People
> Search Results for "F"
  • View:

Jerome P. Facher

jerome.facher@wilmerhale.com

Jerome (Jerry) Facher is a retired partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department. He is former chair of Hale and Dorr’s Litigation Department. Mr. Facher’s practice... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Facher, Jerome P.

Stuart M. Falber

stuart.falber@wilmerhale.com

Stuart Falber represents clients in the life sciences area. For more than 20 years, Mr. Falber has served as counsel for a broad range of life sciences clients, ranging from... Read More

Position: Partner

Falber, Stuart M.

Tania Faransso

tania.faransso@wilmerhale.com

Tania Faransso has a general litigation practice with a particular focus on government litigation. She has represented major corporations at various stages of litigation,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Faransso, Tania

Ryan Farnsworth

ryan.farnsworth@wilmerhale.com

Ryan Farnsworth is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Farnsworth, Ryan

John M. Faust

john.faust@wilmerhale.com

John Faust advises investment companies, investment advisers, private funds, broker dealers and other financial services clients concerning regulatory issues. Prior to joining... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Faust, John M.

Julia Fauzia-Whatley

julia.fauzia-whatley@wilmerhale.com

Julia Fauzia-Whatley represents a variety of clients based in the United States and abroad on complex litigation matters. Ms. Fauzia-Whatley was a summer associate at WilmerHale... Read More

Position: Associate

Fauzia-Whatley, Julia

James T. Fawcett

james.fawcett@wilmerhale.com

James Fawcett is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Fawcett, James T.

Ariella Feingold

ariella.feingold@wilmerhale.com

Ariella Feingold represents management clients in labor and employment matters in state and federal court proceedings, as well as before administrative agencies such as the... Read More

Position: Counsel

Feingold, Ariella

Ilya Feldsherov

ilya.feldsherov@wilmerhale.com

Ilya Feldsherov focuses his practice on complex commercial litigation and government and internal corporate investigations, primarily relating to the Foreign Corrupt Practices... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Feldsherov_Ilya

Benjamin S. Fernandez

ben.fernandez@wilmerhale.com

Ben Fernandez is an intellectual property lawyer who possesses noteworthy subject matter and industry knowledge, and has experience in patent portfolio management, freedom... Read More

Position: Partner

Fernandez_Ben

Matthew F. Ferraro

matthew.ferraro@wilmerhale.com

Matthew F. Ferraro advises clients on matters related to defense and national security, anti–money laundering, cybersecurity, and strategic response. He also conducts internal... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Matthew Ferraro

Vinita Ferrera

vinita.ferrera@wilmerhale.com

Vinita Ferrera focuses her practice on complex commercial litigation, with an emphasis on intellectual property disputes, including patent, trademark, trade dress, copyright... Read More

Position: Partner

Ferrera, Vinita

Christopher B. Field

christopher.field@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Field is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Field, Christopher B.

Steven P. Finizio

steven.finizio@wilmerhale.com

Steven Finizio is recognized as one of the leading international arbitration lawyers in London in the Chambers UK Guide, named in the Euromoney Guide to the World's Leading... Read More

Position: Partner

Finizio, Steven P.

Robert M. Finkel

robert.finkel@wilmerhale.com

Robert Finkel is a partner in the Corporate Practice Group and a member of the FinTech Group. Mr. Finkel has more than 25 years of experience in private practice representing... Read More

Position: Partner

Finkel, Robert M.

Lisa Firenze

lisa.firenze@wilmerhale.com

Lisa Firenze has a broad-based practice focused on corporate and securities law matters. She has extensive experience representing both issuers and underwriters on all aspects... Read More

Position: Partner

Firenze, Lisa

Ross E. Firsenbaum

ross.firsenbaum@wilmerhale.com

Ross Firsenbaum has a general litigation practice with an emphasis on bankruptcy, securities and complex commercial litigation. He has represented major investment banks,... Read More

Position: Partner

Firsenbaum, Ross E.

Lloyd Firth

lloyd.firth@wilmerhale.com

Lloyd Firth focuses his practice on white collar criminal defense work, regulatory and internal investigations and compliance in the corporate sector. Mr. Firth has defended... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Firth, Lloyd

Robert F. Fitzpatrick, Jr.

robert.fitzpatrick@wilmerhale.com

Bob Fitzpatrick is a highly regarded counselor with a practice focusing on environmental, real estate and administrative law. He is best known for crafting creative solutions... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Fitzpatrick Jr., Robert F.

Mark D. Flanagan

mark.flanagan@wilmerhale.com

Mark Flanagan is the partner-in-charge of the firm's Palo Alto office, a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property... Read More

Position: Partner

Flanagan, Mark D.

Dennis M. Flannery

dennis.flannery@wilmerhale.com

Dennis M. Flannery joined the firm in 1968 and was a partner in the Litigation Department from 1973 to his retirement in 1999. He has served as the Coordinator for Litigation... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Flannery, Dennis M.

Dr. Oliver Fleischmann, LL.M.

oliver.fleischmann@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Oliver Fleischmann’s practice focuses on the energy sector. He advises oil and gas producers, energy suppliers and energy infrastructure operators in particular on all... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Fleischmann LL.M., Oliver

Daniel A. Fleisher

dan.fleisher@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Fleisher is a senior associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property litigation matters. As a summer associate with WilmerHale, Mr. Fleisher assisted in... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Fleisher, Dan

Mark C. Fleming

mark.fleming@wilmerhale.com

Mark Fleming is vice-chair of WilmerHale's Appellate and Supreme Court Litigation Practice. Mr. Fleming has worked on more than 100 appellate cases and personally presented... Read More

Position: Partner

Fleming, Mark C.

