People
> Search Results for "D"
  • View:

Adriel I. Cepeda Derieux

adriel.cepedaderieux@wilmerhale.com

Adriel I. Cepeda Derieux focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. He has represented and advised clients in matters before both state and federal courts. Mr. Cepeda... Read More

Position: Counsel

Cepeda_Adriel_lo.jpg

Katherine D'Urso

katherine.durso@wilmerhale.com

Katherine D'Urso joined WilmerHale as its Chief Client Development Officer in 2014. She leads the business development, marketing and communications functions of the firm,... Read More

Position:Chief Client Development Officer

D'Urso, Katherine

Alyssa DaCunha

alyssa.dacunha@wilmerhale.com

Alyssa DaCunha’s practice focuses on government and internal investigations and crisis management assistance. She has represented major corporations and individuals in a... Read More

Position: Counsel

DaCunha, Alyssa

Wen-Chuan Dai

wen-chuan.dai@wilmerhale.com

Wen-Chuan Dai is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.... Read More

Position: Associate

Dai, Wen-Chuan

Eleanor Daley

eleanor.daley@wilmerhale.com

Eleanor Daley is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group.... Read More

Position: Associate

Daley_Eleanor_lo

Paul P. Daley

paul.daley@wilmerhale.com

Paul Daley is a retired partner in the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group. Mr. Daley was the former chairman of the firm's Bankruptcy and Commercial... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Daley, Paul P.

Andrew J. Danford

andrew.danford@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Danford's practice focuses on intellectual property disputes at the trial and appellate levels. He has represented clients in patent disputes involving a broad range... Read More

Position: Counsel

Danford, Andrew J.

Vincent Daniele

vincent.daniele@wilmerhale.com

Vincent Daniele is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2010. Mr. Daniele focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Daniele, Vincent

Harry T. Daniels

harry.daniels@wilmerhale.com

Harry Daniels is a retired partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy and Securities Departments. He joined the firm in 1971 and retired in 2011. Listed in Best Lawyers... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Daniels, Harry T.

Reuven Dashevsky

reuven.dashevsky@wilmerhale.com

Reuven Dashevsky is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Dashevsky was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. The previous summer,... Read More

Position: Associate

Dashevsky_Reuven_lo.jpg

Christopher David

christopher.david@wilmerhale.com

Christopher David's practice focuses on representing both individuals and companies in international white collar crime matters mainly involving allegations of fraud, bribery... Read More

Position: Counsel

David, Christopher

Christopher Davies

christopher.davies@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Davies has more than 15 years' experience representing clients in complex civil, criminal and administrative matters, often involving crisis management, including... Read More

Position: Partner

Davies, Christopher

Claire M. Davis

claire.davis@wilmerhale.com

Claire Davis is an associate who focuses her practice on complex securities litigation and enforcement matters. In 2013, when Ms. Davis was a summer associate at the firm,... Read More

Position: Associate

No Image

Evan T. Davis

evan.davis@wilmerhale.com

Evan Davis advises a variety of clients on complex litigation matters. In 2015, Mr. Davis was a summer associate at WilmerHale and at another law firm, where he also held... Read More

Position: Associate

Davis, Evan

Seth Davis

seth.davis@wilmerhale.com

Seth Davis counsels investment advisers, private investment funds and registered investment companies in investment management and securities matters including compliance... Read More

Position: Associate

Davis_Seth

Douglas J. Davison

douglas.davison@wilmerhale.com

For more than 20 years, Doug Davison has been advising individuals and entities in a broad range of internal investigations and enforcement proceedings involving the Securities... Read More

Position: Partner

Davison_Doug_lo.jpg

Frank De Paepe

frank.depaepe@wilmerhale.com

Frank De Paepe has extensive experience in advising and assisting US, UK, European and Asian multinational companies and/or their Belgian subsidiaries in respect of their... Read More

Position: Of Counsel

De Paepe, Frank

Virginia Del Pozo

virginia.delpozo@wilmerhale.com

Virginia Del Pozo focuses her practice on European and Spanish antitrust and competition law as well as on EU regulatory law. Ms. Del Pozo advises clients in global cartel... Read More

Position: Associate

Del Pozo, Virginia

Jeremy R. Delman

jeremy.delman@wilmerhale.com

Jeremy Delman is a senior associate whose practice focuses on mergers and acquisitions, venture capital transactions and other corporate matters. He has represented public... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Delman, Jeremy

Jeffrey Dennhardt

jeffrey.dennhardt@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Dennhardt is an associate who focuses his practice on intellectual property litigation. Mr. Dennhardt was a summer associate at WilmerHale 2013. In that role, he... Read More

Position: Associate

Dennhardt, Jeffrey

Lia Der Marderosian

lia.dermarderosian@wilmerhale.com

Lia Der Marderosian is a leading corporate lawyer and trusted business advisor who helps clients navigate complex issues unique to the life sciences industry. She leads the... Read More

Position: Partner

Der Marderosian, Lia

Elizabeth Kilroy Dervy

elizabeth.dervy@wilmerhale.com

Elizabeth Kilroy Dervy is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Dervy, Elizabeth Kilroy

William Desmond

william.desmond@wilmerhale.com

William Desmond's practice focuses on matters involving antitrust and competition law. He has advised clients in criminal and civil antitrust investigations involving the... Read More

Position: Associate

Desmond, William

Ryan Devine

ryan.devine@wilmerhale.com

Ryan Devine is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2014. Mr. Devine focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Devine_Ryan_lo.jpg

Mark A. Dewire

Mark A. Dewire is a retired partner in the Corporate Practice Group. He joined the firm in 1996 and retired in 2013. Mr. Dewire had a broad corporate practice which included... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Dewire, Mark A.

