People
> Search Results for "A"
  • View:

Reed Abrahamson

reed.abrahamson@wilmerhale.com

Reed Abrahamson counsels clients on a wide range of privacy and data security issues arising under international, federal and state regulatory regimes, including Section... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Reed Abrahamson

Thomas M. Adam

thomas.adam@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Adam is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in July of 2012. Mr. Adam focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Adam_Thomas_lo.jpg

Matthew Adams

matthew.adams@wilmerhale.com

Matthew L. Adams is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for  Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Adams, Matthew

Debo P. Adegbile

debo.adegbile@wilmerhale.com

Debo P. Adegbile focuses his practice on a broad range of matters at the intersection of law, business and government policy. He has significant experience in commercial,... Read More

Position: Partner

Adegbile, Debo

Jeremy T. Adler

jeremy.adler@wilmerhale.com

Jeremy Adler focuses his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters, including civil litigation and investigatory work involving claims brought under the Securities... Read More

Position: Counsel

Adler_Jeremy

Ericka Aiken *

ericka.aiken@wilmerhale.com

Ericka Aiken focuses her practice on investigations and criminal, appellate and Supreme Court litigation. Ms. Aiken has represented individuals, private companies and financial... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ericka Aiken

Sandy Alexander

sydenham.alexander@wilmerhale.com

Sandy Alexander's practice focuses on patent litigation at the trial and appellate levels. He has represented clients in disputes involving a variety of technologies, including... Read More

Position: Counsel

Alexander, Sandy

Owen Allen

owen.allen@wilmerhale.com

Owen Allen's practice concentrates on complex intellectual property matters before the United States Patent and Trademark Office, US District Courts, and the Federal Circuit... Read More

Position: Counsel

Allen, Owen

Tracey C. Allen

tracey.allen@wilmerhale.com

Tracey Allen is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Allen, Tracey C.

Jordana Altman

jordana.altman@wilmerhale.com

Jordana Altman is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Altman, Jordana

Jessica Alvarez

jessica.alvarez@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Alvarez is a staff attorney in the firm’s WilmerHale Discovery Solutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Alvarez_Jessica_lo.jpg

Brittany Amadi

brittany.amadi@wilmerhale.com

Brittany Amadi focuses her practice on intellectual property litigation at the trial and appellate stages. Ms. Amadi has represented clients from a broad range of industries... Read More

Position: Counsel

brittani_amadi.jpg

Leila Ameli-Grillon

leila.ameli-grillon@wilmerhale.com

Leila Ameli-Grillon focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. Ms. Ameli-Grillon previously served as a summer associate at WilmerHale, where... Read More

Position: Associate

Ameli-Grillon_Leila

Laila M. Ameri

laila.ameri@wilmerhale.com

Laila Ameri is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, specifically in the areas of securities and intellectual property litigation. Ms. Ameri... Read More

Position: Associate

Ameri_Laila_lo

Jaclyn Ammon

jaclyn.ammon@wilmerhale.com

Jaclyn Ammon is a corporate lawyer who enjoys working with entrepreneurs, emerging companies and venture capital investors. She has exceptional experience advising on complex... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ammon, Jaclyn

Alexandra Wells Amrhein

alexandra.amrhein@wilmerhale.com

Alexandra Amrhein is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2009.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Amrhein_Alexandra_lo.jpg

Nicolette Anagnos

nicolette.anagnos@wilmerhale.com

Nicolette Anagnos focuses her practice on all aspects of corporate law. She represents public and private companies in a variety of industries, including technology, life... Read More

Position: Associate

Anagnos, Nicolette

Richard E. Andersen

richard.andersen@wilmerhale.com

Richard Andersen is the firm’s principal international tax lawyer, with more than three decades of experience providing solutions to the global tax challenges faced by international... Read More

Position: Partner

Andersen, Richard E.

Thomas E. Anderson

tom.anderson@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Anderson’s practice focuses on complex intellectual property matters. He has extensive experience in all aspects of intellectual property practice and has represented... Read More

Position: Partner

Anderson, Thomas E.

Stephanie M. Angel

stephanie.angel@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Angel is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Angel, Stephanie M.

Philip D. Anker

philip.anker@wilmerhale.com

Philip Anker, co-chair of the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group, is an experienced bankruptcy litigator and counselor who has practiced for more... Read More

Position: Partner

Anker_Phil.jpg

Paul M. Architzel

paul.architzel@wilmerhale.com

Paul M. Architzel is a partner at WilmerHale, co-chair of the Futures and Derivatives Group, and a member of the Broker-Dealer Compliance and Regulation Group. Mr. Architzel's... Read More

Position: Partner

Architzel, Paul M.

Tracey E. Aronson

tracey.aronson@wilmerhale.com

Tracey Aronson represents clients in securities enforcement matters, as well as other governmental and internal investigations, including matters involving the Securities... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Aronson, Tracey E.

Michelle Arostegui

michelle.arostegui@wilmerhale.com

Michelle Arostegui is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Michelle Arostegui focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Arostegui, Michelle

Rebecca M. Arriaga

rebecca.arriaga@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca M. Arriaga focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. While pursuing her law degree, Ms. Arriaga worked at the firm as a summer associate, served as an extern... Read More

Position: Associate

Arriaga_Rebecca

Jamil Aslam

jamil.aslam@wilmerhale.com

Jamil Aslam is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Most recently, Mr. Aslam was a legal extern in the Legal and Business Affairs Department... Read More

Position: Associate

Aslam, Jamil

Chris Asta

chris.asta@wilmerhale.com

Chris Asta counsels clients on litigation matters, with a particular focus on government and regulatory issues and appellate and Supreme Court matters. Prior to joining the... Read More

Position: Associate

Asta, Chris

Clint Atkins

clint.atkins@wilmerhale.com

Clint Atkins is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in 2016. Clint Atkins focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Clint Atkins

Benjamin Austrin-Willis

benjamin.austrin-willis@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Austrin-Willis is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Austrin-Willis, Ben

Mahlet Ayalew

mahlet.ayalew@wilmerhale.com

Mahlet Ayalew advises and represents broker-dealers and global financial institutions regarding compliance with federal and state securities laws and regulations.   Ms.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ayalew_Mahlet