People
> Search Results for "G"
  • View:

Leila Ameli-Grillon

leila.ameli-grillon@wilmerhale.com

Leila Ameli-Grillon focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. Ms. Ameli-Grillon previously served as a summer associate at WilmerHale, where... Read More

Position: Associate

Ameli-Grillon_Leila

Leila Gaafar

leila.gaafar@wilmerhale.com

Leila Gaafar's practice focuses on UK white collar crime and regulatory and criminal investigations, predominantly involving allegations of bribery and corruption.  Ms Gaafar... Read More

Position: Associate

Gaafar, Leila

Raymond Mark Gable

mark.gable@wilmerhale.com

Mark Gable is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Gable, Raymond Mark

Peter A. Gabrielli

peter.gabrielli@wilmerhale.com

Peter Gabrielli focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Gabrielli joined the firm following a clerkship with the Honorable Timothy M. Tymkovich of the US... Read More

Position: Associate

Gabrielli_Peter

Emily C. Gainor

emily.gainor@wilmerhale.com

Emily Gainor is a senior associate who focuses her practice on a variety of corporate matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Gainor was a summer associate at WilmerHale.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Gainor, Emily

Arthur J. Gajarsa

arthur.gajarsa@wilmerhale.com

Arthur Gajarsa is a senior counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice. He joined the firm in 2012. Prior... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Gajarsa, Arthur

Matthew Galeotti

matthew.galeotti@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Galeotti focuses his practice primarily on criminal, regulatory and internal investigations. He has represented financial institutions, corporations and individuals... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Galeotti_Matthew_lo

Kevin Gallagher

kevin.gallagher@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Gallagher focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Gallagher joined the firm after serving as a law clerk for the Honorable Alice M. Batchelder of the... Read More

Position: Associate

Gallagher_Kevin

Lawrence Gallick

lawrence.gallick@wilmerhale.com

Lawrence Gallick is a senior associate who focuses his practice on technology transactions and licensing. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Gallick was a corporate associate... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Gallick_Lawrence_lo

Robert M. Galvin

robert.galvin@wilmerhale.com

Robert Galvin is a partner in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr.... Read More

Position: Partner

Galvin, Robert M.

Ross Galvin

ross.galvin@wilmerhale.com

Ross Galvin is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Mr. Galvin has represented clients in... Read More

Position: Associate

Galvin, Ross

David D. Gammell

david.gammell@wilmerhale.com

David Gammell represents companies—including information technology, cleantech, fintech, healthcare IT, medical device, energy, life sciences, materials science and other... Read More

Position: Partner

Gammell, David

Dr. Sarah Ganz

sarah.ganz@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Sarah Ganz's practice focuses on international arbitration and litigation. She has represented clients in disputes governed by a broad variety of substantive and procedural... Read More

Position: Counsel

Ganz, Sarah

Tetyana V. Gaponenko

tetyana.gaponenko@wilmerhale.com

Tetyana Gaponenko's practice focuses on internal investigations, government enforcement actions and compliance counseling. She has particular experience in matters involving... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Gaponenko_Tetyana

Joanna L. Garcia

joanna.garcia@wilmerhale.com

Joanna Garcia is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2016. Ms. Garcia focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Garcia_Joanna_lo.jpg

Nina Garcia

nina.garcia@wilmerhale.com

Nina Garcia is an associate who focuses on complex litigation matters. While pursuing her legal education, Ms. Garcia was a judicial extern for the Honorable Juan R. Torruella... Read More

Position: Associate

Garcia, Nina

Arpit Garg

arpit.garg@wilmerhale.com

Arpit Garg focuses his practice on appellate litigation. Mr. Garg joined the firm after serving as a law clerk for the Honorable David H. Souter and the Honorable Stephen... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Garg_Arpit

Rachel Gargiulo

rachel.gargiulo@wilmerhale.com

Rachel Gargiulo is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Gargiulo served as a legal intern at the Office of... Read More

Position: Associate

Gargiulo_Rachel_lo

Aisha N. Garner

aisha.garner@wilmerhale.com

Aisha Garner is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

Anna Gaudoin

anna.gaudoin@wilmerhale.com

Anna Gaudoin represents clients in white collar crime matters and UK regulatory and criminal investigations. These matters often involve allegations of fraud, bribery and... Read More

Position: Associate

No Image

S. Zubin Gautam, Ph.D.

zubin.gautam@wilmerhale.com

Zubin Gautam is an associate who focuses his practice on a variety of complex litigation matters. Dr. Gautam was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. Before joining... Read More

Position: Associate

Gautam, Zubin

Joseph Gay

joseph.gay@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Gay has a general litigation practice that focuses on government investigations and complex civil litigation, including antitrust and securities matters. He has experience... Read More

Position: Counsel

Gay_Joseph_lo_bw.jpg

Alison Geary

alison.geary@wilmerhale.com

Alison Geary's practice focuses on white collar crime involving fraud, bribery, corruption, cartels and money laundering. She acts in Serious Fraud Office (SFO), Financial... Read More

Position: Counsel

Geary_Alison_lo.jpg

Helam Gebremariam

helam.gebremariam@wilmerhale.com

Helam Gebremariam is a litigator with a wide range of experience representing clients in complex civil litigation. Ms. Gebremariam also advises clients on government-related... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Helam Gebremariam

Deric X. Geng, PhD

deric.geng@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Geng focuses his practice on intellectual property law, specifically on US and foreign patent prosecution, due diligence, prior art and patentability search, freedom... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Geng PhD, Deric X.

