People
> Search Results for "K"
  • View:

Keith M. Kadilis

keith.fallis@wilmerhale.com

Keith Kadilis is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Kadilis, Keith M.

Cyrill Kaeser

cyrill.kaeser@wilmerhale.com

Cyrill Kaeser is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He focuses his practice on commercial... Read More

Position: Associate

Kaeser, Cyrill

Meghan E. Kaler

meghan.kaler@wilmerhale.com

Meghan E. Kaler focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement. While pursuing her law degree, Ms. Kaler served as a judicial intern for the Honorable Ellen... Read More

Position: Associate

Kaler_Meghan

Asja K. Kalnins

asja.kalnins@wilmerhale.com

Asja Kalnins is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms. Kalnins focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Kalnins, Asja K.

Jessica Kalt

jessica.kalt@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Kalt is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Feingold, Jessica

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Kamann

hans-georg.kamann@wilmerhale.com

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Kamann’s practice focuses on European and German competition law (antitrust, state aid and procurement), European Union constitutional and administrative... Read More

Position: Partner

Kamann, Hans-Georg

Cindy Kan, Ph.D.

cindy.kan@wilmerhale.com

Cindy Kan is a technology specialist in the Intellectual Property Department. She focuses her practice on patents in the fields of biotechnology, materials and life sciences.... Read More

Position: Technology Specialist

Kan, Cindy

John F. Kane

john.kane@wilmerhale.com

John Kane’s practice focuses on complex intellectual property matters, with an emphasis on patent prosecution. He has advised clients regarding patentability for protecting... Read More

Position: Patent Attorney

Kane_John_lo.jpg

Martin S. Kaplan

martin.kaplan@wilmerhale.com

Martin Kaplan is a retired partner and a former chair of the firm's Corporate Practice. Mr. Kaplan commenced practice at Hale and Dorr in 1964 and remained with the firm... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Kaplan, Martin S.

Tamar Kaplan-Marans

tamar.kaplan-marans@wilmerhale.com

Tamar Kaplan-Marans represents financial institutions in litigation and regulatory matters.  Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Kaplan-Marans held a clerkship with the Honorable... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Kaplan-Marans_Tamar_lo.jpg

Fiona J. Kaye

fiona.kaye@wilmerhale.com

Fiona Kaye is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Business Trial Group. She joined the firm in 2010. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Kaye... Read More

Position: Counsel

Kaye, Fiona J.

Daniel P. Kearney, Jr.

daniel.kearney@wilmerhale.com

Daniel P. Kearney’s practice focuses on enforcement and regulatory matters for financial institutions, as well as government regulatory litigation and policy counseling.... Read More

Position: Partner

Kearney Jr., Daniel P.

Robert D. Keefe

robert.keefe@wilmerhale.com

Robert Keefe is a senior counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Investigations and Criminal Litigation Practice. He joined the firm... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Keefe, Robert D.

Jocelyn M. Keider

jocelyn.keider@wilmerhale.com

Jocelyn Keider is a litigation associate who focuses her practice on various complex litigation matters. Ms. Keider was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. Prior to... Read More

Position: Associate

Keider, Jocelyn

Jeffrey M. Kelly

jeffrey.kelly@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Kelly is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Kelly focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Kelly, Jeffrey M.

Kathleen Kelly

kathleen.kelly@wilmerhale.com

Ms. Kelly has more than 25 years of broad experience in the human resources field with an emphasis on Employee Benefits. As a Benefits Consultant at WilmerHale since 1996,... Read More

Position: Specialist

Kelly, Kathleen

Benjamin C. Kelsey

benjamin.kelsey@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Kelsey is an associate who focuses his practice on complex tax matters, including taxable and tax-free mergers and acquisitions. His practice also includes executive... Read More

Position: Associate

Kelsey, Benjamin

Fred E. Kemper

fred.kemper@wilmerhale.com

Fred Kemper focuses his practice on a variety of securities litigation and enforcement matters. Specifically, Mr. Kemper has defended corporations and their officers and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Kemper_Fred_lo.jpg

Wayne M. Kennard

Wayne Kennard joined the firm in 1993 and retired as a partner in 2015. His practice focused primarily on representing high-tech startup and established companies in a full... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Kennard, Wayne M.

Rachael D. Kent

rachael.kent@wilmerhale.com

Rachael Kent is a partner and vice chair of the International Arbitration Practice Group at WilmerHale, based in Washington, DC. She joined the firm in 1998. Ms. Kent has... Read More

Position: Partner

Kent, Rachael D.

Leon T. Kenworthy

leon.kenworthy@wilmerhale.com

Leon Kenworthy focuses his practice on complex litigation matters, including criminal litigation and investigations, appellate litigation, and government and regulatory litigation.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Kenworthy_Leon

Jeffrey I. Kessler

jeffrey.kessler@wilmerhale.com

Over the past decade, Mr. Kessler has advised leading global companies and industry associations on a wide range of high-profile, cutting-edge international trade disputes... Read More

Position: Counsel

Kessler, Jeffrey I.

