People
> Search Results for "B"
  • View:

Jennifer M. Babak

jennifer.babak@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Babak is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2014. Ms. Babak focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Babak, Jennifer

Christopher E. Babbitt

christopher.babbitt@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Babbitt has extensive experience with litigation and strategy involving the federal government and matters of public policy. His practice encompasses all phases... Read More

Position: Partner

Babbitt, Christopher E.

Joy Backer

joy.backer@wilmerhale.com

Joy Backer is a litigation associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, including intellectual property litigation. During law school, Ms. Backer was... Read More

Position: Associate

Backer, Joy

Rebecca Bact

rebecca.bact@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Bact is a senior associate who focuses her practice on appellate and supreme court litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Bact was a law clerk for the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bact, Rebecca

Robert G Badal

Robert G. Badal was partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy and Regulatory and Government Affairs Departments. He joined the firm in 2008 and retired in 2012. Mr. Badal's... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Badal, Robert G.

Hanna A. Baek

hanna.baek@wilmerhale.com

Hanna Baek is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She focuses her practice on complex commercial litigation and has represented a diverse group of... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Baek, Hanna

Prof. Dr. Freya Baetens

freya.baetens@wilmerhale.com

Freya Baetens is a consultant who focuses on regulatory and competition law. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Prof. Dr. Baetens worked on various European regulatory, competition... Read More

Position: Consultant

Freya Baetens

Bradley M. Baglien

bradley.baglien@wilmerhale.com

Brad Baglien has a diverse litigation practice with an emphasis on securities litigation, data privacy matters and complex commercial disputes. He has represented clients... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bradley_Baglien_lo

Tasha J. Bahal

tasha.bahal@wilmerhale.com

Tasha Bahal's trial practice focuses on complex civil litigation in both state and federal courts, and her appellate practice spans both civil and criminal matters in the... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bahal, Tasha J.

Mick Bain

michael.bain@wilmerhale.com

Mick Bain advises entrepreneurs, startups and high growth companies throughout their lifecycles. In addition, he represents venture capital firms, growth equity firms and... Read More

Position: Partner

Bain, Mick

Ciara R.M. Baker

ciara.baker@wilmerhale.com

Ciara R.M. Baker’s tax practice involves advising the firm’s publicly traded and privately held corporate clients with a variety of corporate transactions, including mergers... Read More

Position: Counsel

Baker, Ciara R.M.

Hilary Baker-Jennings

hilary.baker-jennings@wilmerhale.com

Hilary Baker-Jennings represents a variety of clients in a broad range of industries in complex corporate matters. Ms. Baker-Jennings was a summer associate at WilmerHale... Read More

Position: Associate

Baker-Jennings, Hilary

Barbara A. Barakat

barbara.barakat@wilmerhale.com

Barbara Barakat has extensive experience in all aspects of intellectual property practice, with an emphasis on United States and international trademark selection, prosecution,... Read More

Position: Attorney

Barakat, Barbara A.

Ellyar Barazesh

ellyar.barazesh@wilmerhale.com

Ellyar Barazesh is a senior technology specialist whose practice focuses on the preparation and prosecution of domestic, international, and foreign patent applications. Mr.... Read More

Position: Senior Technology Specialist

Barazesh_Ellyar

Jonathan E. Barbee

jonathan.barbee@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Barbee joined the firm in 2013 after serving as a law clerk to the Honorable Joseph A. Greenaway, Jr. of the United States Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Barbee_Jonathan_lo.jpg

Megan Barker Edwartoski

megan.edwartoski@wilmerhale.com

Megan Barker Edwartoski is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Edwartoski focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Barker, Megan

Keith R. Barnett

keith.barnett@wilmerhale.com

Keith Barnett advises local, national and international clients in all aspects of commercial real estate, including real estate finance, development, acquisitions, sales... Read More

Position: Partner

Barnett, Keith R.

Christopher D. Barnstable-Brown

chris.barnstable-brown@wilmerhale.com

Chris Barnstable-Brown's practice focuses on mergers and acquisitions, corporate governance and corporate finance transactions. He has extensive experience advising public... Read More

Position: Counsel

Barnstable-Brown_Chris

Steven D. Barrett

steven.barrett@wilmerhale.com

Steve Barrett, co-chair of the Technology Transactions and Licensing Practice Group, advises a variety of life sciences and technology companies regarding the structuring,... Read More

Position: Partner

Barrett, Steven D.

Megan Barriger

megan.barriger@wilmerhale.com

Megan Barriger focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Barriger clerked for the Honorable Vice Chancellor J. Travis Laster of the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Barriger, Megan

Ambassador Charlene Barshefsky

charlene.barshefsky@wilmerhale.com

Ambassador Charlene Barshefsky is WilmerHale's Senior International Partner. She joined the firm after serving as the US Trade Representative—the chief trade negotiator and... Read More

Position: Partner

Barshefsky, Charlene

Ashley E. Bashur

ashley.bashur@wilmerhale.com

Ashley Bashur’s practice focuses on complex securities enforcement matters. She has represented corporations, financial institutions, and individuals in investigations and... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bashur, Ashley E.

David B. Bassett

david.bassett@wilmerhale.com

David Bassett is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group and FinTech Group. He is the former... Read More

Position: Partner

Bassett, David B.

Seth Bastianelli

seth.bastianelli@wilmerhale.com

Seth Bastianelli has a general litigation practice with a focus on government investigations and complex commercial disputes. He has extensive experience in representing... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bastianelli, Seth

John F. Batter, III

john.batter@wilmerhale.com

John Batter's practice focuses on the defense of public and private companies and their directors and management against breach of fiduciary duty claims and securities fraud... Read More

Position: Partner

Batter III, John F.

