents public companies, financial services companies and financial institutions, and their officers and directors, with respect to securities, derivative... Read More

Position: Partner

Paine, William H.

Ivan Panchenko

ivan.panchenko@wilmerhale.com

Ivan Panchenko is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Panchenko served as a law clerk for the Honorable... Read More

Position: Associate

Panchenko_Ivan_lo.jpg

John Paredes

john.paredes@wilmerhale.com

John Paredes is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Paredes was a summer associate at WilmerHale's New York and Washington DC offices... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Paredes_John

Kimberly A. Parker

kimberly.parker@wilmerhale.com

Kimberly A. Parker's practice focuses on white-collar criminal matters, internal corporate investigations, and compliance counseling. Ms. Parker co-leads the firm's Foreign... Read More

Position: Partner

Parker, Kimberly A.

Nora Q.E. Passamaneck

nora.passamaneck@wilmerhale.com

Nora Passamaneck represents clients in complex intellectual property litigations, including patent litigations and licensing disputes. She has developed strategies for pre-litigation,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Passamaneck, Nora

Tiffany E. Payne

tiffany.payne@wilmerhale.com

Tiffany Payne is a counsel in the Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2012. Prior to... Read More

Position: Counsel

Payne_Tiffany_lo

Leslie Pearlson

leslie.pearlson@wilmerhale.com

Leslie Pearlson focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation and has worked on matters involving a diverse array of technologies. Ms. Pearlson has litigated cases... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Pearlson, Leslie

Edwin C. Pease

ed.pease@wilmerhale.com

Ed Pease represents entrepreneurs and emerging companies in the technology and financial services industries from formation to exit. He has a substantial practice working... Read More

Position: Partner

Pease_Ed

Jenny Pelaez

jenny.pelaez@wilmerhale.com

Jenny Pelaez focuses her practice on complex commercial litigation. Ms. Pelaez joined the firm following a clerkship with the Honorable Pamela K. Chen of the US District... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Pelaez_Jenny

Ryanne E. Perio

ryanne.perio@wilmerhale.com

Ryanne Perio is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation in intellectual property and contractual disputes, with particular focus on copyright and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Perio_Ryanne_lo.jpg

Timothy J. Perla

timothy.perla@wilmerhale.com

Tim Perla has more than 12 years of experience defending securities class actions, corporate governance litigation, business and insurance litigation, and regulatory enforcement... Read More

Position: Partner

Perla, Timothy J.

Daniel S. Perry

daniel.perry@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Perry is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Perry was an associate and law clerk at another... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Perry, Daniel

Timothy Perry

timothy.perry@wilmerhale.com

Tim Perry is an experienced trial lawyer and a member of the firm's Securities and Litigation/Controversy Departments. Mr. Perry's practice focuses on white collar matters,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Perry, Timothy

Skye Lynn Perryman

skye.perryman@wilmerhale.com

Skye Perryman is a litigator with a wide range of experience representing clients in complex civil litigation and governmental investigations. Among other matters, she has... Read More

Position: Counsel

skye_perryman

Heather M. Petruzzi

heather.petruzzi@wilmerhale.com

Heather M. Petruzzi is a counsel who focuses her practice on complex intellectual property matters. Ms. Petruzzi represents clients before the USPTO, in district courts,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Petruzzi, Heather M.

John P. Pettit

john.pettit@wilmerhale.com

John Pettit's practice focuses primarily on complex intellectual property matters in federal courts throughout the country, as well as before the ITC, PTO, and various tribunals... Read More

Position: Counsel

Pettit, John P.

Sarah Beigbeder Petty

sarah.petty@wilmerhale.com

Sarah Petty has experience with intellectual property litigation in the ITC, the federal district courts and the Federal Circuit. She has assisted at trial on cases involving... Read More

Position: Partner

Petty, Sarah Beigbeder

Zachary P. Piccolomini

Zachary.piccolomini@wilmerhale.com

Zachary Piccolomini's practice focuses on complex intellectual property matters, including intellectual property litigation, obtaining patent and trademark protection, and... Read More

Position: Counsel

Piccolomini, Zachary P.

John V.H. Pierce

john.pierce@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Pierce is the head of the firm's International Arbitration practice in the New York office. Recognized by the Chambers guides as "a crucial figure in the firm's global... Read More

Position: Partner

Pierce, John V.H.

Leonard A. Pierce

leonard.pierce@wilmerhale.com

Leonard Pierce’s investment management and securities practice focuses on representing institutional and entrepreneurial investment managers and private and registered investment... Read More

Position: Partner

Pierce, Leonard A.

Steven Pietrykowski

steven.pietrykowski@wilmerhale.com

Steven Pietrykowski is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Pietrykowski focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Pietrykowski_Steven_lo.jpg

Julia C. Pilcer

julia.pilcer@wilmerhale.com

Julia Pilcer is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. She joined the firm in 2014. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Pilcer served as a legal... Read More

Position: Associate

Pilcer, Julia

Joe C. Pillman

joe.pillman@wilmerhale.com

Joe Pillman is a retired partner who built a substantial practice working with local, national and international companies on a variety of corporate matters. His practice... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Pillman, Joe C.

