People
  • View:

Ali Abugheida

ali.abugheida@wilmerhale.com

Ali Abugheida is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. He joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining the firm, Mr. Abugheida worked as a clerk for the Legal... Read More

Position: Associate

Natalie Achenbach

natalie.achenbach@wilmerhale.com

Natalie Achenbach is a senior associate in the Regulatory and Government Affairs Department, and a member of the Antitrust and Competition Practice Group. She joined the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Thomas M. Adam

thomas.adam@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Adam is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in July of 2012. Mr. Adam focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Matthew Adams

matthew.adams@wilmerhale.com

Matthew L. Adams is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for  Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Daniel Aguilar

daniel.aguilar@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Aguilar is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Aguilar was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2009, and returned... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Sameer Ahmed

sameer.ahmed@wilmerhale.com

Sameer Ahmed is a senior associate who focuses his practice on complex litigation matters, including intellectual property litigation and appellate and supreme court litigation.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Karlene A. Aiken

karlene.aiken@wilmerhale.com

Karlene Aiken is an associate in the Transactional Department, and a member of the Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2012. Prior... Read More

Position: Associate

Jason P. Alessandri

jason.alessandri@wilmerhale.com

Jason Alessandri is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Sandy Alexander

sydenham.alexander@wilmerhale.com

Sandy Alexander is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2007.... Read More

Position: Counsel

M. Hasan Ali

hasan.ali@wilmerhale.com

Hasan Ali is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. He joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining WilmerHale, Mr. Ali was a law clerk to the Honorable... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Owen Allen

owen.allen@wilmerhale.com

Owen Allen’s practice concentrates on patent law and patent litigation. He has been involved with numerous inter partes and ex parte reexamination proceedings before the... Read More

Position: Counsel

Stuart D. Allen

stuart.allen@wilmerhale.com

Stuart Allen is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation and Appellate and Supreme Court Litigation Practice... Read More

Position: Counsel

Tracey C. Allen

tracey.allen@wilmerhale.com

Tracey Allen is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Marc M. Allon

marc.allon@wilmerhale.com

Marc Allon concentrates his practice on financial restructuring and insolvency law, and the acquisition and sale of assets and troubled companies in Chapter 11. He has substantial... Read More

Position: Counsel

Elijah M. Alper

elijah.alper@wilmerhale.com

Elijah Alper’s practice focuses on representing financial institutions in supervisory and enforcement matters, with an emphasis on retail banking and consumer financial services.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Jordana Altman

jordana.altman@wilmerhale.com

Jordana Altman is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Brittany Amadi

brittany.amadi@wilmerhale.com

Brittany Amadi is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Amadi was law clerk to the Honorable... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Alexandra Wells Amrhein

alexandra.amrhein@wilmerhale.com

Alexandra Amrhein is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Todd Anderman

todd.anderman@wilmerhale.com

Todd Anderman has a general corporate practice, with an emphasis on mergers and acquisitions and capital markets transactions. He has extensive experience advising public... Read More

Position: Counsel

Richard E. Andersen

richard.andersen@wilmerhale.com

Richard Andersen is the firm’s principal international tax lawyer, with more than three decades of experience providing solutions to the global tax challenges faced by international... Read More

Position: Partner

James E. Anderson

james.anderson@wilmerhale.com

James Anderson's practice covers the entire range of securities regulation. He advises a wide variety of clients, including investment advisers, hedge funds, mutual funds,... Read More

Position: Partner

Thomas E. Anderson

tom.anderson@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Anderson is a partner in the firm's Intellectual Property Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group and FinTech Group. He joined... Read More

Position: Partner

David N. Andrews

david.andrews@wilmerhale.com

David Andrews focuses his practice on all aspects of employment law, and undertakes both contentious employment law cases before the High Court and Employment Tribunal and... Read More

Position: Partner

Jonathan Wells Andron

jonathan.andron@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Andron is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Appellate and Supreme Court Litigation and Intellectual Property Litigation... Read More

Position: Counsel

Stephanie M. Angel

stephanie.angel@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Angel is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Philip D. Anker

philip.anker@wilmerhale.com

Philip Anker is a partner in both the Litigation/Controversy and Transactional Departments of WilmerHale, and vice chair of the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring... Read More

Position: Partner

Mitchel Appelbaum

mitchel.appelbaum@wilmerhale.com

Mitch Appelbaum is a partner in the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group. He also co-leads the firm's Debt Finance Practice Group, and is a part of... Read More

