

WilmerHale Names New Partners and Counsel for 2009

2009-01-01

We are very pleased to congratulate our colleagues who became partners in the firm effective January 1, 2009:

Brian Boynton

Matthew B. Holmwood

James H. Millar

Joseph J. Mueller

Jeannie S. Rhee

Tonya T. Robinson

Julie Hogan Rodgers

George W. Shuster, Jr.

Emily R. Whelan

Joseph K. Wyatt

We are also very pleased to announce the elevation of the following associates to counsel, also as of January 1, 2009:

Christina C. Ashworth

Christopher E. Babbitt

Joseph R. Baldwin

Kenneth D. Beale

Sanket J. Bulsara

Catherine M.A. Carroll

Julie Murphy Clinton

Lisa J. Cole

Matthew Draper

Michael R. Dube

MJ Edwards

John M. Faust

Lauren B. Fletcher

Jason N. Golub

Tori T. Kim

Thomas J. Koffer

Jason L. Kropp

Kohki M. Kubota

Evelyn C. Mak

Patricia McDermott

Michael Mugmon

Jeffrey A. Munsie

Amy L. Nash

Rachel Nelson

Christopher R. Noyes

Saniya O'Brien

Shannon Rozner

Kate Saxton

Suzanne A. Spears

Florian Steinhardt

Rachel Z. Stutz

Jamaica P. Szeliga

Kimberly J. Wade

Joanne E. Waters

Paul Winke

Jamie T. Wisz

Jennifer Zepralka

Christopher B. Zimmerman