People
> Search Results for "H"
  • View:

Yung-Hoon Ha, PhD

yung-hoon.ha@wilmerhale.com

Yung-Hoon (Sam) Ha's practice focuses on patent litigation, post-grant proceedings before the PTAB, procuring patents before the USPTO, and advising clients on patent matters.... Read More

Position: Partner

Sam Ha

Joseph F. Haag

joseph.haag@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Haag, a vice chair of the firm's Intellectual Property Department, is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who focuses his practice on patent litigation, patent... Read More

Position: Partner

Haag, Joseph F.

Jeff Habenicht

jeff.habenicht@wilmerhale.com

Jeffery Habenicht focuses his practice primarily on investigations and criminal litigation. Mr. Habenicht is fluent in Spanish and has been involved in numerous matters in... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Habenicht, Jeff

David B. Haber

david.haber@wilmerhale.com

Dave Haber is a rare breed—a lawyer with the skills and experience to advise global corporations combined with the entrepreneurial spirit and passion to guide startups and... Read More

Position: Partner

Haber, David

Jasmine Haddad

jasmine.haddad@wilmerhale.com

Jasmine Haddad's practice focuses on all aspects of corporate law. She represents public and private companies in a variety of industries, including technology, life sciences... Read More

Position: Associate

Haddad, Jasmine

Nicole Hadley

nicole.hadley@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Hadley is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Ms. Hadley focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hadley, Nicole

Thomas Hahn

thomas.hahn@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Hahn is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2014. Mr. Hahn focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hahn, Thomas

Natalie Hall

natalie.hall@wilmerhale.com

Natalie Hall is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. She focuses her practice on commercial... Read More

Position: Associate

Hall, Natalie

Daniel W. Halston

daniel.halston@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Halston focuses on securities litigation, general commercial litigation and administrative law disputes. He has represented numerous public and private high technology,... Read More

Position: Partner

Halston, Daniel W.

John D. Hamilton, Jr.

john.hamilton@wilmerhale.com

John Hamilton is a former chairman and managing partner of Hale and Dorr. He also served as chair of the firm's Real Estate Department. Mr. Hamilton retired in 2004. Mr.... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Hamilton_John.jpg

Chris D. Hampson

chris.hampson@wilmerhale.com

Chris Hampson represents clients on a variety of bankruptcy and financial restructuring matters, including insolvency, disputes and project finance. Prior to joining WilmerHale,... Read More

Position: Associate

Hampson, Chris

Natalie Hanlon Leh

natalie.hanlonleh@wilmerhale.com

Natalie Hanlon Leh is an experienced intellectual property lawyer who serves as lead counsel in patent, copyright, trademark and trade secrets matters. As part of Ms. Hanlon... Read More

Position: Partner

Hanlon_Leh_Natalie

Benjamin Hanna

benjamin.hanna@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Hanna focuses his practice on energy, environmental and natural resources law. His experience includes project permitting, regulatory compliance and transactional... Read More

Position: Associate

Hanna-Benjamin.jpg

Eric P. Hanson

eric.hanson@wilmerhale.com

Eric Hanson is a counsel in the Corporate Practice Group. Mr. Hanson’s practice covers a broad range of general corporate and securities law. He has represented small startups,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hanson, Eric P.

Harry Hanson

harry.hanson@wilmerhale.com

Harry Hanson is an associate who represents a wide range of clients in all aspects of litigation and dispute resolution. Most recently, Mr. Hanson was a law clerk for the... Read More

Position: Associate

Hanson_Harry_lo

Jeffrey T. Hantson

jeffrey.hantson@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Hantson is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He rejoined the firm in... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hantson_Jeffrey_lo.jpg

D. Bradford Hardin, Jr.

bradford.hardin@wilmerhale.com

Bradford Hardin represents financial institutions in examinations, investigations, and government and regulatory litigation. He also counsels clients on difficult regulatory... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hardin, Jr., D. Bradford

John Hardisky

john.hardisky@wilmerhale.com

John Hardisky is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2018. Mr. Hardisky focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hardisky, John

Leslie A. Harrelson

leslie.harrelson@wilmerhale.com

Leslie A. Harrelson’s diverse practice focuses on issues affecting institutions and companies in the education, defense and technology sectors. She counsels clients on regulatory... Read More

Position: Counsel

Harrelson, Leslie A.

Twane Harris

twane.harris@wilmerhale.com

Twane Harris focuses his practice on broker-dealer compliance and regulation matters. While attending law school, Mr. Harris served as a student attorney for the Howard University... Read More

Position: Associate

Harris-Twane.jpg

Gideon Hart

gideon.hart@wilmerhale.com

Gideon Hart's practice focuses on enforcement and regulatory matters for financial institutions and large companies, including litigation, investigations and counseling.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hart, Gideon

Daniel Hartman

daniel.hartman@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Hartman focuses his practice on counseling banks, credit and collection companies, student lenders and servicers, financial startups, and other financial institutions... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Hartman_Daniel

Stephanie Hartmann

stephanie.hartmann@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Hartmann's practice focuses on international economic regulation and trade policy, including WTO dispute resolution and market access issues; antidumping and countervailing... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Hartmann, Stephanie

Victoria Hartmann

victoria.hartmann@wilmerhale.com

Victoria (Tory) Hartmann advises private and public companies at various stages in their lifecycle on a broad range of corporate matters. Ms. Hartmann has counseled clients... Read More

Position: Associate

Hartmann, Victoria

Eric L. Hawkins

eric.hawkins@wilmerhale.com

Eric Hawkins is an associate who focuses his practice on commercial and public interest litigation at the trial and appellate levels. He maintains an active pro bono practice.... Read More

Position: Associate

Hawkins, Eric

Summer D. Hawks

summer.hawks@wilmerhale.com

Summer Hawks is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Hawks focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hawks, Summer D.

