People
> Search Results for "L"
  • View:

Shirley X. Li Cantin

shirley.cantin@wilmerhale.com

Shirley Cantin's practice focuses on intellectual property litigation and complex commercial disputes. She has represented clients in patent disputes involving a variety... Read More

Position: Counsel

Cantin, Shirley X. Li

Natalie Hanlon Leh

natalie.hanlonleh@wilmerhale.com

Natalie Hanlon Leh is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who serves as lead counsel in patent, copyright, trademark and trade secrets matters. As part of Ms. Hanlon... Read More

Position: Partner

Hanlon_Leh_Natalie

Erin Ladd

erin.ladd@wilmerhale.com

Erin Ladd advises a variety of clients on complex litigation matters. She was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2015. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Ladd was a judicial... Read More

Position: Associate

Ladd, Erin

F. David Lake, Jr.

David Lake is a retired partner in the Tax Practice Group, where his practice focused on tax controversy matters, both civil and criminal, including administrative resolution... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Lake Jr., F. David

Marissa A. Lalli

marissa.lalli@wilmerhale.com

Marissa Lalli is a senior associate who focuses her practice on various complex litigation matters, including intellectual property litigation. Prior to joining WilmerHale,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lalli, Marissa A.

Kevin Lamb

kevin.lamb@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Lamb's practice focuses on complex litigation matters. Mr. Lamb joined the firm following clerkships with the Honorable Guido Calabresi of the US Court of Appeals for... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lamb_Kevin

James B. Lampert

james.lampert@comcast.net

James B. Lampert was a partner in the firm's Intellectual Property Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He joined the firm in... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Lampert, James B.

Casey K. Lane

casey.lane@wilmerhale.com

Casey Lane is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Ms. Lane focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Lane, Casey

Perry A. Lange

perry.lange@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Lange is a litigator who represents clients in diverse antitrust matters before US courts and government agencies, especially cases that involve competitor collaborations,... Read More

Position: Partner

Lange, Perry A.

Gregory H. Lantier

gregory.lantier@wilmerhale.com

Greg Lantier's practice focuses on intellectual property and other complex commercial litigation and counseling at the trial and appellate stages.  He also advises clients... Read More

Position: Partner

Lantier, Gregory H.

Michael Larez

michael.larez@wilmerhale.com

Michael Larez is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Larez focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Larez, Michael

Emily Larouere

emily.larouere@wilmerhale.com

Emily Larouere is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms. Larouere focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Larouere, Emily

M. Scott Layman

scott.layman@wilmerhale.com

Scott Layman is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Layman, M. Scott

Andrew H. Le

andrew.le@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Le is an associate who works on a diverse range of matters within WilmerHale’s Litigation/Controversy Department. Mr. Le was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014.... Read More

Position: Associate

Le, Andrew

Jenna L. Leary

jenna.leary@wilmerhale.com

Jenna Leary focuses her practice on antitrust and competition law. Ms. Leary most recently served as a law clerk for the Honorable Joseph R. Goodwin of the US District Court... Read More

Position: Associate

Leary_Jenna

Matthew Leary

matthew.leary@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Leary is an intellectual property lawyer who draws on his experience as an electrical and computer engineer and founder of two software companies to advise clients... Read More

Position: Counsel

Leary_Matthew_lo

Alicia Lee

alicia.lee@wilmerhale.com

Alicia Lee is an associate who focuses her practice on complex corporate transactions, including capital markets transactions and mergers and acquisitions. She also advises... Read More

Position: Associate

Alicia_Lee_lo.jpg

Anne Lee

anne.lee@wilmerhale.com

Anne Lee is a senior associate in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department. She focuses her practice on complex intellectual property matters, including patent litigation.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lee, Anne

Brenda E. Lee

brenda.lee@wilmerhale.com

Brenda Lee represents corporations, universities, and individuals in a broad range of government-related and internal investigations and proceedings, including white collar... Read More

Position: Partner

Lee, Brenda E.

John Lee

john.lee@wilmerhale.com

John Lee provides in-depth counsel to public and private companies based in the United States and abroad on matters concerning corporate and commercial transactions with... Read More

Position: Counsel

Lee_John_lo

Randall R. Lee

randall.lee@wilmerhale.com

Randall Lee's practice focuses on representing companies, financial services firms and individuals in investigations by the US Securities and Exchange Commission, the US... Read More

Position: Partner

Lee, Randall R.

Richard M. Lee

richard.lee@wilmerhale.com

Richard M. Lee represents technology and life sciences companies throughout their lifecycle, with an emphasis on mergers and acquisitions and late-stage venture investments.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Richard Lee

Sabrina Lee

sabrina.lee@wilmerhale.com

Sabrina Lee is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. She represents clients in international... Read More

Position: Counsel

Lee, Sabrina

Victoria J. Lee

victoria.lee@wilmerhale.com

Victoria Lee's practice focuses on federal government and internal investigations, and complex civil and criminal litigation. She has represented multi-national companies... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lee, Victoria J.

William F. Lee

william.lee@wilmerhale.com

Bill Lee is a leading intellectual property litigator who has represented a variety of technology-focused clients for more than 40 years. Mr. Lee has tried more than 200... Read More

Position: Partner

Lee, William F.

