

## WilmerHale Attorneys Named Massachusetts Super Lawyers

2004-11-01

The inaugural 2004 edition of *Massachusetts Super Lawyers* identified eighty-nine WilmerHale attorneys as outstanding members of their profession. This honor is awarded to only 5 percent of the bar.

The selection process for becoming a Super Lawyer, which has been developed over 13 years, involves polling lawyers across the state, independent research, screening of nominees, interviews with law firms, fact checking and a blue-ribbon panel review. *Super Lawyers* magazines are also published in other states across the country including Texas, California, Pennsylvania, Georgia, Minnesota, Washington, Ohio and Indiana.

The following are 2004 Massachusetts Super Lawyers from WilmerHale:

Mitchel Appelbaum, Katharine E. Bachman, Hollie L. Baker, Keith R. Barnett, Joseph P. Barri, David B. Bassett, John F. Batter III, William C. Benjamin, Michael J. Bevilacqua, Mark G. Borden, Amelia E. Bormann, Jay E. Bothwick, Paul P. Brountas, John A. Burgess, James R. Burke, Robert D. Burke, James C. Burling, Lisa S. Burton, A.William Caporizzo, Joseph J. Christian, Andrew H. Cohn, Jorge L. Contreras, Jr., Robert D. Cultice, Paul P. Daley, Harry T. Daniels, John W. Delaney, Peter M. Dichiara, David H. Erichsen, John G. Fabiano, Jerome P. Facher, Robert E. Fast, Michael L. Fay, A. Silvana Giner, Richard W. Giuliani, Karen F. Green, Daniel W. Halston, John D. Hamilton, Jr., Richard J. Innis, Neil Jacobs, Richard Johnston, Stephen A. Jonas, Hugh R. Jones, Jr., Mark C. Kalpin, Robert D. Keefe, Robert Kirsch, Michael J. LaCascia, James B. Lampert, William F. Lee, Hal Leibowitz, Mark G. Matuschak, Vincent P. McCarthy, Michelle D. Miller, Susan W. Murley, George W. Mykulak, Thomas E. Neely, Amy A. Null, William R. O'Reilly, Jr., Stephen H. Oleskey, William H. Paine, Mark N. Polebaum, James W. Prendergast, David E. Redlick, John J. Regan, Roger M. Ritt, Andrea J. Robinson, Patrick J. Rondeau, Sarah A. Rothermel, Jeffrey B. Rudman, Alfred C. Server, Linda K. Sherman, Melvin R. Shuman, John D. Sigel, Steven D. Singer, Joel H. Sirkin, Jennifer C. Snyder, Jeffrey Stein, Donald R. Steinberg, Wayne L. Stoner, C. Hall Swaim, Robert Tuchmann, Gary A. Walpert, John M. Westcott, Jr., David A. Westenberg, Richard V. Wiebusch, Gabrielle R. Wolohojian and Edward Young