People
> Search Results for "G"
  • View:

Leila Ameli-Grillon

leila.ameli-grillon@wilmerhale.com

Leila Ameli-Grillon focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. Ms. Ameli-Grillon previously served as a summer associate at WilmerHale, where... Read More

Position: Associate

Ameli-Grillon_Leila

Leila Gaafar

leila.gaafar@wilmerhale.com

Leila Gaafar's practice focuses on UK white collar crime and regulatory and criminal investigations, representing both individuals and corporations.   Ms Gaafar has represented... Read More

Position: Associate

Gaafar, Leila

Raymond Mark Gable

mark.gable@wilmerhale.com

Mark Gable is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Gable, Raymond Mark

Peter A. Gabrielli

peter.gabrielli@wilmerhale.com

Peter Gabrielli focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Gabrielli joined the firm following a clerkship with the Honorable Timothy M. Tymkovich of the US... Read More

Position: Associate

Gabrielli_Peter

Emily C. Gainor

emily.gainor@wilmerhale.com

Emily Gainor is a senior associate who focuses her practice on a variety of corporate matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Gainor was a summer associate at WilmerHale.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Gainor, Emily

Arthur J. Gajarsa

arthur.gajarsa@wilmerhale.com

Arthur Gajarsa is a senior counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice. He joined the firm in 2012. Prior... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Gajarsa, Arthur

Matthew Galeotti

matthew.galeotti@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Galeotti focuses his practice primarily on criminal, regulatory and internal investigations. He has represented financial institutions, corporations and individuals... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Galeotti_Matthew_lo

Kevin Gallagher

kevin.gallagher@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Gallagher focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Gallagher joined the firm after serving as a law clerk for the Honorable Alice M. Batchelder of the... Read More

Position: Associate

Gallagher_Kevin

Lawrence Gallick

lawrence.gallick@wilmerhale.com

Lawrence Gallick is a senior associate who focuses his practice on technology transactions and licensing. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Gallick was a corporate associate... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Gallick_Lawrence_lo

Robert M. Galvin

robert.galvin@wilmerhale.com

Robert Galvin is a partner in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr.... Read More

Position: Partner

Galvin, Robert M.

David D. Gammell

david.gammell@wilmerhale.com

David Gammell represents companies—including information technology, cleantech, fintech, healthcare IT, medical device, energy, life sciences, materials science and other... Read More

Position: Partner

Gammell, David

Sarah Ganslein

sarah.ganslein@wilmerhale.com

Sarah Ganslein’s practice focuses primarily on securities enforcement and litigation matters. She has represented public companies, financial institutions, accounting firms... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ganslein, Sarah

Dr. Sarah Ganz

sarah.ganz@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Sarah Ganz's practice focuses on international arbitration and litigation. She has represented clients in disputes governed by a broad variety of substantive and procedural... Read More

Position: Counsel

Ganz, Sarah

Tetyana V. Gaponenko

tetyana.gaponenko@wilmerhale.com

Tetyana Gaponenko is a litigation attorney who focuses her practice on government and internal investigations and white collar criminal defense. She has extensive experience... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Gaponenko_Tetyana

Joanna L. Garcia

joanna.garcia@wilmerhale.com

Joanna Garcia is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2016. Ms. Garcia focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Garcia_Joanna_lo.jpg

Nina Garcia

nina.garcia@wilmerhale.com

Nina Garcia is an associate who works on a diverse range of litigation matters, including securities litigation and enforcement. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Garcia worked... Read More

Position: Associate

Garcia, Nina

Arpit Garg

arpit.garg@wilmerhale.com

Arpit Garg focuses his practice on appellate litigation. Mr. Garg joined the firm after serving as a law clerk for the Honorable David H. Souter and the Honorable Stephen... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Garg_Arpit

Rachel Gargiulo

rachel.gargiulo@wilmerhale.com

Rachel Gargiulo is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Gargiulo served as a legal intern at the Office of... Read More

Position: Associate

Gargiulo_Rachel_lo

Aisha N. Garner

aisha.garner@wilmerhale.com

Aisha Garner is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

S. Zubin Gautam, Ph.D.

zubin.gautam@wilmerhale.com

Zubin Gautam is an associate who focuses his practice on a variety of complex litigation matters. Dr. Gautam was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. Before joining... Read More

Position: Associate

Gautam, Zubin

Joseph Gay

joseph.gay@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Gay is counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department. He joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining the firm, Mr. Gay was a law clerk for the Honorable William S.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Gay_Joseph_lo_bw.jpg

Alison Geary

alison.geary@wilmerhale.com

Alison Geary's practice focuses on white collar crime involving fraud, bribery, corruption, cartels and money laundering. She acts in Serious Fraud Office (SFO), Financial... Read More

Position: Counsel

Geary_Alison_lo.jpg

Helam Gebremariam *

helam.gebremariam@wilmerhale.com

Helam Gebremariam is a litigator with a wide range of experience representing clients in complex civil litigation. Ms. Gebremariam also advises clients on government-related... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Helam Gebremariam

Jeanne Gellman

jeanne.gellman@wilmerhale.com

Jeanne Gellman is a counsel in the Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the Boston, MA office in 2008... Read More

Position: Counsel

Gellman, Jeanne

Deric X. Geng, PhD

deric.geng@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Geng focuses his practice on intellectual property law, specifically on US and foreign patent prosecution, due diligence, prior art and patentability search, freedom... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Geng PhD, Deric X.

