People

Departments:

  • Transactional Delete
  • View:

Jaclyn Ammon

jaclyn.ammon@wilmerhale.com

Jaclyn Ammon is a corporate lawyer who enjoys working with entrepreneurs, emerging companies and venture capital investors. She has exceptional experience advising on complex... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ammon, Jaclyn

Nicolette Anagnos

nicolette.anagnos@wilmerhale.com

Nicolette Anagnos focuses her practice on all aspects of corporate law. She represents public and private companies in a variety of industries, including technology, life... Read More

Position: Associate

Anagnos, Nicolette

Richard E. Andersen

richard.andersen@wilmerhale.com

Richard Andersen is the firm’s principal international tax lawyer, with more than three decades of experience providing solutions to the global tax challenges faced by international... Read More

Position: Partner

Andersen, Richard E.

Philip D. Anker

philip.anker@wilmerhale.com

Philip Anker, co-chair of the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group, is an experienced bankruptcy litigator and counselor who has practiced for more... Read More

Position: Partner

Anker_Phil.jpg

Mick Bain

michael.bain@wilmerhale.com

Mick Bain advises entrepreneurs, startups and high growth companies throughout their lifecycles. In addition, he represents venture capital firms, growth equity firms and... Read More

Position: Partner

Bain, Mick

Ciara R.M. Baker

ciara.baker@wilmerhale.com

Ciara R.M. Baker’s tax practice involves advising the firm’s publicly traded and privately held corporate clients with a variety of corporate transactions, including mergers... Read More

Position: Counsel

Baker, Ciara R.M.

Hilary Baker-Jennings

hilary.baker-jennings@wilmerhale.com

Hilary Baker-Jennings represents a variety of clients in a broad range of industries in complex corporate matters. Ms. Baker-Jennings was a summer associate at WilmerHale... Read More

Position: Associate

Baker-Jennings, Hilary

Keith R. Barnett

keith.barnett@wilmerhale.com

Keith Barnett advises local, national and international clients in all aspects of commercial real estate, including real estate finance, development, acquisitions, sales... Read More

Position: Partner

Barnett, Keith R.

Christopher D. Barnstable-Brown

chris.barnstable-brown@wilmerhale.com

Chris Barnstable-Brown's practice focuses on mergers and acquisitions, corporate governance and corporate finance transactions. He has extensive experience advising public... Read More

Position: Counsel

Barnstable-Brown_Chris

Steven D. Barrett

steven.barrett@wilmerhale.com

Steve Barrett, co-chair of the Technology Transactions and Licensing Practice Group, advises a variety of life sciences and technology companies regarding the structuring,... Read More

Position: Partner

Barrett, Steven D.

Dr. Bastian Baumann, LL.M.

bastian.baumann@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Bastian Baumann advises national and international companies on German and EU antitrust law, data protection/privacy, as well as on public commercial law. He additionally... Read More

Position: Associate

Bastian Baumann

Taylor C. Beech

taylor.beech@wilmerhale.com

Taylor Beech focuses her practice on all aspects of corporate law. She represents clients at all stages of growth in a variety of industries, including technology, life sciences... Read More

Position: Associate

Beech, Taylor

Michael J. Bevilacqua

michael.bevilacqua@wilmerhale.com

Michael Bevilacqua's practice focuses primarily on technology-related agreements, such as license agreements (principally software license agreements and patent license agreements),... Read More

Position: Partner

Bevilacqua, Michael J.

Dr. Nicole Blinn

nicole.blinn@wilmerhale.com

Nicole Blinn focuses her practice on data protection and data security matters. She handles a wide range of data protection compliance and litigation matters, and advises... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Blinn_Nicole_lo

Andrew Bonnes

andrew.bonnes@wilmerhale.com

Andrew Bonnes represents public and private companies and financial institutions in a variety of corporate matters. Mr. Bonnes focuses his practice on mergers and acquisitions,... Read More

Position: Partner

Bonnes, Andrew

Jeannette K. Boot

jeannette.boot@wilmerhale.com

Jeannette Boot advises both sell-side and buy-side clients with respect to trading agreements and transactions, including ISDA documentation, futures, prime brokerage, term... Read More

Position: Partner

Boot, Jeannette K.