Eric Fletcher

eric.fletcher@wilmerhale.com

Eric Fletcher is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Mr. Fletcher was a law clerk for the Honorable Michael... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Fletcher, Eric

Lauren B. Fletcher

lauren.fletcher@wilmerhale.com

Lauren Fletcher’s practice focuses on intellectual property litigation. She has represented clients in patent and trade secret disputes involving cellular technologies, microprocessors,... Read More

Position: Partner

Fletcher, Lauren B.

Sonia Fleury

sonia.fleury@wilmerhale.com

Sonia Fleury is a senior associate who works on a diverse range of matters within WilmerHale's Litigation/Controversy Department. She was previously a summer associate at... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Fleury, Sonia

Rommy Flores

rommy.flores@wilmerhale.com

Rommy Flores is a litigation associate who focuses her practice on internal corporate and government investigations. She has represented clients from various industries in... Read More

Position: Associate

Flores, Rommy

Katherine Florio

katherine.florio@wilmerhale.com

Katherine Florio is an associate who focuses her practice on complex securities litigation and enforcement matters. In 2013, when Ms. Florio was a summer associate at the... Read More

Position: Associate

Florio, Katherine

Cara Fonseca

cara.fonseca@wilmerhale.com

Cara Fonseca advises clients on a wide range of corporate law matters, including mergers and acquisitions, venture capital and private equity financings, start-up formation,... Read More

Position: Associate

Cara Fonseca

Nicole Fontaine Dooley

nicole.fontainedooley@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Fontaine Dooley is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. While attending Boston College Law School, Ms. Fontaine Dooley interned for... Read More

Position: Associate

Dooley_Nicole_lo

Joshua Foote

joshua.foote@wilmerhale.com

Joshua Foote is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2016. Mr. Foote focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Foote, Joshua

Mark A. Ford

mark.ford@wilmerhale.com

Mark Ford is an antitrust litigator and counselor. He represents clients across a variety of industries, and has extensive experience defending antitrust class actions and... Read More

Position: Partner

Ford, Mark A.

Melanie J. Forshey

melanie.forshey@wilmerhale.com

Melania Forshey is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Forshey, Melanie J.

Scott Forsman

scott.forsman@wilmerhale.com

Scott Forsman is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Forsman focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Forsman, Scott

Allyson Fortier

allyson.fortier@wilmerhale.com

Allyson Fortier represents individuals and companies in connection with internal investigations, responses to inquiries by government agencies, and government enforcement... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Fortier_Allyson_lo.jpg

Jennifer L. Fowler

jennifer.fowler@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Fowler is a senior staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Senior Staff Attorney

Fowler, Jennifer L.

Allen H. Fox

Allen Fox joined the firm in 1981 and retired in 2013. His practice involved all aspects of real estate investment, development, finance, leasing and sale, including loan... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Fox, Allen H.

Joshua D. Fox

joshua.fox@wilmerhale.com

Joshua Fox is a leading corporate attorney representing companies in various stages of their lifecycle, from startups to established corporations, with particular emphasis... Read More

Position: Partner

Fox_Joshua_lo.jpg

Molly W. Fox

molly.fox@wilmerhale.com

Molly W. Fox is a counsel who focuses her practice on corporate transactions. Learn more about Ms. Fox’s practice and how she can support your startup on WilmerHaleLaunch.com.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Fox, Molly W.

Nicole Fox

nicole.fox@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Fox is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms. Fox focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support for... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Fox, Nicole

Jon-Michael Foxworth

jon.michael.foxworth@wilmerhale.com

Jon-Michael Foxworth is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Foxworth, Jon-Michael

Adele Frankel

adele.frankel@wilmerhale.com

Adele Frankel focuses her practice on complex intellectual property matters, including patent, trademark and copyright litigation. She has assisted in all stages of patent... Read More

Position: Counsel

Frankel, Adele

Rob Fratto *

rob.fratto@wilmerhale.com

Rob Fratto is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Fratto, Rob

Sarah R. Frazier

sarah.frazier@wilmerhale.com

Sarah Frazier focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation. She has represented clients in patent disputes across a variety of industries, including smartphones,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Frazier, Sarah R.

Lesley R. Fredin

lesley.fredin@wilmerhale.com

Lesley Fredin focuses her practice on securities litigation and government enforcement matters and investigations. Ms. Fredin worked at WilmerHale as a summer associate in... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Fredin, Lesley R.

Marian Freed

marian.freed@wilmerhale.com

Marian Freed joined the firm in August, 2000 as the Director of Administration of the New York office. She oversaw the growth of the office from 12 lawyers to 150 and from... Read More

Position:Chief Administrative Officer

Freed, Marian

D. Reed Freeman, Jr.

reed.freeman@wilmerhale.com

Reed Freeman, Jr. is a leading authority on privacy, cybersecurity, and the privacy aspects of advertising online, on mobile devices, in social media, and on connected devices... Read More

Position: Partner

Freeman_Reed_lo

Eric French

eric.french@wilmerhale.com

Eric French is a senior associate who focuses his practice on debt financings and other corporate finance matters. Mr. French has experience representing clients in a wide... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

French, Eric

Aaron Friedman

aaron.friedman@wilmerhale.com

Aaron Friedman advises clients on investment management matters. Mr. Friedman previously worked as a securities regulation intern at the Investment Company Institute, where... Read More

Position: Associate

Aaron Friedman