Yoon-Young Lee

yoon-young.lee@wilmerhale.com

Yoon-Young Lee is a partner in the firm's Securities Department, the chair of the Broker-Dealer Compliance and Regulation Practice Group and a member of the Futures and Derivatives Practice... Read More

Position: Partner

Lee, Yoon-Young

Young Lee

young.lee@wilmerhale.com

Young Lee is an associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property matters. Mr. Lee was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. In that role, he researched case... Read More

Position: Associate

Lee_Young_lo

Yvonne S. Lee

yvonne.lee@wilmerhale.com

Yvonne Lee's practice focuses on the litigation and prosecution of patent matters involving various technologies, such as computer software and hardware, mobile devices,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lee, Yvonne

Rob Lehman

rob.lehman@wilmerhale.com

Rob Lehman focuses on government relations and developing and implementing strategies to help clients achieve their objectives in Congress and in Federal agencies. With more... Read More

Position: Senior Public Policy Advisor

Lehman_Rob_lo

David Lehn

david.lehn@wilmerhale.com

David Lehn’s practice focuses on government and regulatory litigation, typically at the appellate and Supreme Court stages, as well as on administrative rulemakings. He has... Read More

Position: Counsel

Lehn, David

Hal J. Leibowitz

hal.leibowitz@wilmerhale.com

Hal Leibowitz is co-chair of WilmerHale's Mergers and Acquisitions Practice Group. He has previously served as chair of the firm's Corporate Practice and as vice chair of... Read More

Position: Partner

Leibowitz, Hal J.

Jessica Leinwand

jessica.leinwand@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Leinwand is a litigator with a focus on matters pertaining to constitutional and regulatory litigation, government investigations, national security, and congressional... Read More

Position: Counsel

Leinwand_Jessica_lo.jpg

Robert Lemons

robert.lemons@wilmerhale.com

Robert Lemons is a senior discovery attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Lemons focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Senior Discovery Attorney

Lemons, Robert

Michael J. Leotta

michael.leotta@wilmerhale.com

Michael Leotta conducts internal investigations and represents corporations and individuals in matters involving criminal law, securities law and regulations, the Bank Secrecy... Read More

Position: Partner

Leotta, Michael J.

David Lesser

david.lesser@wilmerhale.com

David Lesser focuses his practice on representing financial institutions in litigation and regulatory matters. He is a highly skilled litigator who has experience handling... Read More

Position: Partner

Lesser, David

Hallie B. Levin

hallie.levin@wilmerhale.com

Hallie B. Levin has joined WilmerHale as a partner in the Business Trial Group. Ms. Levin is a seasoned trial lawyer who serves as lead and co-lead counsel on high-stakes... Read More

Position: Partner

Hallie Levin

Sharon Cohen Levin

sharon.levin@wilmerhale.com

Sharon Cohen Levin is a leading authority on anti-money laundering (AML), Bank Secrecy Act (BSA), economic sanctions and asset forfeiture. Ms. Levin served for 19 years as... Read More

Position: Partner

Levin, Sharon Cohen

Noah A. Levine

noah.levine@wilmerhale.com

Noah Levine represents clients in a diverse range of litigation matters, including class actions and appeals. He has defended businesses in consumer class actions under federal... Read More

Position: Partner

Levine, Noah A.

Jessica Lewis

jessica.lewis@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Lewis is a litigator with a focus on matters pertaining to complex civil cases and internal corporate and government investigations. While pursuing her legal education,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lewis, Jessica

Stephane Lewis-White

stephane.lewis-white@wilmerhale.com

Stephane Lewis-White is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2017. Ms. Lewis-White focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Lewis-White, Stephane

Sarah H. Licht

sarah.licht@wilmerhale.com

Sarah Licht focuses her practice on antitrust law, including criminal investigations, merger counseling and civil litigation. She maintains an active pro bono practice, including... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Licht_Sarah_lo.jpg

Lauren R. Lifland

lauren.lifland@wilmerhale.com

Lauren Lifland represents clients on a variety of bankruptcy and financial restructuring matters, with a focus on bankruptcy litigation. Her experience includes representing... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lifland, Lauren

Jonathan Lim

jonathan.lim@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Lim focuses his practice on international arbitration matters and complex multi-jurisdictional disputes. He has experience with representation of clients in ad hoc... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lim_Jonathan_lo.jpg

Haixia Lin

haixia.lin@wilmerhale.com

Ms. Lin is a counsel who focuses her practice on intellectual property matters.  While attending law school full time, Ms. Lin also served as a technical advisor at a law... Read More

Position: Counsel

Lin, Haixia

Stephanie Lin

stephanie.lin@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Lin is an associate in the firm's Boston office who focuses her practice on IP litigation matters. She has experience with ANDA litigation, inter partes review... Read More

Position: Associate

Lin_Stephanie_lo

Nicole Lindquist

nicole.lindquist@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Lindquist's practice focuses on civil and criminal investigations, litigation and privacy law. She also has experience with domestic and foreign merger clearance in... Read More

Position: Counsel

Lindquist, Nicole

Jessica Giglia Lisak

jessica.lisak@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Lisak represents public companies and financial institutions and their officers and directors in connection with government investigations and securities litigation... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Lisak, Jessica Giglia

Jason H. Liss

jason.liss@wilmerhale.com

Jason Liss' practice focuses on intellectual property matters at the agency, trial and appellate levels. He has represented clients in patent disputes involving a variety... Read More

Position: Counsel

Liss, Jason H.

Tingting Liu

tingting.liu@wilmerhale.com

Tingting Liu is a corporate lawyer with substantial experience handling outbound and inbound transactions, as well as regulatory matters, for a variety of Chinese and international... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Liu, Tingting

Caitlin R. Looby

caitlin.looby@wilmerhale.com

Caitlin Looby’s practice focuses on intellectual property matters at the agency, trial and appellate levels. She has represented clients in patent disputes involving a variety... Read More

Position: Counsel

Looby, Caitlin R.