Trish Bauer

trish.bauer@wilmerhale.com

Trish Bauer is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Bauer, Trish

Dr. Bastian Baumann, LL.M.

bastian.baumann@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Bastian Baumann is an associate in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs and Transactional Departments. He joined the firm as an attorney in June 2016, having... Read More

Position: Associate

Bastian Baumann

Justin Baxenberg

justin.baxenberg@wilmerhale.com

Justin Baxenberg focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Mr. Baxenberg joined the firm after serving as a law clerk for the Honorable Robert L. Wilkins of the... Read More

Position: Associate

Baxenberg_Justin

Robert Zachary Beasley

zachary.beasley@wilmerhale.com

Zack Beasley has represented public companies and financial institutions in a variety of regulatory, civil and criminal matters involving the Securities and Exchange Commission,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Beasley, Robert Zachary

Santiago Bejarano

santiago.bejarano@wilmerhale.com

Santiago Bejarano is a senior associate who focuses primarily on international arbitration matters. Mr. Bejarano's practice also includes internal investigations and white... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bejarano, Santiago

Francine Bendat

francine.bendat@wilmerhale.com

Francine Bendat is an associate who focuses her practice on a diverse range of litigation matters. Prior to pursuing her law degree, Ms. Bendat was an international relations... Read More

Position: Associate

Bendat, Francine

Matthew D. Benedetto

matthew.benedetto@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Benedetto's practice focuses on complex civil litigation and government investigations. Mr. Benedetto has extensive experience representing pharmaceutical companies,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Benedetto_Matthew_lo.jpg

Itsiq Benizri

itsiq.benizri@wilmerhale.com

Itsiq Benizri focuses his practice on EU competition, data protection and cybersecurity law.  Mr. Benizri advises clients on EU aspects of cartels and merger control proceedings... Read More

Position: Associate

Benziri_Itsiq

William C. Benjamin

William C. Benjamin was a partner in the firm's Corporate and Transactional Department, and the Tax and Fund Formation Practice Groups. He was also co-chair of the firm's... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Benjamin, William C.

David Beraka

david.beraka@wilmerhale.com

David Beraka's practice focuses on a combination of government investigations and civil litigation, often involving the federal government. In particular, Mr. Beraka has... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

beraka_david.jpg

Claire Bergeron

claire.bergeron@wilmerhale.com

Claire Bergeron is an associate who focuses on a variety of litigation matters. Ms. Bergeron previously served as a summer associate at WilmerHale, where she worked on matters... Read More

Position: Associate

Bergeron_Claire

Dan M. Berkovitz

dan.berkovitz@wilmerhale.com

Dan M. Berkovitz's practice encompasses all aspects of the regulatory, enforcement and legislative agenda affecting the swaps and futures markets. His clients, both domestic... Read More

Position: Partner

Berkovitz, Dan

Bruce M. Berman

bruce.berman@wilmerhale.com

Bruce Berman is General Counsel of WilmerHale. He is a partner in WilmerHale's Litigation/Controversy Department, leads the firm's Education Practice and is a member of the... Read More

Position: Partner

Berman, Bruce M.

David A. Berman

david.berman@wilmerhale.com

David Berman has extensive experience in complex securities litigation, internal investigations and regulatory enforcement matters. He joined the firm after spending more... Read More

Position: Counsel

Berman_David

Alexander A. Bernhard

Alexander Bernhard was a member of the Corporate Department at WilmerHale. His clients included substantial companies in the high technology and telecommunications companies.... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Bernhard, Alexander A.

Patrick Bernhardt

patrick.bernhardt@wilmerhale.com

Patrick Bernhardt advises companies on a broad range of US and international privacy, consumer protection and data security laws. He works with clients at every stage to... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bernhardt, Patrick

Michael J. Bevilacqua

michael.bevilacqua@wilmerhale.com

Michael Bevilacqua's practice focuses primarily on technology-related agreements, such as license agreements (principally software license agreements and patent license agreements),... Read More

Position: Partner

Bevilacqua, Michael J.

Matthew Beville

matthew.beville@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Beville’s practice focuses on investigations, enforcement actions and litigation involving the federal securities laws. He has represented financial institutions,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Beville, Matthew

Minni Bhatia

minni.bhatia@wilmerhale.com

Minni Bhatia is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Bhatia, Minni

Shouvik Bhattacharya

shouvik.bhattacharya@wilmerhale.com

Shouvik Bhattacharya is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Mr. Bhattacharya focuses his... Read More

Position: Associate

Bhattacharya_Shouvik

Samantha Birkenfeld-Malpass

sam.birkenfeld-malpass@wilmerhale.com

Samantha Birkenfeld-Malpass focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Ms. Birkenfeld-Malpass was an original programming business and... Read More

Position: Associate

Birkenfeld-Malpass_Samantha_lo.jpg

Lauren V. Blakely

lauren.blakely@wilmerhale.com

Lauren Blakely is an associate who focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation. Ms. Blakely was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2014. Prior to joining the... Read More

Position: Associate

Blakely, Lauren

Todd Blanche

todd.blanche@wilmerhale.com

Todd Blanche focuses his practice on investigations and criminal litigation matters. A former Assistant US Attorney for the Southern District of New York, he has extensive... Read More

Position: Counsel

Blanche_Todd_lo

Kathy Ruark Blevins

kathy.blevins@wilmerhale.com

Kathy Blevins is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2016. Ms. Blevins focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Blevins_Kathy_lo.jpg

Dr. Nicole Blinn

nicole.blinn@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Blinn focuses her practice on data protection and data security matters. She handles a wide range of data protection compliance and litigation matters, and advises... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Blinn_Nicole_lo