People
> Search Results for "E"
  • View:

Megan Barker Edwartoski

megan.edwartoski@wilmerhale.com

Megan Barker Edwartoski is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Edwartoski focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Barker, Megan

Benjamin Eastwood

benjamin.eastwood@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Eastwood is a senior associate who represents and advises private and publicly traded companies, government agencies and municipalities in the acquisition, disposition,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Eastwood_Benjamin_lo

Sonya Ebermann

sonya.ebermann@wilmerhale.com

Sonya Ebermann is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.... Read More

Position: Associate

Ebermann, Sonya

Lorraine B. Echavarria

lori.echavarria@wilmerhale.com

Lorraine Echavarria represents public companies, corporate officers, financial institutions, hedge funds and other financial market participants facing government investigations... Read More

Position: Partner

Echavarria, Lorraine

Paul R. Eckert

paul.eckert@wilmerhale.com

Paul R. Eckert is a partner in the firm's Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. He joined the firm in 1995. Mr.... Read More

Position: Partner

eckert_paul.jpg

Stephen M. Edwards

stephen.edwards@wilmerhale.com

Stephen Edwards has a general real estate practice, with particular focus on commercial conveyancing and retail development. He has represented clients in a broad range of... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Edwards, Stephen M.

Professor Dr. h.c. Claus-Dieter Ehlermann

claus-dieter.ehlermann@wilmerhale.com

Professor Dr. Claus-Dieter Ehlermann is one of the leading authorities on international trade, European competition and EU administrative law. He has represented governments... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Ehlermann, Dr. h.c. Claus-Dieter

Lynn Eisenberg

lynn.eisenberg@wilmerhale.com

Lynn Eisenberg's practice focuses on government investigations, congressional oversight, internal investigations and complex litigation. Ms. Eisenberg has experience advising... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Eisenberg, Lynn

Joseph M. Elks

joseph.elks@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Elks focuses his practice on intellectual property and antitrust litigation. His practice involves a wide range of technologies, including semiconductors, pharmaceuticals... Read More

Position: Associate

Joseph Elks

April M. Elliott

april.elliott@wilmerhale.com

April Elliott focuses her practice on government investigations and litigation. She represents clients in matters involving securities trading and market regulations, disclosure... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Elliott, April

Tara D. Elliott

tara.elliott@wilmerhale.com

Tara D. Elliott is a seasoned trial-court and appellate lawyer with extensive experience handling high-stakes intellectual property disputes. A partner at WilmerHale, Ms.... Read More

Position: Partner

Elliott_Tara_lo.jpg

Felicia H. Ellsworth

felicia.ellsworth@wilmerhale.com

Felicia Ellsworth has built a distinguished portfolio of work in the Litigation/Controversy Practice Group as a member of both the Appellate & Supreme Court Litigation... Read More

Position: Partner

Ellsworth, Felicia H.

Christine D. Ely

christine.ely@wilmerhale.com

Christine Ely's practice focuses on securities enforcement, litigation, and regulatory matters, including internal corporate investigations and securities regulatory investigations,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Ely, Christine D.

Jared English, PhD

jared.english@wilmerhale.com

Jared English focuses his practice on civil rights and criminal enforcement matters. Much of his work centers on government and internal corporate investigations.  Dr. English... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

English, Jared

Lawrence English

lawrence.english@wilmerhale.com

Lawrence English is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2016. Mr. English focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

English_Lawrence_lo.jpg

Gail Ennis

gail.ennis@wilmerhale.com

Gail Ennis conducts internal investigations of alleged improper accounting practices for global Fortune 500 companies, and defends these companies in investigations by the... Read More

Position: Partner

No Image

Sol Eppel

sol.eppel@wilmerhale.com

Sol Eppel provides strategic counsel to clients facing complex regulatory matters and government-related investigations and litigation. In particular, he advises on matters... Read More

Position: Associate

Eppel_Sol

Ben Ernst

ben.ernst@wilmerhale.com

Ben Ernst is an associate who focuses on complex litigation matters. While pursuing his legal education, Mr. Ernst completed two judicial internships for judges in the United... Read More

Position: Associate

Ernst, Ben

Michael D. Esch

michael.esch@wilmerhale.com

Michael Esch's practice focuses on representing clients in import relief proceedings, including Section 337 unfair import investigations before the US International Trade... Read More

Position: Partner

Esch, Michael D.

Trishan Esram, Ph.D.

trishan.esram@wilmerhale.com

Trishan Esram is a technology specialist whose practice focuses on the preparation and prosecution of domestic, international and foreign patent applications. Dr. Esram works... Read More

Position: Technology Specialist

Esram, Trishan

DeAnna E. Evans

deanna.evans@wilmerhale.com

DeAnna Evans focuses her practice on defense and national security, cybersecurity, and providing strategic counsel to clients facing complex regulatory matters. Her experience... Read More

Position: Associate

Evans_DeAnna

Stephanie C. Evans

stephanie.evans@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Evans advises domestic and international clients on a wide range of corporate transactions, with a particular focus on mergers and acquisitions, joint ventures,... Read More

Position: Partner

Evans, Stephanie C.

Arianna Evers

arianna.evers@wilmerhale.com

Arianna Evers advises clients on a wide range of privacy and data security issues arising under the always evolving international, federal and state regulatory regimes.  ... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Evers, Arianna

Nicole Ewart

nicole.ewart@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Ewart focuses her practice on complex litigation and regulatory matters, with a particular focus on cybersecurity, privacy and communications issues. Her experience... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ewart, Nicole

Lucy Heenan Ewins

lucyheenan.ewins@wilmerhale.com

Lucy Heenan Ewins' practice focuses on complex commercial litigation. Most recently she represented a major automotive manufacturer in a range of franchise disputes. Ms.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ewins, Lucy Heenan