People
> Search Results for "H"
  • View:

Yung-Hoon Ha, PhD

yung-hoon.ha@wilmerhale.com

Yung-Hoon (Sam) Ha's practice focuses on patent litigation, post-grant proceedings before the PTAB, procuring patents before the USPTO, and advising clients on patent matters.... Read More

Position: Partner

Sam Ha

Joseph F. Haag

joseph.haag@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Haag, a vice chair of the firm's Intellectual Property Department, is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who focuses his practice on patent litigation, patent... Read More

Position: Partner

Haag, Joseph F.

David B. Haber

david.haber@wilmerhale.com

Dave Haber is a rare breed—a lawyer with the skills and experience to advise global corporations combined with the entrepreneurial spirit and passion to guide startups and... Read More

Position: Partner

Haber, David

Jasmine Haddad

jasmine.haddad@wilmerhale.com

Jasmine Haddad's practice focuses on all aspects of corporate law. She represents public and private companies in a variety of industries, including technology, life sciences... Read More

Position: Associate

Haddad, Jasmine

Nicole Hadley

nicole.hadley@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Hadley is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Ms. Hadley focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hadley, Nicole

Thomas Hahn

thomas.hahn@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Hahn is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2014. Mr. Hahn focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hahn, Thomas

Monique Hall

monique.hall@wilmerhale.com

Monique Hall is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Ms. Hall focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hall_Monique_lo

Daniel W. Halston

daniel.halston@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Halston focuses on securities litigation, general commercial litigation and administrative law disputes. He has represented numerous public and private high technology,... Read More

Position: Partner

Halston, Daniel W.

John D. Hamilton, Jr.

john.hamilton@wilmerhale.com

John Hamilton is a former chairman and managing partner of Hale and Dorr. He also served as chair of the firm's Real Estate Department. Mr. Hamilton retired in 2004. Mr.... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Hamilton_John.jpg

Brett Hammon

brett.hammon@wilmerhale.com

Brett Hammon is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Hammon worked at Warner Brothers in Burbank, California... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Hammon_Brett_lo.jpg

Natalie Hanlon Leh

natalie.hanlonleh@wilmerhale.com

Natalie Hanlon Leh is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who serves as lead counsel in patent, copyright, trademark and trade secrets matters. As part of Ms. Hanlon... Read More

Position: Partner

Hanlon_Leh_Natalie

Eric P. Hanson

eric.hanson@wilmerhale.com

Eric Hanson is a counsel in the Corporate Practice Group. Mr. Hanson’s practice covers a broad range of general corporate and securities law. He has represented small startups,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hanson, Eric P.

Harry Hanson

harry.hanson@wilmerhale.com

Harry Hanson is an associate who represents a wide range of clients in all aspects of litigation and dispute resolution. Most recently, Mr. Hanson was a law clerk for the... Read More

Position: Associate

Hanson_Harry_lo

Jeffrey T. Hantson

jeffrey.hantson@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Hantson is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He rejoined the firm in... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hantson_Jeffrey_lo.jpg

D. Bradford Hardin, Jr.

bradford.hardin@wilmerhale.com

Bradford Hardin represents financial institutions in examinations, investigations, and government and regulatory litigation. He also counsels clients on difficult regulatory... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hardin, Jr., D. Bradford

Christoph Harler

christoph.harler@wilmerhale.com

Christoph Harler has extensive experience with disputes governed by various substantive and procedural laws under the auspices of several arbitral institutions. Mr. Harler's... Read More

Position: Counsel

Harler, Christoph

Leslie A. Harrelson

leslie.harrelson@wilmerhale.com

Leslie A. Harrelson’s diverse practice focuses on issues affecting institutions and companies in the education, defense and technology sectors. She counsels clients on regulatory... Read More

Position: Counsel

Harrelson, Leslie A.

Gideon Hart

gideon.hart@wilmerhale.com

Gideon Hart's practice focuses on enforcement and regulatory matters for financial institutions and large companies, including litigation, investigations and counseling.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hart, Gideon

Daniel Hartman

daniel.hartman@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Hartman focuses his practice on counseling banks, credit and collection companies, student lenders and servicers, financial startups, and other financial institutions... Read More

Position: Associate

Hartman_Daniel

Stephanie Hartmann

stephanie.hartmann@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Hartmann's practice focuses on international economic regulation and trade policy, including WTO dispute resolution and market access issues; antidumping and countervailing... Read More

Position: Associate

Hartmann, Stephanie

Matthew J. Hawkinson

matthew.hawkinson@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Hawkinson is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the Intellectual Property Group. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Hawkinson’s practice... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hawkinson_Matt_lo.jpg

Summer D. Hawks

summer.hawks@wilmerhale.com

Summer Hawks is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Hawks focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hawks, Summer D.

Michael J.P. Hazel

michael.hazel@wilmerhale.com

Michael Hazel handles a wide range of complex government investigations and litigation. His practice focuses on regulatory inquiries, administrative challenges and strategic... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hazel, Michael J.P.

Bonnie L. Heiple

bonnie.heiple@wilmerhale.com

Bonnie Heiple focuses her practice on environmental, energy and natural resources law. She represent clients in a wide range of litigation and transactional matters, and... Read More

Position: Counsel

Heiple, Bonnie L.

