People
  • View:

Natalie Achenbach-Zappolini

natalie.achenbach@wilmerhale.com

Natalie Achenbach-Zappolini advises national and international companies on German and European competition and merger control law. While pursuing her legal education, Ms.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Achenbach, Natalie

Thomas M. Adam

thomas.adam@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Adam is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in July of 2012. Mr. Adam focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Adam_Thomas_lo.jpg

Matthew Adams

matthew.adams@wilmerhale.com

Matthew L. Adams is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for  Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Adams, Matthew

Debo P. Adegbile

debo.adegbile@wilmerhale.com

Debo P. Adegbile focuses his practice on commercial, government-facing, and appellate litigation, strategic counseling in high stakes cases, civil rights matters, internal... Read More

Position: Partner

Adegbile, Debo

Jeremy T. Adler

jeremy.adler@wilmerhale.com

Jeremy Adler focuses his practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters, including civil litigation and investigatory work involving claims brought under the Securities... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Adler_Jeremy

Sameer Ahmed

sameer.ahmed@wilmerhale.com

Sameer Ahmed is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters, including intellectual property litigation and appellate and supreme court litigation.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ahmed, Sameer

Jason P. Alessandri

jason.alessandri@wilmerhale.com

Jason Alessandri is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Alessandri, Jason P.

Sandy Alexander

sydenham.alexander@wilmerhale.com

Sandy Alexander's practice focuses on patent litigation at the trial and appellate levels. He has represented clients in disputes involving a variety of technologies, including... Read More

Position: Counsel

Alexander, Sandy

Owen Allen

owen.allen@wilmerhale.com

Owen Allen’s practice concentrates on patent law and patent litigation. He has been involved with numerous inter partes and ex parte reexamination proceedings before the... Read More

Position: Counsel

Allen, Owen

Tracey C. Allen

tracey.allen@wilmerhale.com

Tracey Allen is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Allen, Tracey C.

Elijah M. Alper

elijah.alper@wilmerhale.com

Elijah Alper advises financial institutions in supervisory and enforcement matters regarding both traditional consumer finance and emerging technologies. Mr. Alper's practice... Read More

Position: Counsel

Alper, Elijah M.

Jordana Altman

jordana.altman@wilmerhale.com

Jordana Altman is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Altman, Jordana

Jessica Alvarez

jessica.alvarez@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Alvarez is a staff attorney in the firm’s WilmerHale Discovery Solutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Alvarez_Jessica_lo.jpg

Brittany Amadi

brittany.amadi@wilmerhale.com

Brittany Amadi is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Amadi was law clerk to the Honorable... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

brittani_amadi.jpg

Leila Ameli-Grillon

leila.ameli-grillon@wilmerhale.com

Leila Ameli-Grillon focuses her practice on securities litigation and enforcement matters. Ms. Ameli-Grillon previously served as a summer associate at WilmerHale, where... Read More

Position: Associate

Ameli-Grillon_Leila

Laila M. Ameri

laila.ameri@wilmerhale.com

Laila Ameri is an associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, specifically in the areas of securities and intellectual property litigation. Ms. Ameri... Read More

Position: Associate

Ameri_Laila_lo

Alexandra Wells Amrhein

alexandra.amrhein@wilmerhale.com

Alexandra Amrhein is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2009.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Amrhein_Alexandra_lo.jpg

Richard E. Andersen

richard.andersen@wilmerhale.com

Richard Andersen is the firm’s principal international tax lawyer, with more than three decades of experience providing solutions to the global tax challenges faced by international... Read More

Position: Partner

Andersen, Richard E.

Thomas E. Anderson

tom.anderson@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Anderson’s practice focuses on complex intellectual property matters. He has extensive experience in all aspects of intellectual property practice and has represented... Read More

Position: Partner

Anderson, Thomas E.

Stephanie M. Angel

stephanie.angel@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Angel is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Angel, Stephanie M.

Philip D. Anker

philip.anker@wilmerhale.com

Philip Anker, co-chair of the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group, is an experienced bankruptcy litigator and counselor who has practiced for more... Read More

Position: Partner

Anker_Phil.jpg

Paul M. Architzel

paul.architzel@wilmerhale.com

Paul Architzel is a partner in the Securities Department, and a member of the Broker-Dealer Compliance and Regulation, Alternative Investment, Futures and Derivatives, FinTech... Read More

Position: Partner

Architzel, Paul M.

Brandon L. Arnold *

brandon.arnold@wilmerhale.com

Brandon Arnold focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Mr. Arnold served as a law clerk for the Honorable Carol Bagley Amon of the... Read More

Position: Associate

Arnold_Brandon

Tracey E. Aronson

tracey.aronson@wilmerhale.com

Tracey Aronson represents clients in securities enforcement matters, as well as other governmental and internal investigations, including matters involving the Securities... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Aronson, Tracey E.