Mark G. Borden

mark.borden@wilmerhale.com

Mark Borden is a member of WilmerHale’s Corporate Practice, focusing on the representation of companies in the technology and finance sectors, among others. Since joining... Read More

Position: Partner

Borden, Mark G.

Jay E. Bothwick

jay.bothwick@wilmerhale.com

Jay Bothwick is a seasoned corporate lawyer with more than three decades of experience representing clients on complex transactions. He is consistently recognized as a leader... Read More

Position: Partner

Bothwick, Jay E.

Sean T. Boulger

sean.boulger@wilmerhale.com

Sean Boulger, vice chair of the Real Estate Practice Group, focuses his practice on a wide range of real estate transactions and development projects. He represents numerous... Read More

Position: Partner

Boulger, Sean T.

Dr. Martin Braun

martin.braun@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Braun focuses his practice on outsourcing, information technology and data protection law. He has advised both customers and vendors in business process outsourcing and... Read More

Position: Partner

Braun, Martin

Jared Brenner

jared.brenner@wilmerhale.com

Jared Brenner advises on corporate and transactional matters for companies of all sizes, including startups in various stages of growth. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr.... Read More

Position: Associate

Jared Brenner

Brett J. Bromann

brett.bromann@wilmerhale.com

Brett Bromann has a general corporate practice, with a focus on capital markets transactions and emerging companies. Mr. Bromann was previously a summer associate at WilmerHale.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bromann_Brett_lo

Lillian Brown

lillian.brown@wilmerhale.com

Lillian Brown is a partner in the Transactional and Securities Departments and a member of the Corporate Practice Group. Ms. Brown advises clients, including public companies... Read More

Position: Partner

Brown, Lillian

Peter Buckland

peter.buckland@wilmerhale.com

Peter Buckland focuses his practice on the representation of companies, from start-ups to established corporations, with particular emphasis on software, Internet and digital... Read More

Position: Partner

Buckland, Peter

Robert D. Burke

robert.burke@wilmerhale.com

Rob Burke is a member and former chair of the Tax Practice Group of Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP. Mr. Burke devotes a majority of his practice to issues involving... Read More

Position: Partner

Burke, Robert D.

Douglas L. Burton

douglas.burton@wilmerhale.com

Doug Burton is a well-regarded real estate lawyer with more than two decades of experience in private equity investment and joint ventures, development, acquisitions, dispositions,... Read More

Position: Partner

Burton, Douglas L.

A. William Caporizzo

william.caporizzo@wilmerhale.com

Bill Caporizzo focuses his practice on the taxation of domestic and cross-border corporate mergers, acquisitions and dispositions, as well as international restructurings.... Read More

Position: Partner

Caporizzo_William_lo

Rebecca Chang

rebecca.chang@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Chang’s practice focuses on a broad range of general corporate and securities law matters, including mergers and acquisitions, public offerings, venture capital financings,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Chang, Rebecca

Alyce Chen

alyce.chen@wilmerhale.com

Alyce Chen represents public and private companies in various stages of growth on debt and equity financings, mergers and acquisitions, corporate governance and general corporate... Read More

Position: Associate

Chen, Alyce

Alex Civetta

alex.civetta@wilmerhale.com

Alex Civetta has a general corporate practice in which he advises public and private companies on a broad range of significant corporate and financing transactions, with... Read More

Position: Associate

Civetta_Alex_lo

Jamie N. Class

jamie.class@wilmerhale.com

Jamie Class is a special counsel who advises clients in structuring, negotiating and closing debt financing transactions and restructurings. Ms. Class has more than 20 years'... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Class, Jamie N.

Julie Murphy Clinton

julie.murphyclinton@wilmerhale.com

Julie Murphy Clinton represents management clients in general labor and employment matters in state and federal court proceedings, as well as before administrative agencies... Read More

Position: Attorney

Clinton-Murphy_Julie.jpg

Joseph B. Conahan

joseph.conahan@wilmerhale.com

Joseph Conahan's practice focuses on the representation of buyers, sellers and boards of directors in mergers, acquisitions, divestitures, joint ventures and other strategic... Read More

Position: Partner

Conahan, Joseph B.

