People
> Search Results for "J"
  • View:

Hilary Baker-Jennings

hilary.baker-jennings@wilmerhale.com

Hilary Baker-Jennings represents a variety of clients in a broad range of industries in complex corporate matters. Ms. Baker-Jennings was a summer associate at WilmerHale... Read More

Position: Associate

Baker-Jennings, Hilary

Brett M. Jackson

brett.jackson@wilmerhale.com

Brett Jackson focuses his practice on all aspects of commercial real estate, including financing, development, acquisitions, sales and leasing. His clients include REITs,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Jackson_Brett_lo

Neil Jacobs

Neil Jacobs was a partner in the Labor and Employment Practice Group. He joined the firm in 1977 and retired in 2016. Mr. Jacobs had extensive experience in the negotiation... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Jacobs, Neil

Rachel Jacobson

rachel.jacobson@wilmerhale.com

Rachel Jacobson advises clients facing complex regulatory and litigation challenges related to compliance with environmental laws, Superfund cleanup, natural resource management... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Rachel Jacobson

Arjun Jaikumar

arjun.jaikumar@wilmerhale.com

Arjun Jaikumar is an associate who focuses his practice on appellate and Supreme Court litigation, investigations and criminal litigation, and antitrust matters. Mr. Jaikumar... Read More

Position: Associate

Jaikumar, Arjun

Paul Jakubowski

paul.jakubowski@wilmerhale.com

For nearly 30 years, Paul Jakubowski has represented investors, developers and operators in a wide range of real estate transactions and development projects nationwide.... Read More

Position: Partner

Jakubowski, Paul

Cristina Jaramillo

cristina.jaramillo@wilmerhale.com

Cristina Jaramillo focuses her practice on broker-dealer compliance and regulation. While attending law school, she was a legal intern in the Division of Enforcement of the... Read More

Position: Associate

Jaramillo, Cristina

Molly Jennings

molly.jennings@wilmerhale.com

Molly Jennings focuses her practice on government-facing litigation and counseling matters. She has represented major corporations before US district courts, the federal... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Jennings_Molly_lo.jpg

Mark Jia

mark.jia@wilmerhale.com

Mark Jia focuses his practice on complex government, regulatory and appellate litigation matters. Mr. Jia previously served as a law clerk for the Honorable William A. Fletcher... Read More

Position: Associate

Mark Jia

Kirsten Johansson *

kirsten.johansson@wilmerhale.com

Kirsten Johansson represents a variety of clients on complex financial services issues, including regulatory advice and anti-money laundering. She was a summer associate... Read More

Position: Associate

Johansson-Kirsten.jpg

Jennifer J. John

jennifer.john@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer John is a litigator who has a general practice representing both private and public companies in a variety of commercial and intellectual property litigation matters.... Read More

Position: Associate

John_Jennifer_lo

Brian A. Johnson

brian.johnson@wilmerhale.com

Brian Johnson is a trusted legal counselor and practical business advisor with extensive experience representing public and private companies and financial institutions in... Read More

Position: Partner

johnson-brian.jpg

Camille D. Johnson

camille.johnson@wilmerhale.com

Camille Johnson is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Johnson, Camille D.

Charlie Johnson

charlie.johnson@wilmerhale.com

Charlie Johnson represents a variety of clients on a broad range of transactional and securities litigation matters. He was a summer associate for WilmerHale in 2016. While... Read More

Position: Associate

Johnson, Charlie

Dawn M. Johnson

dawn.johnson@wilmerhale.com

Dawn Johnson is a manager for WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions. She joined the firm in 2007. Ms. Johnson focuses her practice on issues of e-discovery. Specifically, she strategically... Read More

Position: DiscoverySolutions Administration

Johnson, Dawn M.

Janelle Johnson

janelle.johnson@wilmerhale.com

Janelle Johnson focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. While attending law school, Ms. Johnson worked as a summer associate at the firm and... Read More

Position: Associate

Janelle Johnson

Jeffrey P. Johnson

jeff.johnson@wilmerhale.com

Jeff Johnson represents public and private clients, from large public companies to new startups and emerging companies, in the hardware, software, data, Internet, financial,... Read More

Position: Partner

Johnson, Jeffrey P.

Mary Jo Johnson

Mary Jo Johnson represented corporations, financial institutions and their officers and directors in matters pending before federal and state courts and regulatory agencies.... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Johnson, Mary Jo

Chris Johnstone

chris.johnstone@wilmerhale.com

Chris Johnstone represents individuals and corporations in investigations conducted by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), Department of Justice (DOJ), and other... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Johnstone, Chris

Stephen A. Jonas

stephen.jonas@wilmerhale.com

Stephen A. Jonas is co-chair of the firm's Investigations and Criminal Litigation Practice Group. His practice focuses on representing corporations and individuals in investigations... Read More

Position: Partner

Jonas, Stephen A.

Hugh R. Jones, Jr.

Hugh Jones is a retired partner and was a member of the Corporate Department of WilmerHale. He joined the firm in 1964. Mr. Jones concentrated his practice on business, intellectual... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Jones Jr., Hugh R.

Katharine Szczepanik Jones

katharine.jones@wilmerhale.com

Katharine Jones is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2010. Ms. Jones focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Jones, Katharine Szczepanik

Matt Jones

matt.jones@wilmerhale.com

Matt Jones represents corporations and individuals in high-stakes government enforcement actions, internal investigations, congressional investigations and complex litigation.... Read More

Position: Partner

Jones, Matt

Zoe Jones

zoe.jones@wilmerhale.com

Zoe Jones focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Ms. Jones was previously a fellowship attorney at Justice 360, where she represented clients sentenced to life... Read More

Position: Associate

Zoe Jones

Heather C.P. Jordan

heather.jordan@wilmerhale.com

Heather Jordan focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. She has represented financial institutions and individuals in connection with internal... Read More

Position: Counsel

Jordan, Heather

Sarah C. Judkins

sarah.judkins@wilmerhale.com

Sarah Judkins focuses her practice on energy, environment and natural resources law. Her experience includes advising clients across a broad spectrum of industries, including... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Sarah Judkins

Belinda M. Juran

belinda.juran@wilmerhale.com

Belinda Juran's practice focuses on advising clients on technology-centered transactions. She helps biotechnology, pharmaceutical, medical device, high technology and service... Read More

Position: Partner

Juran, Belinda M.