Michelle Arostegui

michelle.arostegui@wilmerhale.com

Michelle Arostegui is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2015. Michelle Arostegui focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Arostegui, Michelle

Rebecca Arriaga *

rebecca.arriaga@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Arriaga focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. While pursuing her law degree, Ms. Arriaga worked at the firm as a summer associate, served as an extern... Read More

Position: Associate

Arriaga_Rebecca

Jamil Aslam

jamil.aslam@wilmerhale.com

Jamil Aslam is an associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters. Most recently, Mr. Aslam was a legal extern in the Legal and Business Affairs Department... Read More

Position: Associate

Aslam, Jamil

Brian S. Atherton

brian.atherton@wilmerhale.com

Brian Atherton is a senior associate who focuses his practice primarily on transactional matters, including the acquisition, financing, development, leasing, and disposition... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Atherton, Brian

Benjamin Austrin-Willis

benjamin.austrin-willis@wilmerhale.com

Benjamin Austrin-Willis is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions Department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Austrin-Willis, Ben

Mahlet Ayalew

mahlet.ayalew@wilmerhale.com

Mahlet Ayalew is a senior associate who represents broker-dealers and other financial institutions regarding compliance with federal and state securities laws and regulations.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ayalew_Mahlet

Jeffrey D. Ayer

jeffrey.ayer@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Ayer has a broad-based antitrust practice, including merger clearance, litigation in the federal district and appellate courts, civil non-merger investigations and... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Ayer, Jeffrey D.

Jennifer M. Babak

jennifer.babak@wilmerhale.com

Jennifer Babak is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2014. Ms. Babak focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Babak, Jennifer

Christopher E. Babbitt

christopher.babbitt@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Babbitt has extensive experience with litigation and strategy involving the federal government and matters of public policy. His practice encompasses all phases... Read More

Position: Partner

Babbitt, Christopher E.

Katharine E. Bachman

katharine.bachman@wilmerhale.com

Katharine Bachman has developed an exceptional practice over the course of 35 years, having successfully represented clients in major real estate development, leasing and... Read More

Position: Partner

Bachman_Katharine

Joy Backer

joy.backer@wilmerhale.com

Joy Backer is a litigation associate who focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, including intellectual property litigation. During law school, Ms. Backer was... Read More

Position: Associate

Backer, Joy

Rebecca Bact

rebecca.bact@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Bact is a senior associate who focuses her practice on appellate and supreme court litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Bact was a law clerk for the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bact, Rebecca

Robert G Badal

Robert G. Badal was partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy and Regulatory and Government Affairs Departments. He joined the firm in 2008 and retired in 2012. Mr. Badal's... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Badal, Robert G.

Hanna A. Baek

hanna.baek@wilmerhale.com

Hanna Baek is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She joined the firm in 2013 after serving as a law clerk to the Hon. Carol Bagley Amon of the US... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Baek, Hanna

Bradley M. Baglien

bradley.baglien@wilmerhale.com

Brad Baglien has a diverse litigation practice with an emphasis on securities and financial services litigation, class actions and complex commercial disputes. He has represented... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bradley_Baglien_lo

Tasha J. Bahal

tasha.bahal@wilmerhale.com

Tasha Bahal has represented clients in diverse industries, including financial services and technology. With regard to her financial services work, Ms. Bahal has conducted... Read More

Position: Counsel

Bahal, Tasha J.

Mick Bain

michael.bain@wilmerhale.com

Mick Bain leads WilmerHale’s Corporate practice and is a member of the Emerging Company Practice, focusing on the representation of companies, from startups to high growth... Read More

Position: Partner

Bain, Mick

Ciara R.M. Baker

ciara.baker@wilmerhale.com

Ciara R.M. Baker’s tax practice involves advising the firm’s publicly traded and privately held corporate clients with a variety of corporate transactions, including mergers... Read More

Position: Counsel

Baker, Ciara R.M.

Dr. Maria L. Banda

maria.banda@wilmerhale.com

Maria L. Banda focuses her practice on international arbitration, international litigation and public international law, having handled disputes for a variety of clients... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Banda, Maria

Barbara A. Barakat

barbara.barakat@wilmerhale.com

Barbara Barakat has extensive experience in all aspects of intellectual property practice, with an emphasis on United States and international trademark selection, prosecution,... Read More

Position: Attorney

Barakat, Barbara A.

Jonathan E. Barbee

jonathan.barbee@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Barbee joined the firm in 2013 after serving as a law clerk to the Honorable Joseph A. Greenaway, Jr. of the United States Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Barbee_Jonathan_lo.jpg

Megan Barker Edwartoski

megan.edwartoski@wilmerhale.com

Megan Barker Edwartoski is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms. Edwartoski focuses on providing e-discovery and document... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Barker, Megan

Keith R. Barnett

keith.barnett@wilmerhale.com

Keith Barnett advises local, national and international clients in all aspects of commercial real estate, including real estate finance, development, acquisitions, sales... Read More

Position: Partner

Barnett, Keith R.

Christopher D. Barnstable-Brown

chris.barnstable-brown@wilmerhale.com

Chris Barnstable-Brown’s practice focuses on mergers and acquisitions, corporate governance and corporate finance transactions. He has extensive experience advising public... Read More

Position: Counsel

Barnstable-Brown_Chris

Steven D. Barrett

steven.barrett@wilmerhale.com

Steve Barrett, co-chair of the Technology Transactions and Licensing Practice Group, advises a variety of life sciences and technology companies regarding the structuring,... Read More

Position: Partner

Barrett, Steven D.

Megan Barriger

megan.barriger@wilmerhale.com

Megan Barriger focuses her practice on complex litigation matters. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Barriger clerked for the Honorable Vice Chancellor J. Travis Laster of the... Read More

Position: Associate

Barriger, Megan