People
> Search Results for "I"
  • View:

Mhairi C. Immermann

mhairi.immermann@wilmerhale.com

Mhairi Immermann is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex corporate matters, including banking, mergers and acquisitions and capital markets transactions,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Immermann, Mhairi

Meghan M. Ingrisano

meghan.ingrisano@wilmerhale.com

Meghan Ingrisano is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. During law school, Ms. Ingrisano worked as a legal intern in the Family Law Unit of the WilmerHale... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ingrisano, Meghan

Richard J. Innis

For over thirty years, Dick Innis's practice concentrated on civil litigation. He tried many cases in federal and state courts and before various administrative agencies... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Innis, Richard J.

Jared S. Iverson

jared.iverson@wilmerhale.com

Jared Iverson's practice focuses on all aspects of corporate law. He represents public and private companies in a variety of industries, including technology, life sciences... Read More

Position: Associate

Iverson, Jared

Rebecca F. Izzo

rebecca.izzo@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Izzo is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex commercial litigation. Ms. Izzo has experience representing large financial services companies in litigation... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Izzo, Rebecca

Boyd M. Johnson III

boyd.johnson@wilmerhale.com

Boyd M. Johnson III is the Co-Chair of WilmerHale's Investigations and Criminal Litigation Practice Group. He has 20 years of experience as a skilled litigator and trial... Read More

Position: Partner

Johnson_Boyd_lo.jpg

Livingston A. Miller II

livingston.miller@wilmerhale.com

Livingston Miller has a general corporate practice, with an emphasis on mergers and acquisitions and capital markets transactions. Mr. Miller has experience advising public... Read More

Position: Counsel

Miller, Livingston

Robert S. Mueller III

robert.mueller@wilmerhale.com

Robert S. Mueller III became the sixth Director of the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) on September 4, 2001, one week prior to the attacks of September 11. He is widely... Read More

Position: Partner

Mueller_Robert_lo.jpg

W. Lee Swad III

w.lee.swad@wilmerhale.com

W. Lee Swad is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Swad focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Swad III, Lee