Dr. Christian Crones

christian.crones@wilmerhale.com

Dr. Christian Crones advises clients on a wide range of transactions including mergers and acquisitions, cross-border commercial agreements and alliances as well as venture... Read More

Position: Partner

Crones, Christian

Meredith B. Cross

meredith.cross@wilmerhale.com

Meredith Cross is a partner in the Transactional and Securities Departments, and a member of the Corporate Practice and Strategic Response Group. Ms. Cross advises public... Read More

Position: Partner

Cross, Meredith

Frank De Paepe

frank.depaepe@wilmerhale.com

Frank De Paepe has extensive experience in advising and assisting US, UK, European and Asian multinational companies and/or their Belgian subsidiaries in respect of their... Read More

Position: Of Counsel

De Paepe, Frank

Lia Der Marderosian

lia.dermarderosian@wilmerhale.com

Lia Der Marderosian is a leading corporate lawyer and trusted business advisor who helps clients navigate complex issues unique to the life sciences industry. She leads the... Read More

Position: Partner

Der Marderosian, Lia

Caroline Dotolo

caroline.dotolo@wilmerhale.com

Caroline Dotolo provides in-depth counsel to public and private companies based in the United States and abroad on issues concerning debt and equity financings, mergers and... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

caroline_dotolo_lo

Douglas Edwards

douglas.edwards@wilmerhale.com

Douglas Edwards' practice centers on mergers, acquisitions, debt and equity financings, and joint ventures. He provides valuable legal solutions to domestic and international... Read More

Position: Counsel

No Image

Stephen M. Edwards

stephen.edwards@wilmerhale.com

Stephen Edwards has a general real estate practice, with particular focus on commercial conveyancing and retail development. He has represented clients in a broad range of... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Edwards, Stephen M.

Stephanie C. Evans

stephanie.evans@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Evans advises domestic and international clients on a wide range of corporate transactions, with a particular focus on mergers and acquisitions, joint ventures,... Read More

Position: Partner

Evans, Stephanie C.

Stuart M. Falber

stuart.falber@wilmerhale.com

Stuart Falber represents clients in the life sciences area. For more than 20 years, Mr. Falber has served as counsel for a broad range of life sciences clients, ranging from... Read More

Position: Partner

Falber, Stuart M.

Ariella Feingold

ariella.feingold@wilmerhale.com

Ariella Feingold represents management clients in labor and employment matters in state and federal court proceedings, as well as before administrative agencies such as the... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Feingold, Ariella

Robert M. Finkel

robert.finkel@wilmerhale.com

Robert Finkel is a partner in the Corporate Practice Group and a member of the FinTech Group. Mr. Finkel has more than 25 years of experience in private practice representing... Read More

Position: Partner

Finkel, Robert M.

Lisa Firenze

lisa.firenze@wilmerhale.com

Lisa Firenze has a broad-based practice focused on corporate transactions and securities law matters. She has extensive experience representing both issuers and underwriters... Read More

Position: Partner

Firenze, Lisa

Robert F. Fitzpatrick, Jr.

robert.fitzpatrick@wilmerhale.com

Bob Fitzpatrick is a highly regarded counselor with a practice focusing on environmental, real estate and administrative law. He is best known for crafting creative solutions... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Fitzpatrick Jr., Robert F.

Cara Fonseca

cara.fonseca@wilmerhale.com

Cara Fonseca advises clients on a wide range of corporate law matters, including mergers and acquisitions, venture capital and private equity financings, start-up formation,... Read More

Position: Associate

Cara Fonseca

Joshua D. Fox

joshua.fox@wilmerhale.com

Joshua Fox is a leading corporate attorney representing companies in various stages of their lifecycle, from startups to established corporations, with particular emphasis... Read More

Position: Partner

Fox_Joshua_lo.jpg

Molly W. Fox

molly.fox@wilmerhale.com

Molly W. Fox is a counsel who focuses her practice on corporate transactions. Learn more about Ms. Fox’s practice and how she can support your startup on WilmerHaleLaunch.com.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Fox, Molly W.

Adam M. Freiman

adam.freiman@wilmerhale.com

Adam M. Freiman is a leading corporate lawyer who possesses a deep understanding of the emerging company ecosystem and technology market in New York. His knowledge and ability... Read More

Position: Partner

Freiman, Adam