People

Departments:

  • Securities Delete
  • View:

Jeremy T. Adler

jeremy.adler@wilmerhale.com

Jeremy Adler focuses his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters, including civil litigation and investigatory work involving claims brought under the Securities... Read More

Position: Counsel

Adler_Jeremy

Jordana Altman

jordana.altman@wilmerhale.com

Jordana Altman is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Altman, Jordana

Jessica Alvarez

jessica.alvarez@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Alvarez is a staff attorney in the firm’s WilmerHale Discovery Solutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Alvarez_Jessica_lo.jpg

Leila Ameli-Grillon

leila.ameli-grillon@wilmerhale.com

Leila Ameli-Grillon focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. Ms. Ameli-Grillon previously served as a summer associate at WilmerHale, where... Read More

Position: Associate

Ameli-Grillon_Leila

Laila M. Ameri

laila.ameri@wilmerhale.com

Laila Ameri is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, specifically in the areas of securities and intellectual property litigation. Ms. Ameri... Read More

Position: Associate

Ameri_Laila_lo

Paul M. Architzel

paul.architzel@wilmerhale.com

Paul M. Architzel is a partner at WilmerHale, co-chair of the Futures and Derivatives Group, and a member of the Broker-Dealer Compliance and Regulation Group. Mr. Architzel's... Read More

Position: Partner

Architzel, Paul M.

Tracey E. Aronson

tracey.aronson@wilmerhale.com

Tracey Aronson represents clients in securities enforcement matters, as well as other governmental and internal investigations, including matters involving the Securities... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Aronson, Tracey E.

Mahlet Ayalew

mahlet.ayalew@wilmerhale.com

Mahlet Ayalew advises and represents broker-dealers and global financial institutions regarding compliance with federal and state securities laws and regulations.   Ms.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ayalew_Mahlet

Joy Backer

joy.backer@wilmerhale.com

Joy Backer is a litigation associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, including intellectual property litigation. During law school, Ms. Backer was... Read More

Position: Associate

Backer, Joy

Bradley M. Baglien

bradley.baglien@wilmerhale.com

Brad Baglien has a diverse litigation practice with an emphasis on securities litigation, data privacy matters and complex commercial disputes. He has represented clients... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bradley_Baglien_lo

Megan Barriger

megan.barriger@wilmerhale.com

Megan Barriger focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Barriger clerked for the Honorable Vice Chancellor J. Travis Laster of the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Barriger, Megan

Ashley E. Bashur

ashley.bashur@wilmerhale.com

Ashley Bashur’s practice focuses on complex securities enforcement matters. She has represented corporations, financial institutions, and individuals in investigations and... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bashur, Ashley E.

John F. Batter, III

john.batter@wilmerhale.com

John Batter's practice focuses on the defense of public and private companies and their directors and management against breach of fiduciary duty claims and securities fraud... Read More

Position: Partner

Batter III, John F.

Robert Zachary Beasley

zachary.beasley@wilmerhale.com

Zack Beasley has represented public companies and financial institutions in a variety of regulatory, civil and criminal matters involving the Securities and Exchange Commission,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Beasley, Robert Zachary

Matthew D. Benedetto

matthew.benedetto@wilmerhale.com

Mr. Benedetto's practice focuses on complex civil litigation and government investigations. Mr. Benedetto has extensive experience representing pharmaceutical companies,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Benedetto_Matthew_lo.jpg

Dan M. Berkovitz

dan.berkovitz@wilmerhale.com

Dan M. Berkovitz's practice encompasses all aspects of the regulatory, enforcement and legislative agenda affecting the swaps and futures markets. His clients, both domestic... Read More

Position: Partner

Berkovitz, Dan

Bruce M. Berman

bruce.berman@wilmerhale.com

Bruce Berman is General Counsel of WilmerHale. He is a partner in WilmerHale's Litigation/Controversy Department, leads the firm's Education Practice and is a member of the... Read More

Position: Partner

Berman, Bruce M.

David A. Berman

david.berman@wilmerhale.com

David Berman has extensive experience in complex securities litigation, internal investigations and regulatory enforcement matters. He joined the firm after spending more... Read More

Position: Counsel

Berman_David

Matthew Beville

matthew.beville@wilmerhale.com

Matthew Beville’s practice focuses on investigations, enforcement actions and litigation involving the federal securities laws. He has represented financial institutions,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Beville, Matthew

Michael G. Bongiorno

michael.bongiorno@wilmerhale.com

Michael Bongiorno concentrates his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. He has served as first-chair lead defense counsel and argued motions to dismiss... Read More

Position: Partner

Bongiorno, Michael G.

Clay Andrew Bonnet

clay.bonnet@wilmerhale.com

Clay Bonnet is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Bonnet, Clay Andrew

Beth E. Bookwalter

beth.bookwalter@wilmerhale.com

Beth Bookwalter has represented corporations and individuals in a wide range of matters, including securities fraud class actions, derivative actions, false claims actions... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Bookwalter, Beth E.

Jeannette K. Boot

jeannette.boot@wilmerhale.com

Jeannette Boot advises both sell-side and buy-side clients with respect to trading agreements and transactions, including ISDA documentation, futures, prime brokerage, term... Read More

Position: Partner

Boot, Jeannette K.

Alexandra C. Boudreau

alexandra.boudreau@wilmerhale.com

Alex Boudreau has a diverse litigation practice with an emphasis on securities litigation and investigation and complex commercial litigation. She has represented public... Read More

Position: Counsel

Boudreau, Alexandra C.

