



WilmerHale is managed by three key teams of leaders. First, the Management Committee, which oversees the overall management of the firm. Second, our practice leaders, who oversee the services offered by each primary area of practice. And, finally, our senior administrators, who oversee the internal services that keep the firm running smoothly and efficiently and enable us to provide clients with superior overall service.

# Leadership

## Management

Debo P. Adegbile
Stephanie Avakian
Mick Bain
Christian Crones
Felicia H. Ellsworth
Jamie Gorelick
Joel S. Green, Deputy Managing Partner
Jason L. Kropp

Sonal N. Mehta
Susan W. Murley
Robert T. Novick
Justin L. Ochs
Kevin S. Prussia
Anjan Sahni, Managing Partner
Susan Schroeder
Mindy V. Sooter

#### Ronald C. Machen

#### Emily Whelan

### Practice Leadership

Intellectual Property Emily Whelan, Chair

Litigation

Ronald C. Machen, Chair

Regulatory and Government Affairs

Jamie Gorelick, Chair

Securities & Financial Services

Stephanie Avakian, Chair

Transactional Mick Bain, Chair

## Office Leadership

Beijing London

**Lester Ross** Steven Finizio

Franz T. Schwarz

Martin Seyfarth Los Angeles

Lorraine B. Echavarria

Boston

Berlin

New York Felicia H. Ellsworth Boyd Johnson

Palo Alto

Brussels

Anne Vallery Sonal N. Mehta

San Francisco Denver Michael Mugmon Mindy Sooter

Washington DC Frankfurt David W. Bowker **Christian Crones** 

## Administrative Leadership

Lizet Garcia, Chief Human Resources Officer

Keith R. Stemple, Chief Legal Personnel and Development & Practice Management Officer

John Hodder, Chief Client Development Officer

Christopher Lupo, Chief Financial Officer

Adrian White, Chief Information Officer and Chief Administrative Officer