Becky M. Gentry

becky.gentry@wilmerhale.com

Becky Gentry is the Discovery Attorney Professional Development Specialist on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms. Gentry focuses on providing... Read More

Position: DiscoverySolutions Administration

Owen, Rebecca M.

Jeffrey George

jeffrey.george@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey George is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. George focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

George_Jeffrey_lo.jpg

Dr. Peter Gey, LL.M.

peter.gey@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Peter Gey's practice focuses on European and German antitrust and competition law, European state aid law and regulation, with emphasis on the pharmaceutical and agro-chemical... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Gey LL.M., Peter

Golkouh Ghassemlou

golkouh.ghassemlou@wilmerhale.com

Golkouh Ghassemlou focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Ghassemlou served as a legal intern with the Division... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ghassemlou, Golkouh

Samantak Ghosh, PhD

samantak.ghosh@wilmerhale.com

Samantak Ghosh is a senior associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Dr. Ghosh worked as a legal extern with Hon.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ghosh, Samantak

Carla N. Gilbertson

carla.gilbertson@wilmerhale.com

Carla Gilbertson is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Gilbertson, Carla N.

Rebecca Girolamo

becky.girolamo@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Girolamo is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex civil litigation matters. She also has experience representing individuals and companies in internal... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Girolamo_Rebecca_lo.jpg

Richard W. Giuliani

richard.giuliani@wilmerhale.com

Dick Giuliani joined the firm in 1970 and retired as a partner in 2015. He had experience in all areas of tax law, including federal and state income taxation and state sales... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Giuliani, Richard W.

Peggy L. Giunta

peggy.giunta@wilmerhale.com

Peggy L. Giunta is the Chief Legal Personnel and Professional Development Officer and the Chief Practice Management Officer at WilmerHale. In these roles, Ms. Giunta works... Read More

Position:Chief Legal Personnel and Development Officer, Chief Practice Management Officer

Giunta, Peggy L.

Ashwin Gokhale

ashwin.gokhale@wilmerhale.com

Ashwin Gokhale helps public and private technology companies navigate through technology transactions and licensing matters. He draws on his prior experience leading a legal... Read More

Position: Partner

Gokhale, Ashwin

H. David Gold

david.gold@wilmerhale.com

H. David Gold's practice focuses on environmental, energy and land use law, including matters involving counseling, litigation, administrative proceedings, negotiations,... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Gold, H. David

Craig Goldblatt

craig.goldblatt@wilmerhale.com

Craig Goldblatt is an experienced bankruptcy litigator, with a focus on complex bankruptcy disputes and bankruptcy appeals. The core of his practice has been protecting the... Read More

Position: Partner

Goldblatt, Craig

Richard Goldenberg

richard.goldenberg@wilmerhale.com

Richard Goldenberg is an experienced attorney who represents a variety of clients in the electronic and computer fields. His practice includes litigation and prosecution... Read More

Position: Partner

Goldenberg, Richard

Andrew N. Goldman

andrew.goldman@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Goldman is co-chair of the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group, resident in the New York office. He is comfortable handling bankruptcy-related... Read More

Position: Partner

Goldman, Andrew N.

Kevin A. Goldman

kevin.goldman@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Goldman is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Goldman_Kevin_lo.jpg

Emily F. Gomez

emily.gomez@wilmerhale.com

Emily F. Gomez focuses her practice on complex litigation matters and criminal and civil investigations. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Gomez served as a law clerk for... Read More

Position: Associate

Emily Gomez

S. Donald Gonson

donald.gonson@wilmerhale.com

Donald Gonson concentrated his practice on domestic and international corporate and commercial matters. Mr. Gonson retired from active practice in 2000. Mr. Gonson's board... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Gonson, S. Donald

Elena Gonzalez

elena.gonzalez@wilmerhale.com

Elena Gonzalez is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

Laura Goodall

laura.goodall@wilmerhale.com

Laura Goodall has a diverse practice ranging from civil litigation to regulatory matters. Her practice focuses on representing companies and individuals in complex litigation,... Read More

Position: Associate

Goodall, Laura

Justin Goodyear

justin.goodyear@wilmerhale.com

Justin Goodyear focuses his practice on white collar enforcement, internal investigations and other litigation matters. His background as a prosecutor of securities fraud... Read More

Position: Counsel

Goodyear, Justin

Mark S. Gordon

mark.gordon@wilmerhale.com

Mark Gordon represents a variety of clients in commercial litigation, investigations, and securities litigation and enforcement. His professional background covers a range... Read More

Position: Associate

Gordon, Mark

Jamie Gorelick

jamie.gorelick@wilmerhale.com

Jamie Gorelick's career has spanned the legal, policy and corporate landscapes. As one of Washington's best-known litigators, Ms. Gorelick has represented corporations and... Read More

Position: Partner

Gorelick, Jamie

Derek Gosma

derek.gosma@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Gosma's practice focuses on high-stakes intellectual property litigation, primarily in the fields of telecommunications and computer engineering. Mr. Gosma has represented... Read More

Position: Counsel

Gosma, Derek

Isley M. Gostin

isley.gostin@wilmerhale.com

Isley M. Gostin has experience representing clients in all stages of complex litigation and bankruptcy proceedings, including discovery, motions practice, mediation, trial... Read More

Position: Counsel

Gostin, Isley

Michael D. Gottesman

michael.gottesman@wilmerhale.com

Michael Gottesman is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Business Trial Group and the Appellate and Supreme Court Litigation Practice... Read More

Position: Counsel

Gottesman, Michael