People
> Search Results for "C"
  • View:

Charlie Caher

charlie.caher@wilmerhale.com

Charlie Caher is a partner who focuses his practice on international arbitration and dispute resolution. Mr. Caher's international arbitration practice includes representation... Read More

Position: Partner

Caher, Charlie

Mark D. Cahn

mark.cahn@wilmerhale.com

Mark Cahn’s practice focuses on government and internal investigations, enforcement proceedings and litigation involving financial institutions, individuals and public companies.... Read More

Position: Partner

Cahn_Mark

Joseph M. Caiazzo

joseph.caiazzo@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Caiazzo is WilmerHale's Assistant Managing Attorney and is resident in the New York office. He is a member of the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department and joined... Read More

Position: Senior Professional

Joseph Caiazzo

Nicole Callan

nicole.callan@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Callan is an associate who focuses on antitrust and competition matters. Ms. Callan previously worked as a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2013. She also served... Read More

Position: Associate

Callan_Nicole_lo

Adam Cambier

adam.cambier@wilmerhale.com

Adam Cambier is an associate who focuses his practice on a variety of complex litigation/controversy matters. Mr. Cambier was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2013. Prior... Read More

Position: Associate

Cambier, Adam

Shirley X. Li Cantin

shirley.cantin@wilmerhale.com

Shirley Cantin's practice focuses on intellectual property litigation and complex commercial disputes. She has represented clients in patent disputes involving a variety... Read More

Position: Counsel

Cantin, Shirley X. Li

A. William Caporizzo

william.caporizzo@wilmerhale.com

Bill Caporizzo focuses his practice on the taxation of domestic and cross-border corporate mergers, acquisitions and dispositions, as well as international restructurings.... Read More

Position: Partner

Caporizzo_William_lo

Patrick J. Carome

patrick.carome@wilmerhale.com

Patrick J. Carome has handled a wide variety of high stakes litigation in both trial and appellate courts. He devotes much of his time to representation of communications... Read More

Position: Partner

Carome, Patrick J.

Michael Carpenter

michael.carpenter@wilmerhale.com

Michael Carpenter focuses his practice on complex litigation.  Mr. Carpenter previously worked at the firm as a summer associate, where he supported matters related to patent... Read More

Position: Associate

Michael Carpenter

Tina Carper

tina.carper@wilmerhale.com

Tina Lesley Carper is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Ms. Carper focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Carper, Tina

Christopher W. Carrion

christopher.carrion@wilmerhale.com

As WilmerHale's Counsel - Managing Attorney, Christopher Carrion is responsible for providing risk management and advising the firm's attorneys on complex procedural issues... Read More

Position: Senior Professional

Carrion, Christopher W.

Catherine M.A. Carroll

catherine.carroll@wilmerhale.com

Catherine Carroll's practice focuses on appellate litigation in the US Supreme Court and the federal courts of appeals, as well as district court litigation and client counseling... Read More

Position: Partner

Carroll, Catherine M. A.

James H. Carter

james.carter@wilmerhale.com

James Carter is a senior counsel in the New York office of Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP. Mr. Carter has more than 40 years of experience as arbitrator or counsel... Read More

Position: Senior Counsel

Carter, James H.

Janet R. Carter

janet.carter@wilmerhale.com

Janet Carter’s practice focuses on complex commercial litigation and arbitration, with an emphasis on cross-border disputes and cases involving international and foreign... Read More

Position: Counsel

Carter, Janet R.

Christopher T. Casamassima

chris.casamassima@wilmerhale.com

Chris Casamassima is an experienced trial lawyer who focuses his practice on complex business disputes involving antitrust, breach of contract, fraud, trade secrets, cybersecurity... Read More

Position: Partner

Casamassima, Christopher T.

Manuel Casas

manuel.casas@wilmerhale.com

Manuel Casas is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Prior to joining WilmerHale,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Casas_Manuel

David L. Cavanaugh

david.cavanaugh@wilmerhale.com

David Cavanaugh has broad legal experience in industry and private practice and provides clients with strategic, business-focused counseling in the procurement, management... Read More

Position: Partner

Cavanaugh, David L.

Jonathan G. Cedarbaum

jonathan.cedarbaum@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Cedarbaum co-chairs the firm's False Claims Act Group and is a leader of its Cybersecurity, Privacy and Communications Group. Mr. Cedarbaum also litigates Administrative... Read More

Position: Partner

Cedarbaum, Jonathan G.

Matthew Celestin

matthew.celestin@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Celestin is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Celestin was an intern for the Honorable Rosemary... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Celestin, Matthew

Adriel I. Cepeda Derieux

adriel.cepedaderieux@wilmerhale.com

Adriel I. Cepeda Derieux focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. He has extensive experience representing private and public clients in commercial and appellate... Read More

Position: Counsel

Cepeda_Adriel_lo.jpg

Ryan Chabot

ryan.chabot@wilmerhale.com

Ryan Chabot focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Chabot served as a law clerk to the Honorable Carol Bagley Amon of the US... Read More

Position: Associate

Ryan Chabot

Matthew A. Chambers

Matthew Chambers' practice focused on investment management matters. His clients included registered investment companies and investment advisers and private and offshore... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Chambers, Matthew A.

