People
> Search Results for "N"
  • View:

Paloma B. Naderi

paloma.naderi@wilmerhale.com

Paloma Naderi is an associate who focuses on complex litigation matters. Ms. Naderi was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2015. During law school, Ms. Naderi completed... Read More

Position: Associate

Naderi, Paloma

Chavi Keeney Nana

chavi.nana@wilmerhale.com

Chavi Keeney Nana focuses her practice on government and internal corporate investigations and other criminal and enforcement matters. She has represented major multi-national... Read More

Position: Counsel

Nana_Chavi_lo.jpg

Victoria Narancio *

victoria.narancio@wilmerhale.com

Victoria Narancio focuses her practice on international arbitration and dispute resolution. Ms. Narancio's international arbitration practice includes representation in both... Read More

Position: Counsel

Narancio, Victoria

Benjamin Neaderland

benjamin.neaderland@wilmerhale.com

Ben Neaderland’s practice focuses on high-profile securities and financial regulatory investigations and enforcement matters. With more than a decade of experience, he represents... Read More

Position: Partner

Neaderland, Benjamin

Yavor Nechev

yavor.nechev@wilmerhale.com

Yavor Nechev is a senior associate who focuses on securities litigation and enforcement matters and general commercial litigation. He has represented numerous public and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Nechev, Yavor

Stephanie Neely

stephanie.neely@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Neely focuses her practice on intellectual property matters at the agency, trial and appellate levels. She has represented clients in patent and trademark disputes... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Neely_Staephanie_lo.jpg

Thomas E. Neely

Tim Neely is a former partner in the Corporate Department at WilmerHale. Mr. Neely retired from active practice in 2005 after thirty-five years with the firm. During his... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Neely, Thomas E.

Peter G. Neiman

peter.neiman@wilmerhale.com

Peter Neiman is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Investigations and Criminal Litigation Practice Group. He joined the firm in... Read More

Position: Partner

Neiman, Peter G.

Beth C. Neitzel

beth.neitzel@wilmerhale.com

Beth Neitzel's practice focuses on appellate litigation. Ms. Neitzel has served as a law clerk for the Honorable Ruth Bader Ginsburg of the Supreme Court of the United States,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Neitzel_Beth

Michael Nelson, Ph.D.

michael.nelson@wilmerhale.com

Michael Nelson is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex intellectual property matters. He has extensive experience in worldwide patent prosecution and portfolio... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Nelson, Michael

Alexander J. Nemtzow

alex.nemtzow@wilmerhale.com

Alex Nemtzow is an associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property matters. Mr. Nemtzow has handled matters in a wide range of technology areas, including data... Read More

Position: Associate

Nemtzow, Alex

Zach Nemtzow

zach.nemtzow@wilmerhale.com

Zach Nemtzow is an associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property matters, including patent prosecution, post grant proceedings and patent litigation. Mr. Nemtzow... Read More

Position: Associate

Nemtzow, Zach

Tamara L. Nestle

tamara.nestle@wilmerhale.com

Tamara Nestle is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Nestle, Tamara L.

Karena J. Neubauer

karena.neubauer@wilmerhale.com

Karena Neubauer is a senior associate who focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. While in law school, Ms. Neubauer was an intern in the London... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Neubauer_Karena_lo

Sabine Neumann, Esq.

sabine.neumann@wilmerhale.com

Sabine Neumann is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Neumann Esq., Sabine

Bruce H. Newman

bruce.newman@wilmerhale.com

Bruce Newman has extensive experience handling a broad range of broker-dealer regulatory and enforcement issues, including issues related to trading, sales, research, banking,... Read More

Position: Partner

Newman, Bruce H.

Carl J. Nichols

carl.nichols@wilmerhale.com

Carl Nichols is a litigator who represents corporations and individuals in sensitive, high-profile, and high-stakes matters. He presently serves as lead counsel in a broad... Read More

Position: Partner

Nichols, Carl J.

Anthony C. Nicholson

anthony.nicholson@wilmerhale.com

Anthony C. Nicholson is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2016. Anthony focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Anthony Nicholson

Stephanie Nicolas

stephanie.nicolas@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Nicolas is a partner in the firm's Securities Department, and a member of the Broker-Dealer Compliance and Regulation and Futures and Derivatives Practice Groups.... Read More

Position: Partner

Nicolas, Stephanie

Lisa Nicolosi

lisa.nicolosi@wilmerhale.com

Lisa Nicolosi is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2010. Ms. Nicolosi focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Nicolosi, Lisa

Dragana Nikolic

dragana.nikolic@wilmerhale.com

Dragana Nikolic is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.... Read More

Position: Associate

Nikolic, Dragana

Semira Nikou

semira.nikou@wilmerhale.com

Semira Nikou advises clients on international economic regulation and trade policy. Ms. Nikou has extensive experience in the public service sector. She previously worked... Read More

Position: Associate

Semira Nikou

Emily Nix

emily.nix@wilmerhale.com

Emily Nix focuses her practice on investigations and complex litigation matters. Ms. Nix served as a law clerk for the Honorable P. Kevin Castel of the US District Court... Read More

Position: Associate

Nix_Emily

Jessica Notebaert

jessica.notebaert@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Notebaert is a senior associate who focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. Ms. Notebaert joins the firm following a clerkship with... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Notebaert, Jessica

Robert T. Novick

robert.novick@wilmerhale.com

Robert Novick is one of the firm’s co-managing partners, and also serves on the Management Committee. His practice focuses on assisting companies and associations to develop... Read More

Position: Partner

Novick, Robert T.

Chad Noward

chad.noward@wilmerhale.com

Chad Noward is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Noward focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Noward, Chad

Christopher R. Noyes

christopher.noyes@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Noyes advises pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies on complex intellectual property matters. He has successfully litigated life sciences cases in district... Read More

Position: Partner

Noyes, Christopher R.

Amy A. Null

amy.null@wilmerhale.com

Amy Null has broad experience advising employers and financial industry service providers on ERISA, federal income tax law, and other rules and regulations concerning employee... Read More

Position: Partner

Null, Amy A.