Lillian Brown

lillian.brown@wilmerhale.com

Lillian Brown is a partner in the Transactional and Securities Departments and a member of the Corporate Practice Group. Ms. Brown advises clients, including public companies... Read More

Position: Partner

Brown, Lillian

John J. Butts

john.butts@wilmerhale.com

John Butts is a partner and vice chair of the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, vice chair of the Business Trial Group, and is a member of the Securities Department... Read More

Position: Partner

Butts, John J.

Mark D. Cahn

mark.cahn@wilmerhale.com

Mark Cahn’s practice focuses on government and internal investigations, enforcement proceedings and litigation involving financial institutions, individuals and public companies.... Read More

Position: Partner

Cahn_Mark

Alexander H. Charap

alexander.charap@wilmerhale.com

Alexander Charap focuses his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. He represents individual and corporate clients in governmental and internal investigations,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Charap, Alexander H.

Daniel T. Chaudoin

daniel.chaudoin@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Chaudoin served on the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) for 10 years, ultimately as Assistant Director, Division of Enforcement. While at the... Read More

Position: Partner

Chaudoin, Daniel T.

Yevedzo Chitiga

yeve.chitiga@wilmerhale.com

Yeve Chitiga focuses her practice on broker-dealer compliance and regulation matters. She has experience advising financial institutions on banking law, government investigations... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Chitiga_Yeve_lo

Julie H. Choe

julie.choe@wilmerhale.com

Julie Choe is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

Caroline Coates

caroline.coates@wilmerhale.com

Caroline Coates focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. Ms. Coates previously worked as a summer associate at WilmerHale. While attending law... Read More

Position: Associate

Coates_Caroline

Ian D. Coghill

ian.coghill@wilmerhale.com

Ian Coghill focuses his practice on securities litigation, class action defense and complex civil litigation. He primarily represents banks and other financial institutions... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Coghill_Ian_lo.jpg

Brooks Constantine

brooks.constantine@wilmerhale.com

Brooks Constantine is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

No Image

Erica B. Crosland

erica.crosland@wilmerhale.com

Erica Crosland focuses her practice on securities and litigation enforcement matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Crosland was a law clerk to the Honorable E. Grady Jolly... Read More

Position: Counsel

Haggard_Erica_lo_bw.jpg

Meredith B. Cross

meredith.cross@wilmerhale.com

Meredith Cross is a partner in the Transactional and Securities Departments, and a member of the Corporate Practice and Strategic Response Group. Ms. Cross advises public... Read More

Position: Partner

Cross, Meredith

Daniel Crump

daniel.crump@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Crump represents individuals and companies in connection with internal investigations, responses to inquiries by government agencies, and government enforcement actions.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Crump, Daniel

Christopher David

christopher.david@wilmerhale.com

Christopher David's practice focuses on representing both individuals and companies in international white collar crime matters mainly involving allegations of fraud, bribery... Read More

Position: Counsel

David, Christopher

Christopher Davies

christopher.davies@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Davies has more than 15 years' experience representing clients in complex civil, criminal and administrative matters, often involving crisis management, including... Read More

Position: Partner

Davies, Christopher

Claire B. Davis

claire.davis@wilmerhale.com

Claire Davis is an associate who focuses her practice on complex securities litigation and enforcement matters. In 2013, when Ms. Davis was a summer associate at the firm,... Read More

Position: Associate

Davis, Claire

Seth Davis

seth.davis@wilmerhale.com

Seth Davis counsels investment advisers, private investment funds and registered investment companies in investment management and securities matters including compliance... Read More

Position: Associate

Davis_Seth

Amy R. Doberman

amy.doberman@wilmerhale.com

Amy Doberman has more than 25 years of experience advising clients on federal securities laws, compliance and regulatory requirements pertaining to retail and institutional... Read More

Position: Partner

Doberman_Amy

James M. Dowd

james.dowd@wilmerhale.com

James Dowd is a partner in the firm's Securities and Litigation/Controversy Departments, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation and Appellate and Supreme Court... Read More

Position: Partner

Dowd, James M.

Sean Duddy *

sean.duddy@wilmerhale.com

Sean Duddy focuses his practice on securities litigation and enforcement. Mr. Duddy previously worked at the firm as a summer associate. While attending law school, Mr. Duddy... Read More

Position: Associate

Sean Duddy

Andrew Scott Dulberg

andrew.dulberg@wilmerhale.com

Drew Dulberg has a diverse litigation practice with an emphasis on securities and financial services litigation, and complex commercial disputes. Mr. Dulberg routinely defends... Read More

Position: Counsel

Dulberg, Andrew Scott

William J. Durkin

william.durkin@wilmerhale.com

William Durkin maintains a sophisticated criminal and civil practice focusing on representing clients in connection with governmental litigation and investigations. He provides... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Durkin, William J.

Lorraine B. Echavarria

lori.echavarria@wilmerhale.com

Lorraine Echavarria represents public companies, corporate officers, financial institutions, hedge funds and other financial market participants facing government investigations... Read More

Position: Partner

Echavarria, Lorraine

Paul R. Eckert

paul.eckert@wilmerhale.com

Paul R. Eckert is a partner in the firm's Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. He joined the firm in 1995. Mr.... Read More

Position: Partner

eckert_paul.jpg

April M. Elliott

april.elliott@wilmerhale.com

April Elliott focuses her practice on government investigations and litigation. She represents clients in matters involving securities trading and market regulations, disclosure... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Elliott, April

Christine D. Ely

christine.ely@wilmerhale.com

Christine Ely's practice focuses on securities enforcement, litigation, and regulatory matters, including internal corporate investigations and securities regulatory investigations,... Read More

Position: Counsel

Ely, Christine D.