Kelvin Chan

kelvin.chan@wilmerhale.com

Kelvin Chan's practice focuses on patent prosecution, post grant proceedings and patent litigation. Mr. Chan handles matters in a broad range of technical fields including... Read More

Position: Associate

Kelvin Chan

Rebecca Chang

rebecca.chang@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Chang’s practice focuses on a broad range of general corporate and securities law matters, including mergers and acquisitions, public offerings, venture capital financings,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Chang, Rebecca

Benjamin Chapin

benjamin.chapin@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Chapin focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Chapin joined the firm following a clerkship with the Honorable Nicholas G. Garaufis of the US District... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Chapin_Benjamin

Alexander H. Charap

alexander.charap@wilmerhale.com

Alexander Charap focuses his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. He represents individual and corporate clients in governmental and internal investigations,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Charap, Alexander H.

Jennifer Charlton

jennifer.charlton@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Charlton is a staff attorney in the firm’s WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Charlton, Jennifer

Daniel T. Chaudoin

daniel.chaudoin@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Chaudoin served on the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) for 10 years, ultimately as Assistant Director, Division of Enforcement. While at the... Read More

Position: Partner

Chaudoin, Daniel T.

Alyce Chen

alyce.chen@wilmerhale.com

Alyce Chen's practice focuses on all aspects of corporate law. She represents public and private companies in a variety of industries, including technology, life sciences... Read More

Position: Associate

Chen, Alyce

Steven F. Cherry

steven.cherry@wilmerhale.com

Steven F. Cherry focuses his practice on defense of government investigations, as well as complex civil and class action litigation, including in particular antitrust disputes.... Read More

Position: Partner

Cherry, Steven F.

Grace Chi

grace.chi@wilmerhale.com

Grace Chi is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Law_Grace_lo_bw

Jason C. Chipman

jason.chipman@wilmerhale.com

Jason Chipman’s practice focuses on cybersecurity and data breach issues, advising clients about the Committee on Foreign Investment in the United States (CFIUS), Defense... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Chipman, Jason C.

Yevedzo Chitiga

yeve.chitiga@wilmerhale.com

Yeve Chitiga focuses her practice on broker-dealer compliance and regulation matters. She has experience advising financial institutions on banking law, government investigations... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Chitiga_Yeve_lo

Jenny H. Cho

jenny.cho@wilmerhale.com

Jenny Cho is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Cho, Jenny H.

Julie H. Choe

julie.choe@wilmerhale.com

Julie Choe is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

Jason Choy

jason.choy@wilmerhale.com

Jason Choy has been litigating high-stakes patent infringement disputes for more than a decade. During that time, he has contributed to two trial wins for defendants in the... Read More

Position: Counsel

Choy, Jason

John C. Christie, Jr.

john.christie@wilmerhale.com

John Christie was a partner in the antitrust and competition and litigation practices at WilmerHale until his retirement in 2006. Mr. Christie's practice focused on antitrust... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Christie, Jr., John C.

Cyndy Chueh

cyndy.chueh@wilmerhale.com

Cyndy Chueh is a senior associate who focuses her practice on complex investigations and criminal litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Chueh was an intern in... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Chueh_Cyndy_lo.jpg

Madhu Chugh

madhu.chugh@wilmerhale.com

Madhu Chugh's practice focuses on governmental enforcement actions, congressional inquiries, internal investigations and high-stakes litigation, particularly in the healthcare,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Chugh, Madhu

Claire Chung

claire.chung@wilmerhale.com

Claire Chung represents clients in complex government, regulatory, appellate and Supreme Court litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Chung served as a law clerk... Read More

Position: Associate

Claire Chung

Jennifer Ciszewski

jennifer.ciszewski@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Ciszewski is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Ciszewski focuses on providing e-discovery and document review... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Ciszewski, Jennifer

Alex Civetta

alex.civetta@wilmerhale.com

Alex Civetta has a general corporate practice in which he advises public and private companies on a broad range of significant corporate and financing transactions. Mr. Civetta... Read More

Position: Associate

Civetta_Alex_lo

Jamie N. Class

jamie.class@wilmerhale.com

Jamie Class is a special counsel who advises clients in structuring, negotiating and closing debt financing transactions and restructurings. Ms. Class has more than 20 years'... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Class, Jamie N.

Julie Murphy Clinton

julie.murphyclinton@wilmerhale.com

Julie Murphy Clinton represents management clients in general labor and employment matters in state and federal court proceedings, as well as before administrative agencies... Read More

Position: Attorney

Clinton-Murphy_Julie.jpg

Caroline Coates

caroline.coates@wilmerhale.com

Caroline Coates focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. Ms. Coates previously worked as a summer associate at WilmerHale. While attending law... Read More

Position: Associate

Coates_Caroline

John F. Cogan, Jr.

john.cogan@wilmerhale.com

Jack Cogan is a former chairman and managing partner of Hale and Dorr and a former chairman of the firm's Corporate Department. He joined the firm in 1952 and retired in... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Cogan Jr., John F.

Ian D. Coghill

ian.coghill@wilmerhale.com

Ian Coghill focuses his practice on securities litigation, class action defense and complex civil litigation. He primarily represents banks and other financial institutions... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Coghill_Ian_lo.jpg

Alexis Cohen

alexis.cohen@wilmerhale.com

Alexis Cohen advises clients on intellectual property matters.   Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Cohen served as a law clerk for the Honorable Ursula Ungaro of the US District... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Alexis Cohen

Andrew Cohen

andrew.cohen@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Cohen is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Cohen, Andrew

David S. Cohen

david.cohen@wilmerhale.com

David Cohen provides clients with anti-money laundering, financial and trade sanctions advice; represents US and foreign-based clients in matters implicating national security,... Read More

Position: Partner

Cohen, David