Position: Partner

Shilpa Reddy Aramada

shilpa.aramada@wilmerhale.com

Shilpa Reddy Aramada is a staff attorney in the firm's WilmerHale Discovery Solutions department, focused on substantive and strategic areas of discovery for Litigation/Controversy... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Robert A. Arcamona

robert.arcamona@wilmerhale.com

Robert Arcamona is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. He joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining the firm, Mr. Arcamona served as a law clerk to the... Read More

Position: Associate

Paul M. Architzel

paul.architzel@wilmerhale.com

Paul Architzel is a partner in the Securities Department, and a member of the Broker-Dealer Compliance and Regulation, Alternative Investment, Futures and Derivatives, FinTech... Read More

Position: Partner

Tracey E. Aronson

tracey.aronson@wilmerhale.com

Tracey E. Aronson is a special counsel in the firm's Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Janene I. Ásgeirsson

janene.asgeirsson@wilmerhale.com

Janene Ásgeirsson focuses her practice on advising companies on formation and governance issues, mergers and acquisitions, public offerings, initial- through late-stage venture... Read More

Position: Counsel

Laura K. Asserfea

laura.asserfea@wilmerhale.com

Laura Asserfea is an associate in the Securities Department. She joined the firm in 2010. While in law school, Ms. Asserfea worked as a judicial extern for the Honorable... Read More

Position: Associate

Corinne Atton

corinne.atton@wilmerhale.com

Corinne Atton is a US and UK qualified intellectual property litigator who has established a practice focused on patent litigation and complex commercial litigation. Ms.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Stephanie Avakian

stephanie.avakian@wilmerhale.com

Ms. Avakian represents financial institutions, public companies, board committees and individuals in a wide variety of government investigations, examinations and related... Read More

Position: Partner

Mahlet Ayalew

mahlet.ayalew@wilmerhale.com

Mahlet Ayalew is an associate in the Securities Department, and a member of the Broker-Dealer Compliance and Regulation Practice. She joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining... Read More

Position: Associate

Jeffrey D. Ayer

jeffrey.ayer@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Ayer has a broad-based antitrust practice, including merger clearance, litigation in the federal district and appellate courts, civil non-merger investigations and... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Christopher E. Babbitt

christopher.babbitt@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Babbitt has extensive experience with litigation and strategy involving the federal government and matters of public policy. His practice encompasses all phases... Read More

Position: Partner

Katharine E. Bachman

katharine.bachman@wilmerhale.com

Katharine Bachman has developed an exceptional practice over the course of 35 years, having successfully represented clients in major real estate development, leasing and... Read More

Position: Partner

Rebecca Bact

rebecca.bact@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Bact is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Bact was a law clerk for the Honorable... Read More

Position: Associate

Robert G Badal

Robert G. Badal was partner in the firm’s Litigation/Controversy and Regulatory and Government Affairs Departments. He joined the firm in 2008. Mr. Badal's practice focused... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Hanna A. Baek

hanna.baek@wilmerhale.com

Hanna Baek is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She joined the firm in 2013 after serving as a law clerk to the Hon. Carol Bagley Amon of the US... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bradley M. Baglien

bradley.baglien@wilmerhale.com

Bradley Baglien is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Business Trial Group. He joined the firm in 2012.   Mr. Baglien focuses... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Tasha J. Bahal

tasha.bahal@wilmerhale.com

Tasha Bahal is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Business Trial Group. She joined the firm in 2010. Since joining the firm,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Mick Bain

michael.bain@wilmerhale.com

Mick Bain leads WilmerHale’s Emerging Company and Venture Capital practices, focusing on the representation of companies, from start-ups to high growth companies, with particular... Read More

Position: Partner

Ciara R.M. Baker

ciara.baker@wilmerhale.com

Ciara R.M. Baker’s tax practice involves advising the firm’s publicly traded and privately held corporate clients with a variety of corporate transactions, including mergers... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Kevin D. Bale

kevin.bale@wilmerhale.com

Kevin Bale has a broad-based practice focused on corporate and securities law. He has represented clients in connection with a diverse range of matters, including formation... Read More

Position: Associate

Abimbola S. Bamgboye

abimbola.bamgboye@wilmerhale.com

Abimbola Bamgboye is a counsel in the Securities Department, a member of the Investment Management Practice Group and a member of the Futures and Derivatives and Alternative... Read More

Position: Counsel

Maria Banda

maria.banda@wilmerhale.com

Maria Banda is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Ms. Banda focuses her practice on international... Read More

Position: Associate

Ash Banerjee

ash.banerjee@wilmerhale.com

Ash Banerjee is Chief Information Officer for WilmerHale. He is responsible for Information Services comprising knowledge management, library and research services, records... Read More

Position: Chief Information Officer