Tobias Henn

tobias.henn@wilmerhale.com

Tobias Henn advises national and international companies on German and European antitrust, competition and merger control law as well as on public and civil commercial and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Henn, Tobias

Paul S. Henson

paul.henson@wilmerhale.com

Paul Henson focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. While attending law school, Mr. Henson served as an intern at the Hague Conference on Private International... Read More

Position: Associate

Henson, Paul

Jeffrey A. Hermanson

jeffrey.hermanson@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Hermanson is an experienced corporate lawyer whose practice focuses on representing public and private companies in all aspects of mergers and acquisitions. He has... Read More

Position: Partner

Hermanson, Jeffrey A.

Liv Herriot

liv.herriot@wilmerhale.com

Liv Herriot focuses her practice on patent litigation. She has worked on matters involving a diverse array of technologies, including wireless communications, microprocessors,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Herriot, Liv

Christopher J. Herrling

christopher.herrling@wilmerhale.com

Christopher J. Herrling is pro bono counsel to WilmerHale. Mr. Herrling coordinates the firm's pro bono program, oversees training in pro bono matters and provides assistance... Read More

Position: Counsel

Herrling, Christopher J.

Harold Hestnes

harold.hestnes@wilmerhale.com

For over forty years, Harold Hestnes practiced general litigation with an emphasis on public law issues, particularly antitrust and regulatory matters affecting the oil,... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Hestnes, Harold

Michael R. Heyison

michael.heyison@wilmerhale.com

Michael Heyison is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation and Business Trial Groups. He joined the... Read More

Position: Partner

Heyison, Michael R.

Craig Hilts

craig.hilts@wilmerhale.com

Craig Hilts is an experienced corporate lawyer who advises clients on capital markets transactions with a focus on initial public offerings. He also advises public companies... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hilts, Craig

Jason D. Hirsch

jason.hirsch@wilmerhale.com

Jason Hirsch is a counsel in the firm’s Litigation/Controversy Department. He joined the firm in 2007. Mr. Hirsch’s practice focuses on trial and appellate litigation. Mr.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hirsch, Jason D.

Jordan L. Hirsch

jordan.hirsch@wilmerhale.com

Jordan Hirsch is a partner in the firm’s Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. Mr. Hirsch is also a member... Read More

Position: Partner

Hirsch, Jordan L.

John V. Hobgood

john.hobgood@wilmerhale.com

John Hobgood focuses his practice on patent prosecution and client counseling in the fields of chemical engineering, electronics and medical devices. His practice includes... Read More

Position: Partner

Hobgood, John V.

Harriet Hoder

harriet.hoder@wilmerhale.com

Harriet Hoder has a general litigation practice with a focus on complex commercial litigation and securities litigation. She has represented major investment banks and large... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hoder_Harriet_lo.jpg

Elizabeth J. Hogan

elizabeth.hogan@wilmerhale.com

Elizabeth (“Lizzie”) Hogan's practice focuses on representing global financial institutions, broker-dealers, accounting firms, public companies and their employees in regulatory... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hogan, Elizabeth

Amelia Hollenberg *

amelia.hollenberg@wilmerhale.com

Amelia Hollenberg focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Ms. Hollenberg previously worked at the firm as a summer associate, and served as a judicial intern... Read More

Position: Associate

Amelia Hollenberg

Matthew B. Holmwood

matthew.holmwood@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Holmwood counsels clients in US Securities and Exchange Commission investigations, US Department of Justice investigations, congressional investigations, federal... Read More

Position: Partner

Holmwood, Matthew B.

Molly A. Holsinger

molly.holsinger@wilmerhale.com

Molly Holsinger is a corporate associate who represents public and private companies in mergers and acquisitions, technology transactions, and venture capital and private... Read More

Position: Associate

Holsinger_Molly_lo.jpg

Kevin J. Holt

kevin.holt@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Holt represents and advises clients on a variety of bankruptcy and financial restructuring matters. He also has a strong commitment to pro bono work and an interest... Read More

Position: Associate

Kevin Holt

Jay Holtmeier

jay.holtmeier@wilmerhale.com

Jay Holtmeier is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Investigations and Criminal Litigation Practice Group. He co-leads the firm's... Read More

Position: Partner

Holtmeier, Jay

Ari Holtzblatt

ari.holtzblatt@wilmerhale.com

Ari Holtzblatt focuses his practice on appellate matters and government and regulatory litigation. He has been involved in briefing and oral argument for high-profile matters... Read More

Position: Counsel

Holtzblatt, Ari

Jeremy D. Hook

jeremy.hook@wilmerhale.com

Jeremy Hook is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Hook focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hook, Jeremy D.

Jacob Hoover

jacob.hoover@wilmerhale.com

Jacob Hoover is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Hoover focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hoover, Jacob

David M. Horn

david.horn@wilmerhale.com

David Horn’s practice focuses on advising clients on US sanctions programs and US export control law, including the Export Administration Regulations, anti-boycott provisions,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Horn, David M.

Francis Hornyold-Strickland

francis.hornyold-strickland@wilmerhale.com

Francis Hornyold-Strickland is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. He is an English barrister.... Read More

Position: Associate

Hornyold-Strickland, Francis

Michael Horrell

michael.horrell@wilmerhale.com

Michael Horrell is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. During law school, Mr. Horrell was a summer associate in WilmerHale’s Boston office... Read More

Position: Associate

Horrell, Michael

Desley Horton

desley.horton@wilmerhale.com

Desley Horton is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Ms. Horton focuses her practice... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Horton, Desley

Michael Howe

michael.howe@wilmerhale.com

Michael Howe is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Mr. Howe practices from the firm's... Read More

Position: Counsel

Howe, Michael