People
  • View:

Sadaf R. Abdullah

sadaf.abdullah@wilmerhale.com

Sadaf Abdullah is a senior associate in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Ali Abugheida

ali.abugheida@wilmerhale.com

Ali Abugheida is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. He joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining the firm, Mr. Abugheida worked as a clerk for the Legal... Read More

Position: Associate

Natalie Achenbach

natalie.achenbach@wilmerhale.com

Natalie Achenbach is an associate in the Regulatory and Government Affairs Department, and a member of the Antitrust and Competition Practice Group. She joined the firm in... Read More

Position: Associate

James B. Ackerman

james.ackerman@wilmerhale.com

James Ackerman is a staff attorney in the firm's Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2007.... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Thomas M. Adam

thomas.adam@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Adam is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. He joined the firm in July of 2012. Mr. Adam focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Matthew Adams

matthew.adams@wilmerhale.com

Matthew L. Adams is a staff attorney in the Litigation/Controversy Department. He joined the firm in 2011. After graduating from law school, Mr. Adams worked as an associate... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Daniel Aguilar

daniel.aguilar@wilmerhale.com

Daniel Aguilar is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Aguilar was a summer associate at WilmerHale in 2009, and returned... Read More

Position: Associate

Karlene A. Aiken

karlene.aiken@wilmerhale.com

Karlene Aiken is an associate in the Transactional Department, and a member of the Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2012. Prior... Read More

Position: Associate

Jason P. Alessandri

jason.alessandri@wilmerhale.com

Jason Alessandri is a staff attorney in the Securities Department, and a member of the Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2011. Mr. Alessandri... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Sandy Alexander

sandy.alexander@wilmerhale.com

Sandy Alexander is a senior associate in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. He joined the... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

M. Hasan Ali *

hasan.ali@wilmerhale.com

Hasan Ali is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. He joined the firm in 2012. Mohammad H. Ali, “Capitol Records v. Thomas and the Future of Peer-to-Peer... Read More

Position: Associate

Rubina Ali

rubina.ali@wilmerhale.com

Rubina Ali is an associate in the Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2011. Prior to joining... Read More

Position: Associate

Owen Allen

owen.allen@wilmerhale.com

Owen Allen is a senior associate in the firm's Intellectual Property Department. He joined the firm in 2007. Mr. Allen’s practice concentrates on patent law and patent litigation.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Stuart D. Allen

stuart.allen@wilmerhale.com

Stuart Allen is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and is a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation and Appellate and Supreme Court Litigation... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Tracey C. Allen

tracey.allen@wilmerhale.com

Tracey Allen is a special counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Nathalie Allen Prince

nathalie.allen@wilmerhale.com

Nathalie Allen Prince is a counsel in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the International Arbitration Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2008. Ms.... Read More

Position: Counsel

Marc M. Allon

marc.allon@wilmerhale.com

Marc Allon is a senior associate in the Transactional Department, and is a member of the Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2012.... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Elijah M. Alper

elijah.alper@wilmerhale.com

Elijah Alper is a senior associate in the Regulatory and Government Affairs Department, and a member of the Financial Institutions Practice Group and the Consumer Financial... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Jordana Altman

jordana.altman@wilmerhale.com

Jordana Altman is a staff attorney in the Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms.... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Jessica Alvarez

jessica.alvarez@wilmerhale.com

Jessica Alvarez is a staff attorney in the Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the firm in 2012. Ms.... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Brittany Amadi *

brittany.amadi@wilmerhale.com

Brittany Amadi is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Amadi was law clerk to the Honorable... Read More

Position: Associate

Alexandra Wells Amrhein

alexandra.amrhein@wilmerhale.com

Alexandra Amrhein is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Todd Anderman

todd.anderman@wilmerhale.com

Todd Anderman is a senior associate in the Corporate Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2012. Mr. Anderman has a general corporate practice, with an emphasis on mergers... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Richard E. Andersen

richard.andersen@wilmerhale.com

Richard Andersen is a partner in the Transactional Department, and a member of the Tax Practice Group. Mr. Andersen has more than three decades of experience in domestic... Read More

Position: Partner

James E. Anderson

james.anderson@wilmerhale.com

James Anderson is a partner in the firm's Securities Department, and the chair of the Investment Management Practice Group. He joined the firm in 1994. Prior to joining the... Read More

Position: Partner

Thomas E. Anderson

tom.anderson@wilmerhale.com

Thomas Anderson is a partner in the firm's Intellectual Property Department, and a member of the Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Group and FinTech Group. He joined... Read More

Position: Partner

David N. Andrews

david.andrews@wilmerhale.com

David Andrews is a partner in the Labor and Employment Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2001. Mr. Andrews focuses his practice in all aspects of employment law and business... Read More

Position: Partner

Jonathan Wells Andron

jonathan.andron@wilmerhale.com

Jonathan Andron is a counsel in the firm's Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Appellate and Supreme Court Litigation and Intellectual Property Litigation... Read More

