

WilmerHale Names New Partners and Counsel for 2008

2007-11-13

We are very pleased to congratulate our colleagues who will become partners in the firm effective January 1, 2008:

David N. Andrews Peter Scott Buckland John J. Butts J. Barclay Collins Mark C. Fleming Monica Grewal Jay Holtmeier Brian A. Johnson Paul B. Keller Rachael D. Kent **Elizabeth Mitchell** Stephanie R. Nicolas Justin L. Ochs Jonathan S. Pressman Graham Robinson Emily R. Schulman Danielle Spinelli Gregory P. Teran David L. Weller Todd Zubler

We would also like to congratulate the following associates who have been elevated to counsel, effective January 1, 2008:

Lisa Amatangel Emily D. Babalas Steven C. Bennett Jennifer Berrent Mark Bieter

Attorney Advertising

James Burns Patrick M. Callahan Janet R. Carter Guy Chayoun Kalea Seitz Clark Kelly Cochran Donald M. Deng Daniel M. Esrick Joshua D. Fox Raymond K. Fuller Katherine A. Gillespie Sherry Hartel Haus Lisa Henriques Joshua M. Hiller Alicia M. Hunt Markus Hutschneider **Christopher Hutton** Vivek K. Jain Linda Kolodny Jens Timothy R. Jezek Alexander Jüngling Jeffrey Kagan Erin Kelly Elaine S. Kim Shari G. Kleiner Stacy D. Krause David Lesser Pamela Levinson Patrick W. Lincoln Ilka Diane Mehdorn Juliana Mirabilio Elizabeth J. Mone Brian W. Monnich Gregory F. Noonan David Olsky Lisa Pearlman Ryan R. Phair Gregory M. Reiser Sambhav N. Sankar Maxi Scherer Susan Schroeder Rachel A. Shachter

Pratik A. Shah Anne Small Julie J. Song Duncan Speller Shane Stansbury Nina S. Tallon Theresa Titolo Naboth Van Den Broek Ariel Waldman Christian Woerz Dino Wu Tim Young Heather Zachary Kenneth Zhou