Becky M. Gentry

becky.gentry@wilmerhale.com

Becky Gentry is the Discovery Attorney Professional Development Specialist on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms. Gentry focuses on providing... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Owen, Rebecca M.

Jeffrey George

jeffrey.george@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey George is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. George focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

George_Jeffrey_lo.jpg

Dr. Peter Gey, LL.M.

peter.gey@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Peter Gey's practice focuses on European and German antitrust and competition law, European state aid law and regulation, with emphasis on the pharmaceutical and agro-chemical... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Gey LL.M., Peter

Golkouh Ghassemlou

golkouh.ghassemlou@wilmerhale.com

Golkouh Ghassemlou focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Ghassemlou served as a legal intern with the Division... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ghassemlou, Golkouh

Samantak Ghosh, PhD

samantak.ghosh@wilmerhale.com

Samantak Ghosh is a senior associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Dr. Ghosh worked as a legal extern with Hon.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ghosh, Samantak

Carla N. Gilbertson

carla.gilbertson@wilmerhale.com

Carla Gilbertson is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Gilbertson, Carla N.

Rebecca Girolamo

becky.girolamo@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Girolamo is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. She joined the firm in 2013. Ms. Girolamo previously worked in a variety of... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Girolamo_Rebecca_lo.jpg

Richard W. Giuliani

richard.giuliani@wilmerhale.com

Dick Giuliani joined the firm in 1970 and retired as a partner in 2015. He had experience in all areas of tax law, including federal and state income taxation and state sales... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Giuliani, Richard W.

Peggy L. Giunta

peggy.giunta@wilmerhale.com

Peggy L. Giunta is the Chief Legal Personnel and Professional Development Officer and the Chief Practice Management Officer at WilmerHale. In these roles, Ms. Giunta works... Read More

Position:Chief Legal Personnel and Development Officer, Chief Practice Management Officer

Giunta, Peggy L.

Andrew Glantz

andrew.glantz@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Glantz focuses his practice on bankruptcy and financial restructuring. Mr. Glantz joins the firm having dedicated his early career to helping companies transform business... Read More

Position: Associate

Glantz, Andrew

Erica Joy Godwin

erica.godwin@wilmerhale.com

Erica Godwin is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

Ashwin Gokhale

ashwin.gokhale@wilmerhale.com

Ashwin Gokhale helps public and private technology companies navigate through technology transactions and licensing matters. He draws on his prior experience leading a legal... Read More

Position: Partner

Gokhale, Ashwin

H. David Gold

david.gold@wilmerhale.com

H. David Gold's practice focuses on environmental, energy and land use law. He represents clients in litigation, administrative appeals, mediation and transactional matters... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Gold, H. David

Craig Goldblatt

craig.goldblatt@wilmerhale.com

Craig Goldblatt is an experienced bankruptcy litigator, with a focus on complex bankruptcy disputes and bankruptcy appeals. The core of his practice has been protecting the... Read More

Position: Partner

Goldblatt, Craig

Andrew R. Golden

andrew.golden@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Golden counsels financial institutions on Bank Secrecy Act (BSA)/Anti-Money Laundering (AML) compliance and consumer protection. He conducts internal investigations... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Golden, Andrew R.

Richard Goldenberg

richard.goldenberg@wilmerhale.com

Richard Goldenberg is an experienced attorney who represents a variety of clients in the electronic and computer fields. His practice includes litigation and prosecution... Read More

Position: Partner

Goldenberg, Richard

Andrew N. Goldman

andrew.goldman@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Goldman is co-chair of the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group, resident in the New York office. He is comfortable handling bankruptcy-related... Read More

Position: Partner

Goldman, Andrew N.

Kevin A. Goldman

kevin.goldman@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Goldman is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Goldman_Kevin_lo.jpg

Emily F. Gomez

emily.gomez@wilmerhale.com

Emily F. Gomez focuses her practice on complex litigation matters and criminal and civil investigations. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Gomez served as a law clerk for... Read More

Position: Associate

Emily Gomez

S. Donald Gonson

donald.gonson@wilmerhale.com

Donald Gonson concentrated his practice on domestic and international corporate and commercial matters. Mr. Gonson retired from active practice in 2000. Mr. Gonson's board... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Gonson, S. Donald

Elena Gonzalez

elena.gonzalez@wilmerhale.com

Elena Gonzalez is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

Laura Goodall

laura.goodall@wilmerhale.com

Laura Goodall focuses her practice on a variety of litigation matters. Ms. Goodall previously worked as a judicial intern for the Honorable Gary A. Feess of the US District... Read More

Position: Associate

Goodall, Laura

Justin Goodyear

justin.goodyear@wilmerhale.com

Justin Goodyear focuses his practice on white collar enforcement, internal investigations and other litigation matters. His background as a prosecutor of securities fraud... Read More

Position: Counsel

Goodyear, Justin

Mark S. Gordon

mark.gordon@wilmerhale.com

Mark Gordon represents a variety of clients in commercial litigation, investigations, and securities litigation and enforcement. His professional background covers a range... Read More

Position: Associate

Gordon, Mark

Michael E. Gordon

michael.gordon@wilmerhale.com

Michael Gordon joined WilmerHale after spending four years in senior positions at the CFPB, helping to design, build and set priorities for the CFPB since its inception.... Read More

Position: Partner

Gordon_Michael