Brooke A. Pinkerton

brooke.pinkerton@wilmerhale.com

Brooke Pinkerton is a member of the Litigation/Controversy Department and serves as Deputy General Counsel for the firm. Her primary responsibilities include working with... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Pinkerton, Brooke A.

Lisa J. Pirozzolo

lisa.pirozzolo@wilmerhale.com

Lisa Pirozzolo is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, co-chair of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group, a member of the Appellate and... Read More

Position: Partner

Pirozzolo, Lisa J.

Jillian Pizza

jillian.pizza@wilmerhale.com

Jillian Pizza is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Pizza focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Pizza, Jillian

Lesly A. Piñol (McAnelly), Ph.D.

lesly.pinol@wilmerhale.com

Lesly Piñol is a technology specialist whose practice focuses on the preparation and prosecution of domestic, international and foreign patent applications, including both... Read More

Position: Senior Technology Specialist

Pinol, Lesly

Charles C. Platt

charles.platt@wilmerhale.com

Charles Platt is a leading commercial litigator, recognized nationally for his work defending financial services and insurance companies. He is the partner-in-charge of the... Read More

Position: Partner

Platt, Charles C.

Stephen Pollard

stephen.pollard@wilmerhale.com

Stephen Pollard is a seasoned litigator with more than 25 years of experience on the full spectrum of business crime and securities enforcement work. He represents members... Read More

Position: Partner

Pollard, Stephen

Kathy Pomeroy

kathy.pomeroy@wilmerhale.com

Kathy Pomeroy focuses her practice on government and regulatory litigation. Most recently, Ms. Pomeroy was a law clerk for the Honorable Richard C. Tallman of the US Court... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Pomeroy_Kathy

Mark C. Porter, Esq.

mark.porter@wilmerhale.com

Mark Porter is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Porter Esq., Mark C.

Michael Posada

michael.posada@wilmerhale.com

Michael Posada advises clients facing government, congressional and internal corporate investigations, criminal litigation, and civil and administrative proceedings. Prior... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Michael Posada

Lillian Howard Potter

lillian.potter@wilmerhale.com

Lillian Howard Potter's practice focuses on government and internal corporate investigations. She has particular experience in matters involving the Foreign Corrupt Practices... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Potter, Lillian Howard

Natalie R. Pous

natalie.pous@wilmerhale.com

Natalie Pous has a diverse practice spanning several aspects of intellectual property law, including patent litigation, post-grant proceedings, patent prosecution, due diligence... Read More

Position: Counsel

Pous, Natalie R.

Benjamin A. Powell

benjamin.powell@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Powell is widely recognized as one of the country's top authorities on handling cybersecurity, data breach and related investigation matters. He has advised companies... Read More

Position: Partner

Powell, Benjamin A.

Kelli J. Powell

kelli.powell@wilmerhale.com

Kelli Powell is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation/controversy matters. While in law school, Ms. Powell served as a student attorney with the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Powell, Kelli J.

Dharshini Prasad

dharshini.prasad@wilmerhale.com

Dharshini Prasad is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Ms. Prasad has advised States,... Read More

Position: Associate

Prasad, Dharshini

James W. Prendergast

james.prendergast@wilmerhale.com

James Prendergast concentrates on civil class actions and other complex securities, corporate, high technology, consumer fraud, antitrust and commercial litigation. He has... Read More

Position: Partner

Prendergast, James W.

Adam R. Prescott

adam.prescott@wilmerhale.com

Adam Prescott's practice focuses on matters involving antitrust and competition law. He has represented clients in criminal and civil antitrust enforcement investigations... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Prescott_Adam_lo.jpg

Jonathan S. Pressman

jonathan.pressman@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Pressman's practice concentrates on representing major investment banks, hedge funds/investment advisers, public companies, and individuals in internal investigations... Read More

Position: Partner

Pressman_Jonathan

Stephen W. Preston

stephen.preston@wilmerhale.com

Stephen Preston counsels clients on their most complex and sensitive issues involving defense, intelligence and national security. A former General Counsel of the Department... Read More

Position: Partner

Preston_Stephen

Albinas Prizgintas

albinas.prizgintas@wilmerhale.com

Albinas Prizgintas has experience in a wide variety of civil matters, at both the trial and appellate levels. On the trial side, Mr. Prizgintas's practice focuses on commercial... Read More

Position: Counsel

Prizgintas, Albinas

Elly Proudlock

elly.proudlock@wilmerhale.com

Elly Proudlock's practice focuses on white collar crime and financial services enforcement. She acts in Serious Fraud Office (SFO) and Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) investigations,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Proudlock, Elly