Position: Counsel

Stephanie M. Angel

stephanie.angel@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie M. Angel is a staff attorney in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She joined the firm in 2011. Ms. Angel focuses her practice on issues of e-discovery. Specifically,... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Philip D. Anker

philip.anker@wilmerhale.com

Philip Anker is a partner in both the Litigation/Controversy and Transactional Departments of WilmerHale, and vice chair of the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring... Read More

Position: Partner

Erika Apelis

erika.apelis@wilmerhale.com

Erika Apelis is an attorney on the WilmerHale DiscoverySolutions team. She joined the firm in 2013. Ms. Apelis focuses on providing e-discovery and document review support... Read More

Position: Discovery Attorney

Mitchel Appelbaum

mitchel.appelbaum@wilmerhale.com

Mitch Appelbaum is a partner in the firm's Bankruptcy and Financial Restructuring Practice Group. He also co-leads the firm's Debt Finance Practice Group, and is a part of... Read More

Position: Partner

Shilpa Reddy Aramada

shilpa.aramada@wilmerhale.com

Shilpa Reddy Aramada is a staff attorney in the firm's Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Staff Attorney

Paul M. Architzel

paul.architzel@wilmerhale.com

Paul Architzel is a partner in the Securities Department, and a member of the Broker-Dealer Compliance and Regulation, Futures and Derivatives, FinTech and Investment Management... Read More

Position: Partner

Tracey E. Aronson

tracey.aronson@wilmerhale.com

Tracey E. Aronson is a special counsel in the firm's Securities Department, and a member of the Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group. She joined the firm... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Lisa Arsenidou

lisa.arsenidou@wilmerhale.com

Lisa Arsenidou is a counsel in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs Department, and a member of the Antitrust and Competition and European Union Regulatory Practice... Read More

Position: Counsel

Janene I. Ásgeirsson

janene.asgeirsson@wilmerhale.com

Janene Ásgeirsson is a counsel in the firm’s Corporate Practice Group, and a member of the firm’s Emerging Company and Mergers and Acquisitions Practice Groups. She joined... Read More

Position: Counsel

Laura K. Asserfea

laura.asserfea@wilmerhale.com

Laura Asserfea is an associate in the Securities Department. She joined the firm in 2010. While in law school, Ms. Asserfea worked as a judicial extern for the Honorable... Read More

Position: Associate

Corinne Atton

corinne.atton@wilmerhale.com

Corinne Atton is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. From 2003 to 2007, she was an associate in the London office in the Intellectual Property Litigation... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Stephanie Avakian

stephanie.avakian@wilmerhale.com

Stephanie Avakian is a vice chair of WilmerHale's Securities Department, a member of the firm's Securities Litigation and Enforcement Practice Group and Dodd-Frank Whistleblower... Read More

Position: Partner

Mahlet Ayalew *

mahlet.ayalew@wilmerhale.com

Mahlet Ayalew is an associate in the Securities Department, and a member of the Broker-Dealer Compliance and Regulation Practice. She joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining... Read More

Position: Associate

Jeffrey D. Ayer

jeffrey.ayer@wilmerhale.com

Jeffrey Ayer is a special counsel in the firm's Regulatory and Government Affairs Department, and a member of the Antitrust and Competition Practice Group. He joined the... Read More

Position: Special Counsel

Christopher E. Babbitt

christopher.babbitt@wilmerhale.com

Christopher Babbitt is a partner in the firm's Litigation/Controversy and Regulatory and Government Affairs Departments; he is also a member of the Government and Regulatory... Read More

Position: Partner

Katharine E. Bachman

katharine.bachman@wilmerhale.com

Kathy Bachman is a partner in the Real Estate Practice Group. She joined the firm in 1978. Ms. Bachman's practice covers a broad spectrum of real estate development and financial... Read More

Position: Partner

Rebecca Bact

rebecca.bact@wilmerhale.com

Rebecca Bact is an associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department. She joined the firm in 2012. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Bact was a law clerk for the Honorable... Read More

Position: Associate

Robert G Badal

Robert G. Badal was partner in the firm’s Litigation/Controversy and Regulatory and Government Affairs Departments. He joined the firm in 2008. Mr. Badal's practice focused... Read More

Position: Retired Partner

Ayo Badejo

ayo.badejo@wilmerhale.com

Ayo Badejo is a senior associate in the Transactional Department, and a member of the Corporate Practice Group. He joined the firm in 2010. Mr. Badejo’s practice focuses... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Bradley M. Baglien *

bradley.baglien@wilmerhale.com

Bradley Baglien is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department, and a member of the Business Trial Group. He joined the firm in 2012.   Mr. Baglien focuses... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Tasha J. Bahal

tasha.bahal@wilmerhale.com

Tasha Bahal is a senior associate in the Litigation/Controversy Department and a member of the Business Trial Group. She joined the firm in 2010. Since joining the firm,... Read More

Position: Senior Associate

Peter W. Baik, P.E.

peter.baik@wilmerhale.com

Peter Baik is a counsel in the firm's Intellectual Property Department. He joined the firm in 2006. Mr. Baik’s practice includes patent litigation, patent prosecution, and... Read More

Position: Counsel