Michael J.P. Hazel

michael.hazel@wilmerhale.com

Michael Hazel handles a wide range of complex government investigations and litigation. His practice focuses on regulatory inquiries, administrative challenges and strategic... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hazel, Michael J.P.

Bonnie L. Heiple

bonnie.heiple@wilmerhale.com

Bonnie Heiple focuses her practice on environmental, energy and natural resources law. She advises clients on a wide range of litigation and transactional matters, and provides... Read More

Position: Counsel

Heiple, Bonnie L.

Alex Hemmer

alex.hemmer@wilmerhale.com

Alex Hemmer is a senior associate representing clients in complex government-facing litigation, investigations and regulatory matters. He has drafted briefs and dispositive... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Hemmer, Alex

Tobias Henn

tobias.henn@wilmerhale.com

Tobias Henn advises national and international companies on German and European antitrust, competition and merger control law as well as on public and civil commercial and... Read More

Position: Counsel

Henn, Tobias

Paul S. Henson

paul.henson@wilmerhale.com

Paul Henson focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. While attending law school, Mr. Henson served as an intern at the Hague Conference on Private International... Read More

Position: Associate

Henson, Paul

Jeffrey A. Hermanson

jeffrey.hermanson@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Hermanson was a corporate lawyer whose practice focused on representing public and private companies in all aspects of mergers and acquisitions. He provided guidance,... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Hermanson, Jeffrey A.

Liv Herriot

liv.herriot@wilmerhale.com

Liv Herriot focuses her practice on patent litigation. She has worked on matters involving a diverse array of technologies, including wireless communications, microprocessors,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Herriot, Liv

Christopher J. Herrling

christopher.herrling@wilmerhale.com

Christopher J. Herrling is pro bono counsel to WilmerHale. Mr. Herrling coordinates the firm's pro bono program, oversees training in pro bono matters and provides assistance... Read More

Position: Counsel

Herrling, Christopher J.

Harold Hestnes

harold.hestnes@wilmerhale.com

For over forty years, Harold Hestnes practiced general litigation with an emphasis on public law issues, particularly antitrust and regulatory matters affecting the oil,... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Hestnes, Harold

Michael R. Heyison

michael.heyison@wilmerhale.com

Michael Heyison is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation and Business Trial Groups. He joined the... Read More

Position: Partner

Heyison, Michael R.

Alexandra Hiatt

alexandra.hiatt@wilmerhale.com

Alexandra Hiatt focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Ms. Hiatt clerked for the Honorable Analisa Torres of the US District Court for the Southern District... Read More

Position: Associate

Hiatt, Alexandra

Craig Hilts

craig.hilts@wilmerhale.com

Craig Hilts is an experienced corporate lawyer who advises clients on capital markets transactions with a focus on initial public offerings. He also advises public companies... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hilts, Craig

Jason D. Hirsch

jason.hirsch@wilmerhale.com

Jason Hirsch is a litigator with a broad range of experience representing clients in civil litigation, both in the trial court and on appeal, and in governmental investigations.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hirsch, Jason D.

Jordan L. Hirsch

jordan.hirsch@wilmerhale.com

Jordan Hirsch is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. Mr. Hirsch's practice focuses... Read More

Position: Partner

Hirsch, Jordan L.

John V. Hobgood

john.hobgood@wilmerhale.com

John Hobgood focuses his practice on patent prosecution and client counseling in the fields of chemical engineering, electronics and medical devices. His practice includes... Read More

Position: Partner

Hobgood, John V.

Harriet Hoder

harriet.hoder@wilmerhale.com

Harriet Hoder has a general litigation practice with a focus on complex commercial litigation and securities litigation. She has represented major investment banks and large... Read More

Position: Counsel

Hoder_Harriet_lo.jpg

Jared D. Hoffman

jared.hoffman@wilmerhale.com

Jared Hoffman is an associate representing clients on a broad range of complex litigation matters, including criminal and internal investigations. Mr. Hoffman was a summer... Read More

Position: Associate

Hoffman-Jared.jpg

Amelia Hollenberg

amelia.hollenberg@wilmerhale.com

Amelia Hollenberg focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Ms. Hollenberg previously worked at the firm as a summer associate, and served as a judicial intern... Read More

Position: Associate

Amelia Hollenberg

Matthew B. Holmwood

matthew.holmwood@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Holmwood counsels clients in US Securities and Exchange Commission investigations, US Department of Justice investigations, congressional investigations, federal... Read More

Position: Partner

Holmwood, Matthew B.

Molly A. Holsinger

molly.holsinger@wilmerhale.com

Molly Holsinger is a corporate senior associate who represents public and private companies in mergers and acquisitions, technology transactions, and venture capital and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Holsinger_Molly_lo.jpg

Kevin J. Holt

kevin.holt@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Holt represents and advises clients on a variety of bankruptcy and financial restructuring matters. He also has a strong commitment to pro bono work and an interest... Read More

Position: Associate

Kevin Holt

Jay Holtmeier

jay.holtmeier@wilmerhale.com

Jay Holtmeier is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Investigations and Criminal Litigation Practice Group. He co-leads the firm's... Read More

Position: Partner

Holtmeier, Jay

Ari Holtzblatt

ari.holtzblatt@wilmerhale.com

Ari Holtzblatt focuses his practice on appellate matters and government and regulatory litigation. He has been involved in briefing and oral argument for high-profile matters... Read More

Position: Counsel

Holtzblatt, Ari

Jeremy D. Hook

jeremy.hook@wilmerhale.com

Jeremy Hook is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Hook focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Hook, Jeremy D.