Samia Khamis

samia.khamis@wilmerhale.com

Samia Khamis is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Khamis, Samia

Omar Khan

omar.khan@wilmerhale.com

Omar Khan is an accomplished trial and appellate attorney with extensive experience handling complex and high-stakes intellectual property matters. Mr. Khan has successfully... Read More

Position: Partner

Khan, Omar

Renita Khanduja

renita.khanduja@wilmerhale.com

Renita Khanduja focuses her practice on antitrust and competition law. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Khanduja was an associate at a law firm in New York, where she handled... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Renita Khanduja

Micheline Kidwell

micheline.kidwell@wilmerhale.com

Micheline Kidwell is the Discovery Attorney Staffing Manager on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2010. Ms. Kidwell focuses on providing e-discovery... Read More

Position: DiscoverySolutions Administration

Kidwell, Micheline

Katherine P. Kieckhafer

katherine.kieckhafer@wilmerhale.com

Katherine Kieckhafer is an associate who represents a wide range of clients in complex and sensitive matters in all aspects of litigation and dispute resolution.  Prior to... Read More

Position: Associate

Kieckhafer_Katherine_lo.jpg

R. Scott Kilgore

scott.kilgore@wilmerhale.com

R. Scott Kilgore is an experienced corporate lawyer with a practice focused on the representation of companies and executives in matters involving employment (particularly... Read More

Position: Partner

Kilgore, R. Scott

Sung Un K. Kim

sung.kim@wilmerhale.com

Sung Un Kim is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy matters.... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Kim, Sung

William W. Kim, Ph.D.

william.kim@wilmerhale.com

Dr. William Kim is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who focuses his practice on patent litigation, post-grant proceedings, US and foreign patent prosecution and... Read More

Position: Partner

Kim, Ph.D., William W.

Ambassador Robert M. Kimmitt

robert.kimmitt@wilmerhale.com

Ambassador Robert M. Kimmitt advises clients on issues spanning public policy, national security law, international investment, regulation and governance. Both in government... Read More

Position: Senior International Counsel

Kimmitt, Robert M.

Susan M. Kincaid

susan.kincaid@wilmerhale.com

Susan Kincaid represents clients in a wide range of commercial real estate matters, including development, leasing, financing, acquisitions and dispositions. Her recent projects... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Kincaid_Susan.jpg

William C. Kinder

will.kinder@wilmerhale.com

Will Kinder is a litigator with a diverse practice representing clients in complex commercial disputes, government investigations and intellectual property litigation. Prior... Read More

Position: Associate

Kinder_Will_lo

Neil J. King

Neil J. King is a retired partner who practiced in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs Department, and was a member of the Aviation Practice Group. He joined the... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

King, Neil J.

Jason D. Kipnis

jason.kipnis@wilmerhale.com

Jason Kipnis is a partner who focuses his practice on complex intellectual property matters and advises clients on IP portfolio management, litigation, enforcement and dispute... Read More

Position: Partner

Kipnis, Jason

Nicolas Kirby

nicolas.kirby@wilmerhale.com

Nicolas Kirby is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Kirby previously worked as a summer associate at WilmerHale, where he handled a... Read More

Position: Associate

Nicolas_Kirby_lo

Liza M. L. Kirchoffer

liza.kirchoffer@wilmerhale.com

Liza Kirchoffer is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Kirchoffer, Liza M. L.

Robert C. Kirsch

rob.kirsch@wilmerhale.com

Rob Kirsch assists clients with controversial environmental issues at the cusp of law, science, and public policy. Mr. Kirsch has defended clients in criminal, civil and... Read More

Position: Partner

Kirsch, Robert C.

Barbara L. Kirschten

barbara.kirschten@wilmerhale.com

Barbara L. Kirschten is special counsel who advises tax-exempt organizations on a wide variety of tax and corporate matters. Ms. Kirschten has extensive experience incorporating... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Kirschten, Barbara

Ernest V. Klein

ernest.klein@wilmerhale.com

Ernest Klein spent over thirty years concentrating on the mutual funds industry. He retired from active practice in 2003.  In his practice, Mr. Klein was involved in the... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Klein, Ernest V.

Becca D. Kline

becca.kline@wilmerhale.com

Becca Kline is a senior associate in WilmerHale's San Francisco Bay Area office. Her practice focuses on representing companies and individuals in government enforcement... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Kline_Rebecca_lo.jpg

Regina Klostermann

regina.klostermann@wilmerhale.com

Regina Klostermann advises national and international companies on German and European antitrust, competition and merger control law Presently, Ms. Klostermann is mainly... Read More

Position: Associate

Klostermann_Regina_lo_bw

Peter J. Kolovos

peter.kolovos@wilmerhale.com

Peter Kolovos concentrates his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters, as well as corporate and complex commercial litigation. He has represented numerous... Read More

Position: Partner

Kolovos, Peter J.

Brad E. Konstandt

brad.konstandt@wilmerhale.com

Brad Konstandt has extensive experience in securities enforcement and complex commercial litigation. His practice focuses on the counseling and representation of individuals,... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Konstandt, Brad E.

Theodoros Konstantakopoulos, PhD

theodoros.konstantakopoulos@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Theodoros Konstantakopoulos' practice focuses on the preparation and prosecution of patents in the fields of electrical engineering and computer science. In addition,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Konstantakopoulos_Theodoros_lo.jpg

Emily A. Kopacz

emily.kopacz@wilmerhale.com

Emily Kopacz is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2014. Ms. Kopacz focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Kopacz, Emily

Joshua Koppel

joshua.koppel@wilmerhale.com

Joshua Koppel is a senior associate who focuses his practice on appellate and complex litigation. Mr. Koppel joined the firm after serving as a law clerk for the Honorable... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Koppel_Joshua_lo

Lindsay Kosan

lindsay.kosan@wilmerhale.com

Lindsay Kosan focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. She rejoined the firm following clerkships with the Honorable Geoffrey W. Crawford of the US District Court... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Kosan, Lindsay

Thomas Kost

thomas.kost@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Kost focuses his practice on government-related litigation and investigations. Mr. Kost joined the firm after completing clerkships with the Honorable Leonie M. Brinkema... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Kost_Thomas_lo

Heather Krasovic

heather.krasovic@wilmerhale.com

Heather Krasovic is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Krasovic focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Krasovic, Heather