People
> Search Results for "O"
  • View:

Becky M. Gentry

becky.gentry@wilmerhale.com

Becky Gentry is the Discovery Attorney Professional Development Specialist on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms. Gentry focuses on providing... Read More

Position: DiscoverySolutions Administration

Owen, Rebecca M.

Christopher R. O'Brien

christopher.o'brien@wilmerhale.com

Christopher O'Brien focuses his practice on complex intellectual property matters for a wide range of clients, including those in the fields of semiconductor fabrication,... Read More

Position: Counsel

OBrien_Christopher

Katelyn R. O'Brien

katelyn.o'brien@wilmerhale.com

Katelyn O’Brien's practice focuses primarily on the financing, development, management, acquisition, disposition and leasing of commercial real estate. Ms. O'Brien has represented... Read More

Position: Counsel

Rood, Katelyn

Cormac O'Daly

cormac.o'daly@wilmerhale.com

Based primarily in London, Cormac O'Daly advises on a wide range of EU and UK competition law issues. These have included merger control, cartels and related litigation,... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

O'Daly, Cormac

Margaret E. O'Grady

margaret.o'grady@wilmerhale.com

Margaret O'Grady focuses her practice on antitrust litigation, responding to government antitrust investigations, and complex commercial litigation. She represents a variety... Read More

Position: Counsel

O'Grady, Magaret

Andy O'Laughlin

andy.olaughlin@wilmerhale.com

Andy O’Laughlin is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. While in law school, Mr. O’Laughlin was a legal intern in the Economic Crimes Unit... Read More

Position: Associate

O'Laughlin, Andy

Richard W. O'Neill

richard.o'neill@wilmerhale.com

Richard "Chip" O'Neill is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation and Appellate and Supreme Court... Read More

Position: Partner

O'Neill, Richard W.

William R. O'Reilly, Jr.

william.oreilly@wilmerhale.com

William O'Reilly is a trusted advisor to numerous clients who rely on his strategic advice and guidance to help them navigate their most important real estate challenges.... Read More

Position: Partner

O'Reilly Jr., William R.

Paul Oberhammer

paul.oberhammer@wilmerhale.com

Paul Oberhammer is an of counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Professor... Read More

Position: Of Counsel

Oberhammer_Paul_lo.jpg

Justin L. Ochs

justin.ochs@wilmerhale.com

Justin Ochs represents both public and private companies on a variety of corporate finance and other matters. Borrowers, private equity sponsors and financial institutions... Read More

Position: Partner

Ochs, Justin L.

David W. Ogden

david.ogden@wilmerhale.com

A nationally recognized litigator and counselor with more than thirty years' experience, David Ogden focuses his practice on complex disputes with serious financial implications.... Read More

Position: Partner

Ogden, David W.

Dr. Stefan Ohlhoff, LL.M.

stefan.ohlhoff@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Stefan Ohlhoff is a partner in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs Department. He co-chairs the EU Regulatory Group and is a member of the Antitrust and Competition... Read More

Position: Partner

Ohlhoff_Stefan_lo.jpg

Jeffries L. Oliver-Li

jeffries.oliver-li@wilmerhale.com

Jeffries Oliver-Li's practice focuses on corporate and securities law matters. He represents companies in public offerings, venture capital financings and mergers and acquisitions.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Oliver-Li, Jeffries L.

Jeffrey S. Olshan

jeff.olshan@wilmerhale.com

Jeff Olshan is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters, including securities litigation and regulatory enforcement. He has represented public... Read More

Position: Associate

Olshan_Jeff_lo

Joseph A. Orlando, Jr.

joseph.orlando@wilmerhale.com

Joseph A. Orlando, Jr., is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2015. Mr. Orlando focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Orlando, Jr., Joseph A.

Helmut Ortner

helmut.ortner@wilmerhale.com

Helmut Ortner is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Ortner, Helmut

William F. Osberghaus, Jr.

william.osberghaus@wilmerhale.com

William Osberghaus focuses his practice on representing both individuals and corporations in investigations brought by the Securities and Exchange Commission, the Financial... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

william_osberghaus

Peter K. Osborn

peter.osborn@wilmerhale.com

Peter K. Osborn represents private companies with respect to corporate law matters. He advises clients on a wide array of legal issues, including formation, corporate governance,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Osborn, Peter K.

Izabela Ostrowski

izabela.ostrowski@wilmerhale.com

Izabela Ostrowski is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Ostrowski, Izabela

Daryl Osuch

daryl.osuch@wilmerhale.com

Daryl Osuch focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for firm clients across industries and practices. He leverages our in-house cutting-edge technology... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Osuch_Daryl_lo.jpg

Holly Ovington

holly.ovington@wilmerhale.com

Holly Ovington is a litigation lawyer who advises clients on a full range of complex investigations and criminal litigation, securities litigation and enforcement, and antitrust... Read More

Position: Associate

Ovington, Holly

Andre E. Owens

andre.owens@wilmerhale.com

Andre Owens’ practice focuses on securities trading and markets activities. He counsels broker-dealers, securities exchanges, investment advisers and other clients on a variety... Read More

Position: Partner

Owens, Andre E.

Catherine S. Owens

catherine.owens@wilmerhale.com

Catherine Owens is an associate who focuses her practice on a variety of complex litigation/controversy matters. As a summer associate, Ms. Owens worked on a range of matters,... Read More

Position: Associate

Owens_Catherine_lo

Barish Ozdamar, Ph.D.

barish.ozdamar@wilmerhale.com

Barish Ozdamar's practice focuses on US and foreign patent prosecution for life science, biotechnology and pharmaceutical fields, patent portfolio management, patentability... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ozdamar_Barish.jpg