Michelle Nicole Diamond

michelle.diamond@wilmerhale.com

Michelle Nicole Diamond focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Diamond served as a law clerk for the Honorable John M. Walker,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Diamond_Michelle

Peter M. Dichiara

peter.dichiara@wilmerhale.com

Peter Dichiara focuses his practice on obtaining and enforcing intellectual property rights, with an emphasis on the electronics, communications, storage and computer industries.... Read More

Position: Partner

Dichiara, Peter M.

Tyeesha Dixon

tyeesha.dixon@wilmerhale.com

Tyeesha Dixon has a general litigation practice with a particular focus on government-facing and regulatory litigation. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Dixon was a litigation... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Tyeesha Dixon

Jimmy T. Doan

jimmy.doan@wilmerhale.com

Jimmy Doan focuses his practice on intellectual property and other complex commercial litigation matters. Mr. Doan served as a law clerk to the Honorable Edward C. Prado... Read More

Position: Counsel

Doan, Jimmy

Amy R. Doberman

amy.doberman@wilmerhale.com

Amy Doberman has more than 25 years of experience advising clients on federal securities laws, compliance and regulatory requirements pertaining to retail and institutional... Read More

Position: Partner

Doberman_Amy

Christopher D. Dodge

chris.dodge@wilmerhale.com

Chris Dodge is a senior associate who focuses on complex litigation matters, including appellate and intellectual property litigation.  Mr. Dodge rejoined the firm in 2016... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Dodge, Christopher

Kevin Donahoe

kevin.donahoe@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Donahoe is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2015. Mr. Donahoe focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Donahoe, Kevin

Kirsten Donaldson

kirsten.donaldson@wilmerhale.com

Kirsten Donaldson provides strategic counsel to clients in an array of areas, with an emphasis on intellectual property disputes, including trademark, trade dress, copyright,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Donaldson, Kirsten

Laura Donaldson

laura.donaldson@wilmerhale.com

Laura Donaldson is an associate who focuses her practice on a variety of complex litigation/controversy matters. While obtaining her law degree, Ms. Donaldson worked with... Read More

Position: Associate

Donaldson_Laura_lo

David Donovan

david.donovan@wilmerhale.com

David Donovan is a litigator who focuses his practice on a wide range of complex commercial and regulatory disputes and investigations, including in the areas of product... Read More

Position: Partner

Donovan, David

Laura Donovan

laura.donovan@wilmerhale.com

Laura Donovan is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Donovan, Laura

Caroline Dotolo

caroline.dotolo@wilmerhale.com

Caroline Dotolo provides in-depth counsel to public and private companies based in the United States and abroad on issues concerning debt and equity financings, mergers and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

caroline_dotolo_lo

James M. Dowd

james.dowd@wilmerhale.com

James Dowd is a partner in the firm's Securities and Litigation/Controversy Departments, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation and Appellate and Supreme Court... Read More

Position: Partner

Dowd, James M.

Jeremy Dresner

jeremy.dresner@wilmerhale.com

Jeremy Dresner focuses his practice on government investigations, internal investigations and crisis management assistance. He has significant experience representing corporate... Read More

Position: Counsel

Dresner, Jeremy

Andrea Dreyer

andrea.dreyer@wilmerhale.com

Andrea Dreyer is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Dreyer served as a legal intern for the Washington... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Dreyer, Andrea

Brian Driscoll

brian.driscoll@wilmerhale.com

Brian Driscoll is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters, with an emphasis on commercial disputes and intellectual property litigation.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Driscoll_Brian_lo

Allison Berkson Drory

allison.drory@wilmerhale.com

Allison Berkson Drory focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, including patent litigation. She has represented clients in patent disputes involving a variety... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Berkson, Allison

Karin Dryhurst

karin.dryhurst@wilmerhale.com

Karin Dryhurst focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Ms. Dryhurst most recently served as a law clerk for the Honorable Harris L Hartz of the US Court of Appeals... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Dryhurst_Karin

Peter A. Dub

peter.dub@wilmerhale.com

Peter Dub is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Dub, Peter A

Sean Duddy *

sean.duddy@wilmerhale.com

Sean Duddy focuses his practice on securities litigation and enforcement. Mr. Duddy previously worked at the firm as a summer associate. While attending law school, Mr. Duddy... Read More

Position: Associate

Sean Duddy

Janice E. DuFresne, SPHR, CCP

janice.dufresne@wilmerhale.com

Janice DuFresne is managing director and a founding principal of the WilmerHale HR Services practice. She brings over 20 years of broad human resources experience and leadership... Read More

Position: Consultant

DuFresne SPHR, CCP, Janice E.

Christine Duh

christine.duh@wilmerhale.com

Christine Duh is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Business Trial Group and the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Duh_Christine.jpg

Andrew Scott Dulberg

andrew.dulberg@wilmerhale.com

Drew Dulberg has a diverse litigation practice with an emphasis on securities and financial services litigation, and complex commercial disputes. Mr. Dulberg routinely defends... Read More

Position: Counsel

Dulberg, Andrew Scott

Kelly P. Dunbar

kelly.dunbar@wilmerhale.com

Kelly Dunbar focuses his practice on government and regulatory litigation, administrative rulemakings and appellate matters. He has represented clients in matters involving... Read More

Position: Partner

Dunbar, Kelly P.

Robert J. Dunne

robert.dunne@wilmerhale.com

Robert Dunne is the firm’s Chief Human Resources Officer. He is responsible for attracting, retaining, developing and motivating more than 1,300 staff employees. Mr. Dunne... Read More

Position:Chief Human Resources Officer

Dunne, Robert J.